EPF DIVIDEND, EPF

cybpsych
post Feb 22 2014, 05:43 PM

---------------------
65,264 posts

QUOTE(cute_miao @ Feb 20 2014, 08:47 AM)
my previous employer, PRESIDENT COLLEGE (sohel college), pays me till August 2013 oni. (i resigned december 2013). till now i check, still august 2013.

many of the ex staff called epf centre.

officers asked no majikan, and when we mentioned the name, president college, they will say, oo..tu lagi.

officers asked us to walk in, but how to walk in when all of us have job now, and hte damn college is being PROTECTED by Tengku Adnan Mansur brother......Redzuan Mansur. <- this fellor wite is a minister in KPT. damn...
publicize the damn college here

https://twitter.com/KWSPBuzz
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Kumpulan-Wan...ja/285352233398

good to post in fb, share it with as many ppl as you can.

these ppl are not above the law, epf can take action wan.
wil-i-am
post Feb 23 2014, 12:37 PM

10,001 posts

Upon 50 yrs old, v can withdraw 1/3 of savings
1/3 is fr (i) A/c 1 or (ii) A/c 2 or (iii) total in A/c 1 & 2
SUSyklooi
post Feb 23 2014, 12:39 PM

8,188 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Feb 23 2014, 12:37 PM)
Upon 50 yrs old, v can withdraw 1/3 of savings
1/3 is fr (i) A/c 1 or (ii) A/c 2 or (iii) total in A/c 1 & 2
info in this
http://www.kwsp.gov.my/portal/documents/10...r_2012__BM_.pdf

davinz18
post Feb 28 2014, 05:14 PM

начинаещ
7,142 posts

A challenge for EPF to maintain high returns
http://www.theedgemalaysia.com/highlights/...gh-returns.html
davinz18
post Mar 6 2014, 05:48 PM

начинаещ
7,142 posts

Malaysia's EPF mulls standalone Islamic pension fund - sources shocking.gif
http://www.reuters.com/article/2014/03/06/...tateNews&rpc=22
wil-i-am
post Mar 10 2014, 06:14 PM

10,001 posts

Don't sacrifice EPF to pay for your kids’ education
http://www.thestar.com.my/Business/Busines...e-old-thinking/
cempedaklife
post Mar 11 2014, 11:29 AM

Master Decoy
4,350 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Mar 10 2014, 06:14 PM)
Don't sacrifice EPF to pay for your kids’ education
http://www.thestar.com.my/Business/Busines...e-old-thinking/
i strongly agree with the article, and that's what i planned to do, even before i read this article
SUSSarah Jessica
post Mar 11 2014, 04:08 PM

622 posts

EPF mulls standalone Islamic pension fund
http://www.nst.com.my/business/latest/epf-...n-fund-1.499657

davinz18
post Mar 11 2014, 04:31 PM

начинаещ
7,142 posts

I've posted the news before. Please read previous page icon_rolleyes.gif
SUSSarah Jessica
post Mar 11 2014, 06:39 PM

622 posts

noted. thanks for informing blush.gif
davinz18
post Mar 17 2014, 05:38 PM

начинаещ
7,142 posts

EPF: 744,139 members invested RM29.48bil in unit trust funds
http://www.thestar.com.my/Business/Busines...t-trusts-funds/
enkil
post Mar 18 2014, 02:20 AM

1,752 posts

Wow 30 B taken out already. shakehead.gif

QUOTE(davinz18 @ Mar 17 2014, 05:38 PM)
EPF: 744,139 members invested RM29.48bil in unit trust funds
http://www.thestar.com.my/Business/Busines...t-trusts-funds/
solsekuin44
post Mar 18 2014, 08:16 AM

❤ Going Mirrorless ❤
4,228 posts

I will be able to withdraw my share in epf around August-September this year. Completed 3 years of service. Question is:

Should I wait for this year dividend before doing so?
wil-i-am
post Mar 18 2014, 09:10 AM

10,001 posts

QUOTE(enkil @ Mar 18 2014, 02:20 AM)
Wow 30 B taken out already.  shakehead.gif
On average, each member invested RM39.6k
SUSyklooi
post Mar 18 2014, 09:15 AM

8,188 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Mar 18 2014, 09:10 AM)
On average, each member invested RM39.6k
rclxms.gif that is why the KLSE is up, up, up,
hmm.gif those banks that has UT links will cont to be up, up,up because of the regular investment from members...
wil-i-am
post Mar 18 2014, 09:18 AM

10,001 posts

QUOTE(yklooi @ Mar 18 2014, 09:15 AM)
rclxms.gif that is why the KLSE is up, up, up,
hmm.gif those banks that has UT links will cont to be up, up,up because of the regular investment from members...
I think this year will slow down due to higher retirement limit wef 1/1/2014
SUSyklooi
post Mar 18 2014, 09:23 AM

8,188 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Mar 18 2014, 09:18 AM)
I think this year will slow down due to higher retirement limit wef 1/1/2014
rclxms.gif
hmm.gif maybe gomen trying to slow down the growth of the mkt valuation...currently on high side when compared with the neighbours
wil-i-am
post Mar 18 2014, 10:52 AM

10,001 posts

The Employees Provident Fund (EPF) has announced the revised list of Fund Management Institutions (FMIs) and unit trust funds for 2014/2015 for its EPF members investment scheme (EPF-MIS).

The list will be effective from April 1 to March 31 next year.

Deputy chief executive officer (investment) Mohamad Nasir Ab Latif said the scheme allows members to use part of their savings in Account 1 for investments in approved unit trust funds through the FMIs, which the EPF reviews annually based on a set of evaluation criteria that focuses on the consistency of fund performance, as approved by the Finance Ministry.

Mohamad Nasir said for the 2014/2015 period, 224 unit trust funds from 24 FMIs are qualified to be offered under the EPF-MIS, compared with 210 from 25 FMIs as at December 31 last year. Bernama

davinz18
post Mar 18 2014, 11:54 AM

начинаещ
7,142 posts

QUOTE(solsekuin44 @ Mar 18 2014, 08:16 AM)
I will be able to withdraw my share in epf around August-September this year. Completed 3 years of service. Question is:

if u can find better rate for your money then withdraw, if not just wait until dividend announcement icon_rolleyes.gif
wil-i-am
post Mar 18 2014, 01:18 PM

10,001 posts

QUOTE(solsekuin44 @ Mar 18 2014, 08:16 AM)

U will get this year dividend in Feb/Mar 2015

1302 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0210sec    0.84    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 03:49 PM