Just now i thought i still in US itunes a/c, so i play play try to buy coins, see can go through mou.. then can wor.. can passed through.. so shioked.. then think back, my itunes a/c no more credit d geh wor.. impossible ler..
then i think think & Check back, *** lo.. it's my M'sian Itunes a/c.. purchased charged to my CC alrd.. F@rk....
This post has been edited by negisf: Feb 16 2013, 01:23 PM
Just now i thought i still in US itunes a/c, so i play play try to buy coins, see can go through mou.. then can wor.. can passed through.. so shioked.. then think back, my itunes a/c no more credit d geh wor.. impossible ler..
then i think think & Check back, *** lo.. it's my M'sian Itunes a/c.. purchased charged to my CC alrd.. F@rk....
I know deep inside you happy, but sad at the same time. I know that feeling bro.
nvm lar. cny ang pau sudah manyak manyak. later get morri or thor then worth it ady.
Then faster go camping at snowfield shoot those giant and ladies
QUOTE(negisf @ Feb 16 2013, 02:01 PM)
Now see the coins happy lor.. When hunting that time, get crappy 4* & 3* mar tulan & angry lo.. When pay CC at month end when bills comes mar sad lo. Too bad.. my position this year is reverse alrd.. giving angpow status.. no more qualify to receive
camped at desert, got 14 3* =.= the hell man. talking bout luck. i got like 2 +10sec and yet SE dont wan give me any 5*, not even 4*. must have heard i was talking bad bout them
I felt snowfield has a higher % of 5*
Floats,giant and lady give good %
Any new player looking for 4* aces? I hv ace Talos (with max rebirth pair). By end of coli might be having ace Qiong Ji with phy+3 (rebirth pair as well) and ace Nara for sale as well. Cheap sell for fellow LYN members
This post has been edited by cyapd: Feb 16 2013, 02:28 PM
Any new player looking for 4* aces? I hv ace Talos (with max rebirth pair). By end of coli might be having ace Qiong Ji with phy+3 (rebirth pair as well) and ace Nara for sale as well. Cheap sell for fellow LYN members
So you are officially upgrading to full 5* cards already? Even ace nara also want to let go..
i just bought nara. should had told me earlier T___T
caught power fujin. >_< bad type. how much will this be? hoping to trade some bad/good types for other good/rebirth food.
dangerous I know tat feel too in my Samsung s3 im playin candy crush saga one day while sleepy I bought about rm30 worth of boosters
QUOTE(negisf @ Feb 16 2013, 01:29 PM)
the maximum.. 49.99 usd
power overwhelming
QUOTE(cyapd @ Feb 16 2013, 01:33 PM)
Then faster go camping at snowfield shoot those giant and ladies
b4 shoot must go pray pray first lolz
QUOTE(negisf @ Feb 16 2013, 02:01 PM)
Now see the coins happy lor.. When hunting that time, get crappy 4* & 3* mar tulan & angry lo.. When pay CC at month end when bills comes mar sad lo. Too bad.. my position this year is reverse alrd.. giving angpow status.. no more qualify to receive