137 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

~★★ Guardian Cross® V4 thread ★★~, Mobile Gaming is siries biznes yo!

cyapd
post Feb 16 2013, 08:08 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

QUOTE(shiroikun @ Feb 16 2013, 07:45 PM)
Just now traded my Int Morrighan to a Int H.nix ...seem like very bad attack, can't KO other cards...sad...need others card to help sad.gif

Anyone letting go their Ace Taowu, Ace Nara or Ace Golem? would like to buy with SS or (III)
Morri is the most sought after new 5* alongside with Thor. HF Nix needs to learn a +4 yourself plus its quick strike is not that strong I think. Personally I prefer fast type for that birdie.
Guest_anonymous_*
post Feb 16 2013, 08:24 PM

Unregistered

which subang mcD got address or not since i use GPS
mbr
post Feb 16 2013, 10:38 PM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

QUOTE(justanovice @ Feb 16 2013, 07:24 PM)
Omg nowaday everyone talking about skill+4
My rend stone cant even sell at 2 iii
Damn.
I'll be happy to take it for 2iii
negisf
post Feb 16 2013, 10:50 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(mcblade @ Feb 16 2013, 06:40 PM)
Yes bro.
Thanks for letting it
i deal with you in game?
any non mp III will do right ?
TQ
Yeah. Just send me a trade request at my IGN WSK 710
justanovice
post Feb 17 2013, 12:11 AM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Feb 16 2013, 10:38 PM)
I'll be happy to take it for 2iii
Really? Ok deal if u still want it - let me know i'll send by gift
If can, agi stones smile.gif

mbr
post Feb 17 2013, 12:18 AM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

QUOTE(justanovice @ Feb 17 2013, 12:11 AM)
Really? Ok deal if u still want it - let me know i'll send by gift
If can, agi stones smile.gif
Trade request sent.
that's the last 2 AGI(III) I have.
justanovice
post Feb 17 2013, 12:28 AM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Feb 17 2013, 12:18 AM)
Trade request sent.
that's the last 2 AGI(III) I have.
Done bro mbr, fast trade! *rep u*
Lol
Yay another 2 iii to spend tongue.gif
mbr
post Feb 17 2013, 12:32 AM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

QUOTE(justanovice @ Feb 17 2013, 12:28 AM)
Done bro mbr, fast trade! *rep u*
Lol
Yay another 2 iii to spend tongue.gif
Thanks for the Phys+3. I am trading for several more, in preparation for creating an army of 3* Aces smile.gif
Then they can camp in Novice or join future tournaments.
justanovice
post Feb 17 2013, 12:35 AM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Feb 17 2013, 12:32 AM)
Thanks for the Phys+3. I am trading for several more, in preparation for creating an army of 3* Aces smile.gif
Wow. You are having fun spending stones like that +.+
Ok good go and kick some ass!
I told negisf earlier, your 3* army won against my full strength deck :0
FallenOut
post Feb 17 2013, 12:38 AM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Feb 17 2013, 12:32 AM)
3* aces getting hot now

btw
did u go to the new dungeon?
got alm card if go thru correct path 3 times

Fortuna (Latin: Fortūna, equivalent to the Greek goddess Tyche) was the goddess of fortune and personification of luck in Roman religion. She might bring good luck or bad: she could be represented as veiled and blind, as in modern depictions of Justice, and came to represent life's capriciousness.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Fortuna

And boy are we in good luck because this is a literally free Almighty up for grabs for everyone when you complete the limited time dungeon 3 times if you fulfill the right conditions. Let's have a closer look to see if this card is worthy of spending the time and effort to get her. Pics are not mine and only for reference.

Cool

Cool (Fully stoned except MP)

Cool Reborn (To be confirmed...)

Skillset:

Cunning +10%
Darkness +4
G Cunning +20%
Light +4
Mass Cunning +25%

As usual, since this is a giveaway card by SE, it's only available in Cool type only. Just something that everyone should know, this card is similar to Boon of Gods and non-tradable. So it may be a good thing for those still yet to have a taste of acquiring an Almighty. It can be reborn but SE has yet to announced which guardian it can reborn with so I'll update everyone once we have news on that.

Let's take a closer look at Almighty Fortuna. Stats wise, pretty mediocre, but she does have a very decent amount of HP to be considered a tanker. She's equipped with wisdom buff spells (Cunning, G Cunning and Mass Cunning), along with default Darkness +4 and Light +4, makes her the ideal elemental tanker type to use. With 2 elemental spells to boot, reskilling her is relatively easy and you only need 100 MP more to get her to cast +4 twice including both buffs. However bear in mind that if you choose to skill her with Mass Cunning, she would require more mana to do so, hence I would think ideally you should only skill her with it if you choose to reborn her. So in total, we're looking at least to see Almighty Fortuna having 3100 MP at level 70 (100 + 600 + 2400) in order for that build to be viable. Despite so, she wouldn't be that coli-usable due to the LS/QS/Revive environment that current colis are based so. There's definitely plenty of replacements for her in terms of better Almighties and Regular guardians to choose from.

Nonetheless, despite it's shortcomings, it's still a wonderful reward for players given it's attainability if you put in the effort to complete the current dungeon event. For those players especially who are single, she may be the perfect companion for you since she'll be loyal and for the very fact that she's not tradable.

Well good luck to everyone trying to win her heart! Hope you get your own Almighty Fortuna soon!
mbr
post Feb 17 2013, 12:39 AM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

Don't play play. FSeMP 3* Aces can challenge unstoned decent 5* deck.
Soon, they will be REBORN 3* Aces FSeMP (insert evil laughter soundtrack)

FallenOut: I heard the dungeon is rather tough. Though I think I should be able to progress with my deck. Just reborn my ace phoenix, so a bit weakened till it's up to level 70.

This post has been edited by mbr: Feb 17 2013, 12:42 AM
FallenOut
post Feb 17 2013, 12:45 AM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

I didn't use any potion so im below 10 floor still
still my deck is not like my ban inter deck
so it will take some time b4 I can really run thru the dungeons

the other day email se wit jap
then Korean
today try email them wit hindi
mbr
post Feb 17 2013, 12:59 AM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Feb 17 2013, 12:45 AM)
the other day email se wit jap
then Korean
today try email them wit hindi
Are you serious?

I think they will give you the runaround again and again!

But still, I support your efforts!
Andy Dufresne wrote every week for six years... so you have some time more to go.
FallenOut
post Feb 17 2013, 01:07 AM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

I hav already given up hope on getting my id back
those times when I hunt at night time while my wife is sleepin
when got 5* wake her up to see see
those were the times
until se decided a non coin user has too many nice cards
insta ban

right about now
im usin google translate to simply type lolz
until when I start work on Monday
then everyday also write

if they would just tell me my ban reason
I would gladly hear it
bt no
no reason were given for my ban
except vague reason
im card duplicatin
if im duplicatin
I don't think I would need to email them
I would start anew n hack lolz

they really stupid
I do wonder if they hav asked their counterparts in japan
or just say nonsense from the start

baka bakashi
TSfunnyTONE
post Feb 17 2013, 01:24 AM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

@fallen Out, I got a few 3* aces from berneside. Tell me which one you want:
hydra, Jinn, Sphinx, Cait Sith, Lindworm, Cyclops, Grim Reaper, Humbaba, Furfur.

What's your new IGN again?
mbr
post Feb 17 2013, 01:24 AM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Feb 17 2013, 12:38 AM)
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Fortuna

And boy are we in good luck because this is a literally free Almighty up for grabs for everyone when you complete the limited time dungeon 3 times if you fulfill the right conditions. Let's have a closer look to see if this card is worthy of spending the time and effort to get her. Pics are not mine and only for reference.

As usual, since this is a giveaway card by SE, it's only available in Cool type only. Just something that everyone should know, this card is similar to Boon of Gods and non-tradable. So it may be a good thing for those still yet to have a taste of acquiring an Almighty. It can be reborn but SE has yet to announced which guardian it can reborn with so I'll update everyone once we have news on that.

Let's take a closer look at Almighty Fortuna. Stats wise, pretty mediocre, but she does have a very decent amount of HP to be considered a tanker. She's equipped with wisdom buff spells (Cunning, G Cunning and Mass Cunning), along with default Darkness +4 and Light +4, makes her the ideal elemental tanker type to use. With 2 elemental spells to boot, reskilling her is relatively easy and you only need 100 MP more to get her to cast +4 twice including both buffs. However bear in mind that if you choose to skill her with Mass Cunning, she would require more mana to do so, hence I would think ideally you should only skill her with it if you choose to reborn her. So in total, we're looking at least to see Almighty Fortuna having 3100 MP at level 70 (100 + 600 + 2400) in order for that build to be viable. Despite so, she wouldn't be that coli-usable due to the LS/QS/Revive environment that current colis are based so. There's definitely plenty of replacements for her in terms of better Almighties and Regular guardians to choose from.

Nonetheless, despite it's shortcomings, it's still a wonderful reward for players given it's attainability if you put in the effort to complete the current dungeon event. For those players especially who are single, she may be the perfect companion for you since she'll be loyal and for the very fact that she's not tradable.

Well good luck to everyone trying to win her heart! Hope you get your own Almighty Fortuna soon!
Non-impressive stats, but limited value as it cannot be traded.

By the way, does anyone have a spare Spriggan from the 1st invite (hunted indesert)?
I lost mine with Kramer and only have mandragora, moogle, Loti and cerberus left.

This post has been edited by mbr: Feb 17 2013, 01:46 AM
FallenOut
post Feb 17 2013, 01:45 AM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Feb 17 2013, 01:24 AM)
@fallen Out, I got a few 3* aces from berneside. Tell me which one you want:
hydra, Jinn, Sphinx, Cait Sith, Lindworm, Cyclops, Grim Reaper, Humbaba, Furfur.

What's your new IGN again?
ReBornEd
im greedy
I dun hav all those
>.<

QUOTE(mbr @ Feb 17 2013, 01:24 AM)
collecter's edition
FallenOut
post Feb 17 2013, 01:46 AM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

I know what to do at gatherin day
mayb try to poison everyone to join jap gc
take our gatherin pictures
FallenOut
post Feb 17 2013, 01:55 AM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

1st boss in the new dungeon
I need twice to kill them

all level 60
TSfunnyTONE
post Feb 17 2013, 02:02 AM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Feb 17 2013, 01:24 AM)

By the way, does anyone have a spare Spriggan from the 1st invite (hunted indesert)?
I lost mine with Kramer and only have mandragora, moogle, Loti and cerberus left.
I got one extra. Sending to mbr afterwards.

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Feb 17 2013, 01:45 AM)
ReBornEd
im greedy
I dun hav all those
>.<
collecter's edition
Haha, ok sent to you edy.

137 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0282sec    0.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 04:46 AM