125 Pages « < 104 105 106 107 108 > » Bottom

Google Nexus 4 Official Thread V6, The NEXUS Experience; with 4.2.2.

NightFelix
post Feb 23 2013, 01:55 PM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

I saw Portable PowerBank with Qi Charging. Looks awesome. Which mean you bring your powerbank to charge your phone without plug into the powerbank.

teckyang97
post Feb 23 2013, 02:11 PM

RIP NEXUS 2010-2016
3,516 posts

QUOTE(NightFelix @ Feb 23 2013, 01:55 PM)
I saw Portable PowerBank with Qi Charging. Looks awesome. Which mean you bring your powerbank to charge your phone without plug into the powerbank.

But how are you gonna charge it while walking?best to buy solar power bank
NightFelix
post Feb 23 2013, 02:52 PM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

How we going to make our Nexus 4 Notification Center like the Samsung S3 leaked JB 4.2.1 firmware? Looks interesting. Any sifu here know?

This post has been edited by NightFelix: Feb 23 2013, 03:27 PM
teckyang97
post Feb 23 2013, 02:54 PM

RIP NEXUS 2010-2016
3,516 posts

QUOTE(NightFelix @ Feb 23 2013, 02:52 PM)
How we going to make our Nexus 4 Notification Center like the Samsung S3 leaked JB 4.2.1 firmware? Looks interesting. Any sifu here know?
Customize yourself
NightFelix
post Feb 23 2013, 03:03 PM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

QUOTE(teckyang97 @ Feb 23 2013, 02:54 PM)
Customize yourself
Custom ROM? blink.gif
Any recommendation from you?
teckyang97
post Feb 23 2013, 03:05 PM

RIP NEXUS 2010-2016
3,516 posts

QUOTE(NightFelix @ Feb 23 2013, 03:03 PM)
Custom ROM?  blink.gif
Any recommendation from you?
I think there's some custom ROM with touchwiz and some touchwiz ui,but IMO,i don't like Samsung UI and their phone,except galaxy nexus,the rest UI suck and ugly design
nsg86
post Feb 23 2013, 03:15 PM

Nexus
1,146 posts

QUOTE(teckyang97 @ Feb 23 2013, 11:41 AM)
After enabling the navigation and status bar,the screen looks SO SMALL!i wonder how you guys live with it lol
Lol like it a lot with navigation and status bar enable rclxms.gif
NightFelix
post Feb 23 2013, 03:22 PM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

QUOTE(teckyang97 @ Feb 23 2013, 03:05 PM)
I think there's some custom ROM with touchwiz and some touchwiz ui,but IMO,i don't like Samsung UI and their phone,except galaxy nexus,the rest UI suck and ugly design
Im not saying touchwiz UI mod but I think I found my answer, looks like the Carbon ROM got the motification for the Stock Quick Setting. Do yours PA ROM got it?

This post has been edited by NightFelix: Feb 23 2013, 03:25 PM
hamsterr88
post Feb 23 2013, 03:25 PM

224 posts

QUOTE(polarzbearz @ Feb 17 2013, 01:23 PM)
SKMM rebate can only be accepted by Telcos. However SenHeng/SenQ does accept SKMM rebate too, but Nexus 4 is not included in their rebate-able device list. So you can either try your luck and if you're really lucky, you can get one from SenHeng/SenQ with SKMM rebate.

Else your only choice is and only is DiGi.
Do you know which senq/senheng store that has the skmm for nexus 4?
teckyang97
post Feb 23 2013, 03:26 PM

RIP NEXUS 2010-2016
3,516 posts

QUOTE(NightFelix @ Feb 23 2013, 03:22 PM)
Im not saying touchwiz UI mod but I think I found my answer, looks like the Carbon ROM got the motification for the Stock Quick Setting. Do yours PA ROM got it?

PA don't have,but AOKP have
TSpolarzbearz
post Feb 23 2013, 03:32 PM

Gracie
4,816 posts

QUOTE(hamsterr88 @ Feb 23 2013, 03:25 PM)
I have no idea, as they will not accept SKMM rebate for Nexus 4 by right. So you'll have to try your luck around laugh.gif
annoymous1234
post Feb 23 2013, 03:40 PM

7,617 posts

where does the TWRP back save too? I cant find it in when i plug it to my pc
NightFelix
post Feb 23 2013, 03:45 PM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

QUOTE(hamsterr88 @ Feb 23 2013, 03:25 PM)
QUOTE(polarzbearz @ Feb 23 2013, 03:32 PM)
I have no idea, as they will not accept SKMM rebate for Nexus 4 by right. So you'll have to try your luck around laugh.gif
If you are live in Ipoh, I can tell you which SenQ/SenHeng Store are entitle for SKMM Nexus 4. (Ipoh Garden East & Gunung Rapat)
azrash
post Feb 23 2013, 03:52 PM

1,174 posts

CM have them too. One of the many reasons why I flashed cm a few hours after using stock, i miss the quick settings customisations.

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Feb 23 2013, 03:40 PM)
where does the TWRP back save too? I cant find it in when i plug it to my pc
It should be in the root of internal storage, /TWRP/backup
hamsterr88
post Feb 23 2013, 03:52 PM

224 posts

hehe.. i stay in selangor =(
but thanks for info..
anarchy2cruo
post Feb 23 2013, 04:19 PM

679 posts

QUOTE(teckyang97 @ Feb 23 2013, 03:26 PM)
PA don't have,but AOKP have
Are u sure PA dont have?
Im on PA and i got it and can custom it in toolbar setting.
NightFelix
post Feb 23 2013, 04:27 PM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

QUOTE(azrash @ Feb 23 2013, 03:52 PM)
CM have them too. One of the many reasons why I flashed cm a few hours after using stock, i miss the quick settings customisations.
It should be in the root of internal storage, /TWRP/backup
Still in the middle of figuring how to flash custom kernel and rom.. haven't got time to read those article on xda. sweat.gif
thats why my nexus 4 still everything on stock. so tempting to try the PA after preview those screenshot. tongue.gif

QUOTE(anarchy2cruo @ Feb 23 2013, 04:19 PM)
Are u sure PA dont have?
Im on PA and i got it and can custom it in toolbar setting.

can it be custom into more setting than normally usual have?

btw, I found a temporary for those on stock, Quick Setting apps. lol laugh.gif

PS: nice setup on your homescreen. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by NightFelix: Feb 23 2013, 04:32 PM
anarchy2cruo
post Feb 23 2013, 04:57 PM

679 posts

QUOTE(NightFelix @ Feb 23 2013, 04:27 PM)
Still in the middle of figuring how to flash custom kernel and rom.. haven't got time to read those article on xda.  sweat.gif
thats why my nexus 4 still everything on stock. so tempting to try the PA after preview those screenshot. tongue.gif
can it be custom into more setting than normally usual have?

btw, I found a temporary for those on stock,  Quick Setting apps. lol laugh.gif

PS: nice setup on your homescreen.  thumbup.gif
Yes. Of course.. Got more than 15 toggles can be setup. notworthy.gif
zero_hour
post Feb 23 2013, 05:24 PM

1,776 posts

cannot install "quick setting" donno why.. sad.gif
devinz
post Feb 23 2013, 05:37 PM

597 posts

QUOTE(iceman31 @ Feb 23 2013, 01:01 AM)
my qualcoom battery guru start saving on the 3rd day.

dont seems to notice any saving at all .
Mine still "learning..."

QUOTE(NightFelix @ Feb 23 2013, 01:55 PM)

This looks damm interesting!!! Any bulk? smile.gif

125 Pages « < 104 105 106 107 108 > » Top

0.0487sec    1.06    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 02:26 PM