102 Pages « < 93 94 95 96 97 > » Bottom

Sony XPERIA T/TX™ Official Thread V2, JellyBean 4.3 now!

Andrew_1980
post Aug 18 2013, 11:54 PM

6,196 posts

QUOTE(skybender19 @ Aug 18 2013, 09:20 PM)
how about to TX ?
I think same la
skybender19
post Aug 19 2013, 12:20 AM

QUOTE(Andrew_1980 @ Aug 18 2013, 11:54 PM)
I think same la
in your TX what protector did u put ?
Andrew_1980
post Aug 19 2013, 12:20 AM

6,196 posts

QUOTE(skybender19 @ Aug 19 2013, 12:20 AM)
in your TX what protector did u put ?
sorry I don't own TX before, but matte really no problem
kakikubesi
post Aug 19 2013, 01:55 AM

1,274 posts

Using matte n work perfect.no screen problem.
axoloke
post Aug 20 2013, 04:05 PM

631 posts

Just received my Imak phone case after one month's wait. Nice fitting and prefer it as compared to my previous Rock phone case. smile.gif
redt33
post Aug 24 2013, 06:41 PM

28 posts

upgraded to jb today and now my home wifi cannot use....search the net already...try many things...but still my home wifi didnt work....can anybody help...
SUSAmeiN
post Aug 24 2013, 06:42 PM

★★★★★★★
4,735 posts

QUOTE(redt33 @ Aug 24 2013, 06:41 PM)
upgraded to jb today and now my home wifi cannot use....search the net already...try many things...but still my home wifi didnt work....can anybody help...
kenot detect or what? hmm.gif
redt33
post Aug 24 2013, 06:47 PM

28 posts

can detect...the signal is good....but cannot connect...it only said secured network... the phone works fine before the jb upgrade....oredi try pc companion and factory reset plus some tinkering on my router..but my wifi still sux...
sonic_darkknight
post Aug 25 2013, 03:55 PM

628 posts

turn off your wifi and then few seconds later turn it back on,sometimes can connect back. also there seems to be a certain radius that the wifi cannot detect. for example, i stayed in an apartment which is in 4th floor. my car park is outside of the building on the ground floor, my phone straightaway can connect to my wifi whenever i park my car there but when i entered my house i lost my wifi signal....weird.... @_@

troy13th
post Aug 27 2013, 09:30 PM

pandajanggut
1,040 posts

QUOTE(redt33 @ Aug 24 2013, 06:47 PM)
can detect...the signal is good....but cannot connect...it only said secured network... the phone works fine before the jb upgrade....oredi try pc companion and factory reset plus some tinkering on my router..but my wifi still sux...
can it connect to wifi other than your own?
redt33
post Aug 28 2013, 05:07 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(sonic_darkknight @ Aug 25 2013, 03:55 PM)
turn off your wifi and then few seconds later turn it back on,sometimes can connect back. also there seems to be a certain radius that the wifi cannot detect. for example, i stayed in an apartment which is in 4th floor. my car park is outside of the building on the ground floor, my phone straightaway can connect to my wifi whenever i park my car there but when i entered my house i lost my wifi signal....weird.... @_@
done that....my lappy and samsung got no problem connecting to my router...im using p1 dx230 modem...
redt33
post Aug 28 2013, 05:10 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(troy13th @ Aug 27 2013, 09:30 PM)
can it connect to wifi other than your own?
yes it can....even the ones with low signal...it just doesnt connect to my home wifi....but before jb it does connect... now it only stated saved and secured...not connected..
SUSAmeiN
post Aug 28 2013, 05:23 PM

★★★★★★★
4,735 posts

QUOTE(redt33 @ Aug 28 2013, 05:10 PM)
yes it can....even the ones with low signal...it just doesnt connect to my home wifi....but before jb it does connect... now it only stated saved and secured...not connected..
try check which channel u set at ur modem setting.. hmm.gif
redt33
post Aug 28 2013, 07:53 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(AmeiN @ Aug 28 2013, 05:23 PM)
try check which channel u set at ur modem setting.. hmm.gif
my modem channel setting are set at auto....or should i try other channel??and the strange thing is my phone couldnt even detect my router ip address....
hafeez294
post Aug 29 2013, 09:47 PM

QUOTE(redt33 @ Aug 28 2013, 07:53 PM)
my modem channel setting are set at auto....or should i try other channel??and the strange thing is my phone couldnt even detect my router ip address....
hai red already resolve ur wifi problem?
redt33
post Aug 29 2013, 10:02 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(hafeez294 @ Aug 29 2013, 09:47 PM)
hai red already resolve ur wifi problem?
nope...dun wanna root my phone...thats the only way i havent try...im not an advance user...
hafeez294
post Aug 29 2013, 10:25 PM

QUOTE(redt33 @ Aug 29 2013, 10:02 PM)
nope...dun wanna root my phone...thats the only way i havent try...im not an advance user...
just try this one..
go to modify network(hold the network you want to connect)
tick show advanced network
change ip setting(DHCP to Static)
write back IP adress (only ip adress)
save
that its..let me know...
redt33
post Aug 30 2013, 12:02 PM

28 posts

cant write ip address in my phone...should be in the advanced wi fi section..am i right??im using tx..
hafeez294
post Aug 30 2013, 01:46 PM

QUOTE(redt33 @ Aug 30 2013, 12:02 PM)
cant write ip address in my phone...should be in the advanced wi fi section..am i right??im using tx..
not at advance setting..hold/press yr wifi u want to connect around 5 second..
it will pop up Modify network..
TSbladegun
post Aug 31 2013, 11:38 AM

187 posts

QUOTE(redt33 @ Aug 30 2013, 12:02 PM)
Go to Settings, Wi-Fi, the 3-dot menu at the bottom, choose Advanced. Turn off 'Avoid poor connections'. Maybe this will help.

102 Pages « < 93 94 95 96 97 > » Top

0.0331sec    1.22    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 05:24 PM