Investment BANDAR RIMBAYU | CHIMES | PERRENIA | PERIWINKLE, RM11bil Landed DSL Township kickstart
Nov 18 2013, 06:44 PM
349 posts Joined: Jan 2008 From: Puchong/Sunway/Subang Jaya/Shah Alam/Klang |
Hi guys, just paid deposit just now. The show house is pretty impressive, the arc is even more impressive.
Nov 18 2013, 07:01 PM
Nov 18 2013, 07:49 PM
Nov 19 2013, 08:18 AM
Nov 19 2013, 11:38 AM
QUOTE(YamahaR1 @ Nov 19 2013, 09:40 AM) even their show house also not real one~~will tear down sooner or later. i hv a feeling that they will turn that area connect with their club house after the show unit tear down. as u see from their master plan. might be build a full fledge club house after ....maybe 3-5 years later?? QUOTE(Freakystein @ Nov 19 2013, 10:22 AM) Only bumi lot available bro.. |
Nov 19 2013, 01:56 PM
QUOTE(YamahaR1 @ Nov 19 2013, 12:00 PM) oh yeah~ that means d full fledge Club house will be only available earliest by 3 year from now oh~~ Oh yeah, my SA told me tropicana just bought 1800 acres of land beside rimbayu. The current show gallery will be converted as part of the club house too. a source from ma side said their neighbour, will have full fledge club house completed together with phase 1 neh~~ |
Nov 19 2013, 03:43 PM
Nov 19 2013, 10:06 PM
QUOTE(Ykam @ Nov 19 2013, 09:12 PM) How about another road connected to Saujana Putra. Is it already open? I prefer to use this connection to access to ELITE. My SA told me that the road will be build after phase 1 and phase 2 is complete. They don't want to spend a few million constructing the road when few people are only using it. Therefore, I am expecting the road construction to start after 2015 (crossing my fingers, hopefully it will start after march 2015).Next year, they will launch the shop lots. |
Dec 9 2013, 09:38 AM
Dec 10 2013, 08:07 PM
QUOTE(syarehey @ Dec 10 2013, 06:37 PM) yeah,heard the same as well. what we need to do is just to form RA and get united to build up the fence. Once everybody has agreed,tell IJM and they will build it for us. I heard two different things from two different SA, one is telling me IJM will build for us FOC once the RA has been formed an more than 90% of the community says yes to the fence. Another SA told me, IJM will not build for us for free. The funding will come from us but it will be build by IJM. |
Jan 15 2014, 05:14 PM
Hi guys, i tried calling Lau and Wong Partners as i have appointed them as my solicitor and legal contacts for my unit. It has been more than 1 month yet i have not received S&P documents and no updates on the MOT itself. Tried calling them today but all the phones were engaged for 1 whole day. Anybody used Lau & Wong for their legal advisors here? Have you guys got the S&P and MOT documents?
Jan 16 2014, 07:01 AM
QUOTE(ahamid13 @ Jan 16 2014, 03:18 AM) thanks. mine should be around that as well i think. my loan is a bit higher but the interest rate is lower at -2.5. Nobody has black and white on the perimeter fencing issue. Will need to sort that out once we have set up our own RA I guess.also, during the SPA signing, paid for the downpayment balance. talked to the SA, he said the perimeter fencing will have to be paid by the residents themselves! i am not satisfied and pressed him to clarify, as previously I heard IJM will pay. after that he is saying it could be either way. anybody have like a black and white for this? also, anybody know when the road to skve/elite will open? the same SA said end of 2015. i plan to use that road to go to work in Cyberjaya, so hope it will open soon after VP if possible. I believe it will be end of 2015 or 2016 once phase 1 and 2 are all up. This way, they could gauge how many people will be using that road to skve/elite. |
Jan 16 2014, 09:36 AM
QUOTE(humms @ Jan 16 2014, 09:06 AM) it'll be fairly standard documents, just need executions etc. I've received my photocopies of land title with my name registered on it and the charge to my financier is also endorsed on the title. Mine is phase 1 too, signed all the documents back in early december but until then, no feedback from them. I have yet to receive my photocopies of the land title though. Will try to call them today again.IJM even got a blanket consent from the state government to transfer all names on the land titles from developer / landowner to the first purchasers. mine is phase 1, not sure about yours. QUOTE(humms @ Jan 16 2014, 09:09 AM) i only remembered signing a consent letter for the setting up of a guardhouse and to have "guarded" features. nothing mentioned about perimeter fencing. Same here, no black and white on the perimeter fencing. But some sifus here was told that the perimeter fencing will be set up by IJM once we have formed our own RA and 90% of the residence agreed that they should put it up as an added safety, still, the main point here is, no black and white thus will have to save some cash just in case IJM says we need to fork out our own money for this. |
Mar 26 2014, 10:44 AM
Mar 26 2014, 11:07 AM
QUOTE(Hashima_fk @ Mar 26 2014, 10:53 AM) I had this sort of discussion with my dad, in terms of interior, Perennia has the upper hand on the in door court yard, but I am not a gardening person nor an in door BBQ person, I prefer to do my BBQs outside of the house. Therefore, I don't see any fit on how am I going to fully utilize the in door courtyard to my best benefit. I could renovate it, close it and make a small room out of it but that will cost a lot of money I think. That is why I opt for Chimes although it is smaller than Perennia, it is good enough for me and my young family. |
Mar 26 2014, 12:40 PM
QUOTE(Hashima_fk @ Mar 26 2014, 11:48 AM) thanks for your feedback. i don't think the indoor courtyard will be that big for intermediate though. I still don't have the idea of how to decorate my mini courtyard. what a waste of space if we don't know what to do with it. You could put an indoor garden there for coffee or tea in the evening, my auntie whom bought a house at Cahaya alam also closed her in door courtyard to free up some space.QUOTE(mingyew @ Mar 26 2014, 12:02 PM) The indoor courtyard for perennia is good for ventilation and natural lighting. I have thought of the cleaning side, it will take frequent cleaning to maintain that part.Especially second floor common area, can totally make it as second living room. The only cons is hard to cleans after long period. I do agree with you it is very good for ventilation and natural lighting especially on the second floor. |
Mar 27 2014, 11:52 AM
QUOTE(hafizrahimi @ Mar 27 2014, 11:46 AM) Hi Everyone, Same here mate, looks like we're going to be neighbors I'm kinda new here. I'm buying the chimes 24x75 and my loan just has been approved. Going to sign the s&p this Saturday. This is my first landed property so any advice from all sifus here what to check, be careful with? Also, the unit that we chose is on the last row because this are only available units (excluding the corner and end lot). Anyone else bought in the last row? I hope it won't be too noisy and dirty later on |
Mar 27 2014, 12:00 PM
Mar 28 2014, 09:39 AM
1. Hashima_fk - Phase 2 Zone 6
2. Hafizrahimi - Phase 1 3. MinnieNini 4. botack - Phase 1 5. ahamid13 6. Kucirat - Phase 1 |
Mar 31 2014, 04:19 PM
QUOTE(potenza10 @ Mar 31 2014, 04:06 PM) I for one am using the same lawyer for both spa and loan documentation.Cons:- the main lines is very very hard to reach. Pros:- when they do pick up, all is good. They do send documents that you requested quite fast I should say. |
| Change to: | 0.0266sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 10:24 AM |