Investment BANDAR RIMBAYU | CHIMES | PERRENIA | PERIWINKLE, RM11bil Landed DSL Township kickstart

botack
post Apr 17 2014, 09:30 AM

349 posts

Guys, anybody know how to calculate the interest that we need to pay to the back? does anybody here could share with me the formula?

Talked to a nice young contractor for Phase 1 and Phase 2 during the soft launch of the demo house last time. He told me, phase 1 mostly being handled by a good contractor and the progress and quality of the finishing is up to IJM's standard. But phase 2 had a lot of problem in terms of dateline and also quality of the finishing, he expects people to submit a lot of defects complaints to IJM once they have received their keys.

Am not sure if this is true or not, he is the contractor and I am not. sweat.gif
botack
post Apr 28 2014, 11:54 AM

349 posts

QUOTE(Hashima_fk @ Apr 28 2014, 11:32 AM)

Good response from IJM! rclxms.gif
botack
post May 8 2014, 09:37 AM

349 posts

QUOTE(CloudAtla$ @ May 8 2014, 09:32 AM)
If we fail to get the loan, will we get full refund of our deposit?
you need to fail 3 times from 3 different bank, then only will they refund you the deposit.
botack
post May 19 2014, 12:20 PM

349 posts

QUOTE(JamesPond @ May 19 2014, 12:11 PM)
based on my experience. strata appreciate fast than non
pertain to skve link. IJM never comment and commit it will be happen but 10 years down the road. Chances is high only. So those people that plan to stay there will have to use kesas road for a decade before it can be realistic.
I was hoping it will be build at a faster rate as an alternative route compared to Kesas. I perceived massive traffic jams heading out of Kota Kemuning after 2-3 years once phase 1 and phase 2 starts occupied with residents.
botack
post May 19 2014, 09:31 PM

349 posts

QUOTE(waiDEE @ May 19 2014, 08:58 PM)
I got extra time balik keje td.. from Bangi drive up to Telok Panglima Garang exit via SKVE... the exit for Rimbayu/Tropicana Aman/EcoWorld/link to WCE is Tanjung Dua Belas exit (Interchange sudah ade)...
In between Saujana Putra exit and future Tanjung Dua Belas exit.. there are 3 available connecting bridge.. 1 to connect to Desa Saujana Putra.. the other 2 maybe Rimbayu to Pekan Jenjarom... but all depend on surrounding development... fast or slow... just wait n see...
what car are you driving?
botack
post May 19 2014, 11:08 PM

349 posts

QUOTE(waiDEE @ May 19 2014, 10:35 PM)
Out off topic ni... but look at ur info... mine also drive 4G69... but not today la... hehe
Sorry, what I mean is what car are you driving to go see those places? pickup truck? or just normal sedan car? which means that the road is already there when you go survey and is open to public?
botack
post May 21 2014, 08:24 AM

349 posts

QUOTE(potenza10 @ May 20 2014, 06:04 PM)
can start v2 already...someone?
QUOTE(gunh @ May 20 2014, 07:19 PM)
Whos that some1?
Since nobody is responding. I will create it. Will update the V2 link here once It is ready.

V2 is up!

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=3231733

This post has been edited by botack: May 21 2014, 09:57 AM

0.0219sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 09:20 PM