8 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 >Bottom

Investment BANDAR RIMBAYU | CHIMES | PERRENIA | PERIWINKLE, RM11bil Landed DSL Township kickstart

mingyew
post Mar 11 2014, 10:31 AM

4,177 posts

QUOTE(cheekin82 @ Mar 9 2014, 12:29 AM)
Hi Guys,

Any1 start to pay interest installment for Phase 2?
u started to pay already?
mingyew
post Mar 19 2014, 09:21 PM

4,177 posts

QUOTE(Top Gun @ Mar 19 2014, 08:19 PM)
Now part of the 469 ha (1,172 acre) land of Tropicana is acquired by EcoWorld today. The land acquired by EW is about 123ha (308.72 acres) @ 35psf. So, this area of Kuala Langat is going to be very very hot because of these 3 Taikor developers here, i.e., IJM, Tropicana & EcoWorld.
What a great news. thumbup.gif
mingyew
post Mar 19 2014, 11:00 PM

4,177 posts

QUOTE(Clueless07 @ Mar 19 2014, 09:36 PM)
That seems to be good news indeed. Any source ?
http://www.theedgemalaysia.com/index.php?o...81135&Itemid=79
mingyew
post Mar 20 2014, 09:39 AM

4,177 posts

QUOTE(humms @ Mar 20 2014, 08:57 AM)
According to the announcement made on Bursa by EcoWorld, the purchase consideration consists of the following:-

1. RM35 psf over 308.72 acres, consisting of 11 land titles
2. Potential GDV of RM8billion
3. the land area of 308.72 acres is actually net land area basis, excluding of common infra such as proposed roads, drainage, reservoirs, sewerage, culverts, retention basins, electric main distribution
4. No low cost units are to be constructed on the 11 parcels of lands. Any low cost requirement imposed by the relevant authority pursuant to the development of the parcels will be constructed by the Vendor (tropicana)
5. The costs and expenses incurred by the Vendor for the purpose of and in connection with the construction and completion of the Shared Primary Infrastructure undertaken by it and the net cost incurred by the Vendor for the construction of the low cost units shall be borne by the Parties and such proportions shall be computed in accordance with the terms and conditions of the SPA

location of the 11 parcels bought by EcoWorld:-

looks like it's just directly across the main road of Bandar Rimbayu, and next to Perennia! Perennia purchasers look like you guys gonna be neighbours to high-end EcoWorld products..

[attachmentid=3897508]
Wow, you seems have complete map for Tropicana Aman. can share high-res version? rclxms.gif
mingyew
post Mar 24 2014, 02:52 PM

4,177 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Mar 24 2014, 12:40 PM)
Chief, no easy to rent, 1.2K-1.5K is a fair move.
go to see Alam Impian will know.
The township has started since 2006, many has moved in, estimated 30%, but price stagnant still! Tenant PH
Stagnant meh?

like TTDI, initially <500k now also got 700k real transaction, not bad mar.
mingyew
post Mar 25 2014, 03:44 PM

4,177 posts

QUOTE(WL6016 @ Mar 25 2014, 03:33 PM)
Actually the RM 770K is bumi price after 5% early bird discount, full price before discount for typical 22x75 with min build up of 2700 sq ft ( 3 storey ) is RM 829K. 3 land sizes 22x75, 24x75 & 24x80.

Anyhow the link houses at Alam Impian under NAZA TTDI are all gated guarded. I attended the soft launch on last Saturday, the 22x75 ( cheapest row ) was selling hot according to SA. Launching date will be in mid April.
New launch still can do GnG? I thot new rules doesn't allow somemore?
mingyew
post Mar 25 2014, 05:25 PM

4,177 posts

QUOTE(humms @ Mar 25 2014, 05:21 PM)
bro in actual fact, there's a huge rental market for landed homes in klang valley actually. but make sure you get a good tenant lol the rental return is low enough, the last thing you wouldn't want is the tenant destroying your house after 2 years!
Hi bro, what you think Rimbayu tenant target? Matured professional from Cyberjaya or Shah Alam?
mingyew
post Mar 25 2014, 05:38 PM

4,177 posts

QUOTE(skyp @ Mar 25 2014, 05:32 PM)
I think this is good for own stay.
Tenant target seems not many..
If work Cyberjaya, there is plenty of development there to choose.
Probably target Subang working class.
Maybe those matured family working in cyberjaya? cyberjaya surround no cheaper landed house.
mingyew
post Mar 26 2014, 12:02 PM

4,177 posts

QUOTE(botack @ Mar 26 2014, 11:07 AM)
I had this sort of discussion with my dad, in terms of interior, Perennia has the upper hand on the in door court yard, but I am not a gardening person nor an in door BBQ person, I prefer to do my BBQs outside of the house. Therefore, I don't see any fit on how am I going to fully utilize the in door courtyard to my best benefit. I could renovate it, close it and make a small room out of it but that will cost a lot of money I think. That is why I opt for Chimes although it is smaller than Perennia, it is good enough for me and my young family.
The indoor courtyard for perennia is good for ventilation and natural lighting.

Especially second floor common area, can totally make it as second living room.

The only cons is hard to cleans after long period.

This post has been edited by mingyew: Mar 26 2014, 12:06 PM
mingyew
post Mar 31 2014, 03:12 PM

4,177 posts

QUOTE(potenza10 @ Mar 31 2014, 02:39 PM)
yaaaa...another 3k rebate. if i know there is referral rebate, sure i find someone here to share another 3k..lol!
who want to share? i share 50%
mingyew
post Apr 1 2014, 12:17 PM

4,177 posts

Bandar Rimbayu - Phase 6 Commercial Center

mingyew
post Apr 1 2014, 02:16 PM

4,177 posts

QUOTE(Clueless07 @ Apr 1 2014, 12:41 PM)
Wow...
Look impressive.

This is Fauna? Are they going to complete the 3, 4 and 5 before going for this?
I just copy and posted here. No further information yet as i believe this is just a proposed rendering.
mingyew
post Apr 3 2014, 09:21 PM

4,177 posts

oh no, dint save the pic. Pic owner take down liao.
mingyew
post Apr 7 2014, 01:04 PM

4,177 posts

Bandar Rimbayu IJM video:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bbHGmBAqPpM

Soplace award - Township of the year
mingyew
post Apr 15 2014, 05:51 PM

4,177 posts

QUOTE(newuser88 @ Apr 15 2014, 04:43 PM)
This pictures is Perennia ,downloaded from rimbayu website for sharing. [attachmentid=3931795][attachmentid=3931796]
Perennia damn fast. Use clay brick some more. Good job IJM thumbup.gif
mingyew
post Apr 16 2014, 10:46 AM

4,177 posts

From the photo i check in detail, actually external wall using clay brick only.. internal still sand brick, but it is very good already.
mingyew
post Apr 21 2014, 11:06 AM

4,177 posts

Anyone there?

Got BBB mode?
mingyew
post Apr 21 2014, 03:27 PM

4,177 posts

mingyew