LYN Official Hyundai ElantraMD Ver.8, The Club Been Officially Registered Now!

hks
post Mar 3 2013, 10:40 PM

Wowww....

impressive, my 2nd petrol filled-up was giving me a total mileage of 515km.

50% highway (frm penang to KL) and 50% city drive

manage to clock 8.8L / 100km

satisfied.....~~
hks
post Mar 4 2013, 11:09 PM

QUOTE(noob_pinion @ Mar 4 2013, 08:46 PM)
Our smart key only has 3 buttons instead of 4.
Is there anyway we can use as panic alarm when emergency?
Yaya, i oso wish to know the answer for this....

seems we dun have any button for panic alarm
hks
post Mar 6 2013, 02:13 PM

QUOTE(flex3x @ Mar 6 2013, 12:25 PM)
Hi bro,,pm the details to you already..  smile.gif
i am awaiting for your offer too

please check ur pm thanks
hks
post Mar 7 2013, 10:22 PM

anybody here noe where to get coating for car paint?

i am looking for those Tribos coating, anybody knows what else brand in the market except Tribos?
hks
post Mar 8 2013, 02:10 PM

QUOTE(stevenycs @ Mar 8 2013, 11:10 AM)
Im currently using K&N drop in with Iridium Plugs ... previously thinking to install Qmax VS but decided to postponed it  cool.gif
actually what is the K&N drop and Iridium plugs for? for better performance or better FC?

How to change? by yourself? or ask SC mechanic to change?
hks
post Mar 10 2013, 12:14 AM

QUOTE(stevenycs @ Mar 9 2013, 11:18 PM)

Yes, it's going to be a year since the launch of our beloved ElantraMD.

We are not organizing a Mega TT cum Birthday bash end of the month.  thumbup.gif

Those who are interested to join the big event can PM me or if you are already in our FB page please proceed with the confirmation.

Hope to see you all soon  rclxms.gif  thumbup.gif
is this chargeable? limited to member kaki saja?
hks
post Mar 10 2013, 12:15 AM

want to ask,

you guys normally drive until last bar of the oil tank indicator? or you guys drive until the last bar gone? The mileage reported so far is based on last bar or non bar?

hks
post Mar 10 2013, 02:36 PM

y nobody bother my question...
sigh

hks
post Mar 15 2013, 12:19 AM

QUOTE(manikandj @ Mar 14 2013, 05:35 PM)
This forum mostly for marketing only!!! we are not getting any answers for questions. If getting answers that is related to vendor who is trying to sell something!!
i agreed with you
hks
post Mar 23 2013, 11:28 PM

QUOTE(stevenycs @ Mar 23 2013, 04:04 PM)
Ok ok.  tongue.gif
Will try to update this weekend boss  biggrin.gif
i have been requesting for add-in my name for few weeks ago....

T_T
hks
post Mar 23 2013, 11:29 PM

How much is the charges for the anti-roll bar and strut bar?

Any preferred brand recommended?

hks
post Mar 25 2013, 01:50 PM

Hi guys,

I managed to clock 575.2 km with full tank (Caltex petrol @ RM 79.69), it showed me 7L/100 KM.

is this considered good FC performance?
hks
post Mar 25 2013, 06:03 PM

QUOTE(flex3x @ Mar 25 2013, 04:29 PM)
This is damn good fc already.. 100% highway driving ?
that one is 95% highway driving + 5% city drive

for 100% city drive, i managed to clock 473.5 km (Petron @ RM 84.33), 7.8L / 100km, how about this?
hks
post Mar 25 2013, 11:14 PM

QUOTE(civicspoon @ Mar 25 2013, 10:36 PM)
1.6 or 1.8 brother...or sister....
it is 1.6 HS

hks
post Mar 26 2013, 02:19 PM

QUOTE(stevenycs @ Mar 26 2013, 11:54 AM)
Just updated the Tiong list. Please PM me if you r not in the list and i will update it for u later.
Good job steven, finally i saw my name appeared in the list....
hks
post Mar 27 2013, 12:14 PM

QUOTE(infra @ Mar 27 2013, 11:40 AM)
Thanks for the info. Tonight i will try with my External HDD see if its working smile.gif

Another question .. im planning to get HKS Camp 2 but not sure whether it is compatible with Elantra's HU or OBDII .. anyone got info on this? does our stock HU comes with AV/RCA input?
Hi, can the HU detect external HDD? i tried before with my external HDD (has been formatted with FAT32) but it failed to be detected by my HU.

Mine one is 1.6 HS

Y huh?
hks
post Mar 28 2013, 10:00 AM

QUOTE(mav3rick @ Mar 28 2013, 09:51 AM)
a lot of places.. if you prefer to get it done at SC, go for AG. Else i would recommend EA Autoworks.
Where is AG and EA Autoworks?
hks
post Mar 29 2013, 02:03 PM

QUOTE(heng84 @ Mar 29 2013, 01:52 PM)
normal bro.. my car on 2x,xxx kms still got smell.. should be brake pad..
ya, normal, my car does have that kind of smell too

hks
post Mar 29 2013, 10:31 PM

QUOTE(miaka_tama @ Mar 29 2013, 08:22 PM)
Getting mine tomorrow!

Booked: 24 Feb
Collecting: 30 Mar
CleanBlue 1.6 HS

Can't wait! tongue.gif
congratz

color?
hks
post Mar 31 2013, 08:09 PM

QUOTE(jusjus88 @ Mar 29 2013, 02:02 AM)
thumbup.gif already approved those followed the steps. Thank you!  if not please pm me.
nod.gif  nod.gif
thumbup.gif already approved those followed the steps. Thank you! if not please pm me.
JusJus

I still do not get your approval for the FB membership.....

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0251sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 01:01 PM