mbr
post Feb 7 2013, 03:49 PM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

QUOTE(onelove89 @ Feb 7 2013, 03:47 PM)
speaking of credits...

http://blog.gsmarena.com/apples-itunes-sto...s-e10k-voucher/

if he play GC then SE would be super happy xD
Well, he could play GC without buying coins... and spend it all on movies smile.gif
negisf
post Feb 7 2013, 03:54 PM

1,878 posts

wow,. 60k sterling pound..
that's like rm60k..
mbr
post Feb 7 2013, 03:58 PM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Feb 7 2013, 03:54 PM)
wow,. 60k sterling pound..
that's like rm60k..
10k euros... RM40k+

http://appleinsider.com/articles/13/02/06/...-billionth-song

This post has been edited by mbr: Feb 7 2013, 03:59 PM
onelove89
post Feb 7 2013, 04:30 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Feb 7 2013, 03:49 PM)
Well, he could play GC without buying coins... and spend it all on movies smile.gif
I'll buy songs really. esp the oldies/blues/jazz ones. worth buying. smile.gif not really into english pop nowadays.

but movies..... yo ho ho? whistling.gif

definitely buying les miserables and its soundtrack.

This post has been edited by onelove89: Feb 7 2013, 04:31 PM
FallenOut
post Feb 7 2013, 04:38 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(onelove89 @ Feb 7 2013, 04:30 PM)
I'll buy songs really. esp the oldies/blues/jazz ones. worth buying. smile.gif not really into english pop nowadays.

but movies..... yo ho ho?  whistling.gif

i buy movies from itunes store >.< cry.gif
NightHeart
post Feb 7 2013, 04:47 PM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(cyapd @ Feb 7 2013, 03:23 PM)
Yeah,man. He said a chao golbez outbids my offer and even ask me to chip in more 5*. It's just a cool type lah,I won't even bother if I don't hv a nuada lol
You have to discipline yourself, set a limit & try not to exceed it cause quite often those "other offers" are made up just to make you increase your price. I usually say no & then like few minutes later the seller will PM me & said the "other offer" bailed out & decided to sell it to me instead. Nice excuse no?

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Feb 7 2013, 03:40 PM)
understood
i myself sometimes fall to this level of temper
bt sometimes
u need to calm down
except when dealin wit se

if u didnt really test all
he could say u accuse him for nothin n destroy his repu
too much tvb drama nowadays
Lol when dealing with SE.
This week's drama is created by me.

QUOTE(onelove89 @ Feb 7 2013, 04:30 PM)

but movies..... yo ho ho?  whistling.gif

Oye, I'm the Pirate King who's gonna claim the One Piece!!
cyapd
post Feb 7 2013, 04:55 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

Cool meph and cool fujin sounds bad for my int fujin?
onelove89
post Feb 7 2013, 04:57 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Feb 7 2013, 04:47 PM)
Oye, I'm the Pirate King who's gonna claim the One Piece!!
Then I be'er join ye crew. I have SMILE tongue.gif ahahaha.

waiting for itunes card offer =P tend to have like 20$ for 30$ card deals sometimes here.
negisf
post Feb 7 2013, 05:05 PM

1,878 posts

Okie.. Funny. i need some help here, as you are the only 1 that bought Coins b4 using gift card value..

I've sucessfully redeemed the gift card value, and i do see the $100 when i open itunes, but the thing, is when i try to buy coins, eerror come up -

Your Purchase Could Not be Completed.
Contact Itunes stores suport to complete this transaction.

I think it's cause i haven't select the payment type in my account, so i went to itunes, check the payment type, but didn't see any way that i can select deduct from credit?
how ar?
TSfunnyTONE
post Feb 7 2013, 05:20 PM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Feb 7 2013, 05:05 PM)
Okie.. Funny. i need some help here, as you are the only 1 that bought Coins b4 using gift card value..

I've sucessfully redeemed the gift card value, and i do see the $100 when i open itunes, but the thing, is when i try to buy coins, eerror come up -

Your Purchase Could Not be Completed.
Contact Itunes stores suport to complete this transaction.
I think it's cause i haven't select the payment type in my account, so i went to itunes, check the payment type, but didn't see any way that i can select deduct from credit?
how ar?
hmm. thats odd.
try checking your general settings > restrictions
make sure you have in-apps purchases ENABLED
TSfunnyTONE
post Feb 7 2013, 05:21 PM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

Or perhaps you could try opening your itunes account in your setting. Edit your payment method nd select NONE.

NightHeart
post Feb 7 2013, 05:26 PM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(cyapd @ Feb 7 2013, 04:55 PM)
Cool meph and cool fujin sounds bad for my int fujin?
I don't think it sounds good either. Mephistopheles is an old volcano guardian, it used to be really good until all the newer guardians became stronger.

QUOTE(onelove89 @ Feb 7 2013, 04:57 PM)
Then I be'er join ye crew. I have SMILE tongue.gif ahahaha.

waiting for itunes card offer =P tend to have like 20$ for 30$ card deals sometimes here.
I don't like Zoan types, Logia is the best /no1
onelove89
post Feb 7 2013, 05:45 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Feb 7 2013, 05:26 PM)
I don't think it sounds good either. Mephistopheles is an old volcano guardian, it used to be really good until all the newer guardians became stronger.
I don't like Zoan types, Logia is the best /no1
paremecia / logia best ;p i got some logia fruit. want to trade? rclxms.gif

feel like not much people liking mephisto or plain side 5* any more =/ nix is like super unwanted?
TSfunnyTONE
post Feb 7 2013, 05:46 PM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

are you kidding? I just sold a pair of int nix for a pair of pow behe+cool behe lvl 60 + 20 stat.
Nix is still desireable.
justanovice
post Feb 7 2013, 06:02 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Feb 7 2013, 05:46 PM)
are you kidding? I just sold a pair of int nix for a pair of pow behe+cool behe lvl 60 + 20 stat.
Nix is still desireable.
U all are good in trades meh. Need ur suggestios,
Any 5* that i can fetch with, say 18 iii? Or how much i need to tp up. Bad type also fine as long as it's better than below 4* aces list:
Atar, aym, hec, qj, nara, vamp, horus, rudra
NightHeart
post Feb 7 2013, 06:03 PM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(onelove89 @ Feb 7 2013, 05:45 PM)
paremecia / logia best ;p i got some logia fruit. want to trade?  rclxms.gif

feel like not much people liking mephisto or plain side 5* any more =/ nix is like super unwanted?
Well, it's just me trying to stay away from all Berneside Plain & Glawrow Volcano guardians no matter the type. The only exception would only be Ettin (Fast & Int only).

You see, each time SE release a new guardian, it generally has to be better than the older guardian to encourage people to spend their coins on SHTs right? So that's why the older the guardian, the weaker it'll be especially the old Berneside Plains & Volcano. The newer ones like Azi Dahaka, Apsara, Ettin, should be alright. But I still rather not get them at all cause they'll be weak very fast. That's why I traded my Dominion, Apsara & Bahamut away already.

My deck now consist of old Snowfield & above only. At least this will last for a while before they becomes outdated & weak too.

People are looking for the older generation guardian now just because of the rebirth. Since they have been around since Sept or earlier last year, imagine the number of old guardians going around compared to say, the desert guardians. So the Berneside Plains & Glavrow would be the easiest to reborn, tragically I've look at their reborn skills.....most of them still cannot match the newer guardians. Only a few old ones become stronger e.g. Ifrit, Juggernaut & Gargantua. Basically any guardian that gets the unique skills or +25% damage buffs.
cyapd
post Feb 7 2013, 06:05 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

QUOTE(justanovice @ Feb 7 2013, 06:02 PM)
Any 5* that i can fetch with, say 18 iii? Or how much i need to tp up. Bad type also fine as long as it's better than below 4* aces list:
Be careful,some bad 5* can be OHKO by 4* aces easily

BTW,anyone looking for III mp stone. I hv 3,swapping other type 1:1.

This post has been edited by cyapd: Feb 7 2013, 06:09 PM
onelove89
post Feb 7 2013, 06:09 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

QUOTE(justanovice @ Feb 7 2013, 06:02 PM)
keep it first? aces 4* are really powerful. my bune on a fine day can kill 2 5*s in a row, then more after revive.

QJ is a biiiiiiiiiiiiiig let down. +3 wind =.= even a +3phy would be good. but i'm still keeping him. good stats.

havent look much into 5* trading =/ too complicated. play with 4*s now first to build deck.

127 Pages « < 65 66 67 68 69 > » Top

0.0301sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 10:53 AM