126 Pages « < 98 99 100 101 102 > » Bottom

Kamen Rider Volume 19, Flame Dragon please! Burn Burn burn!

feizar
post Jun 1 2013, 01:56 AM

At least abyss is better then the protoype.. And he is a normal release. smile.gif
TSerald06
post Jun 1 2013, 11:11 AM

271 posts

SHF War Machine review is out
lunarwolf
post Jun 1 2013, 02:17 PM

1,144 posts

QUOTE(erald06 @ Jun 1 2013, 11:11 AM)
SHF War Machine review is out
I have to admit it is way much better compare to revoltech...

Hope they keep on release all the ironman mark version soon
feizar
post Jun 1 2013, 02:41 PM

Hi guys.. Is there any lists of shf upcoming releases from this month until end of year.. I want to update my wishlist.

Thanks guys.. Found it!

Shfindo

This post has been edited by feizar: Jun 1 2013, 03:01 PM
SmokerBamboo
post Jun 2 2013, 12:24 AM

61 posts

Hello guys. I have some old questions regarding SHF Skullboiler.
As you guys can see from the picture below, the light of SHF Skullboiler is merely a silver painting...

but i saw this on the internet and it shows that Skullboiler's light has the LED details

Anyone who had Skullboiler can clarify this?

Edit: The same thing for SHF Hardboiler too rclxub.gif
Attached Image vs. Attached Image

This post has been edited by SmokerBamboo: Jun 2 2013, 12:50 AM
feizar
post Jun 2 2013, 10:02 AM

QUOTE(SmokerBamboo @ Jun 2 2013, 12:24 AM)
Hello guys. I have some old questions regarding SHF Skullboiler.
As you guys can see from the picture below, the light of SHF Skullboiler is merely a silver painting...

but i saw this on the internet and it shows that Skullboiler's light has the LED details

Anyone who had Skullboiler can clarify this?

Edit: The same thing for SHF Hardboiler too  rclxub.gif
Attached Image vs. Attached Image
Dun worry bro.. The original is silver painted.. The pic that you saw was probably customised..

But hardboiler head lamp is not painted.. I dunno why bandai did this.
copycat013
post Jun 2 2013, 11:10 AM

buhahah!! just found out that my Faculty have a 3D printer. . . brows.gif

This post has been edited by copycat013: Jun 2 2013, 11:12 AM

feizar
post Jun 2 2013, 02:06 PM

QUOTE(copycat013 @ Jun 2 2013, 11:10 AM)
buhahah!! just found out that my Faculty have a 3D printer. . .  brows.gif
Bro, print shf robo rider and bio rider
SmokerBamboo
post Jun 2 2013, 02:23 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(feizar @ Jun 2 2013, 10:02 AM)
Dun worry bro.. The original is silver painted.. The pic that you saw was probably customised..

But hardboiler head lamp is not painted.. I dunno why bandai did this.
oic.. i was thinking of getting hardboiler. looks cool. glad tat the head lamp is not some half-ass painting job haha. but mayb nx month coz out of bullet tongue.gif

This post has been edited by SmokerBamboo: Jun 2 2013, 02:25 PM
copycat013
post Jun 2 2013, 02:52 PM

QUOTE(feizar @ Jun 2 2013, 03:06 PM)
Bro, print shf robo rider and bio rider
buhahahah!! that will take about a month to do a model and print. . . starting small first. . . and i could possibly sell wizard ring extensions. . . brows.gif
Ghost_XIII
post Jun 2 2013, 04:55 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(copycat013 @ Jun 2 2013, 02:52 PM)
buhahahah!! that will take about a month to do a model and print. . . starting small first. . . and i could possibly sell wizard ring extensions. . .  brows.gif
dude...can u print a a double joint for sic?i need one of this in my uni..
copycat013
post Jun 2 2013, 05:23 PM

QUOTE(Ghost_XIII @ Jun 2 2013, 05:55 PM)
dude...can u print a a double joint for sic?i need one of this in my uni..
interesting. . . got a pic of the joint?? and sizes. . . hmm.gif
Ghost_XIII
post Jun 2 2013, 06:13 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(copycat013 @ Jun 2 2013, 05:23 PM)
interesting. . . got a pic of the joint?? and sizes. . .  hmm.gif
its something like this..this is taken from heat metal sic set..
Ghost_XIII
post Jun 2 2013, 06:14 PM

116 posts

its for the ankle,elbow and knee respectively from left and right..
copycat013
post Jun 2 2013, 06:29 PM

QUOTE(Ghost_XIII @ Jun 2 2013, 07:13 PM)
its something like this..this is taken from heat metal sic set..
sorry man thats advance for me. . . plus i have to have it in order me to make it . . .
Ghost_XIII
post Jun 2 2013, 06:42 PM

116 posts

haha..its ok..just wondering if u can..
Ghost_XIII
post Jun 2 2013, 06:42 PM

116 posts

haha..its ok..just wondering if u can..
mryellow19
post Jun 2 2013, 08:59 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(SmokerBamboo @ Jun 2 2013, 02:23 PM)
oic.. i was thinking of getting hardboiler. looks cool. glad tat the head lamp is not some half-ass painting job haha. but mayb nx month coz out of bullet tongue.gif
Why not get both? hahaha. Anyway just checked mine also and yea, skullboiler lamp is painted while hardboiler is plastic and see through.
SmokerBamboo
post Jun 2 2013, 09:32 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(mryellow19 @ Jun 2 2013, 08:59 PM)
Why not get both? hahaha. Anyway just checked mine also and yea, skullboiler lamp is painted while hardboiler is plastic and see through.
Well, my bullets are limited tongue.gif
How much did you buy for both? (Separate price) biggrin.gif
mryellow19
post Jun 2 2013, 09:51 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(SmokerBamboo @ Jun 2 2013, 09:32 PM)
Well, my bullets are limited tongue.gif
How much did you buy for both? (Separate price) biggrin.gif
Lol can't really recall how much I got hardboiler for but skullboiler was around RM240. That was like last year hahaha

126 Pages « < 98 99 100 101 102 > » Top

0.0290sec    0.19    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 08:16 AM