7 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Kamen Rider Volume 19, Flame Dragon please! Burn Burn burn!

SmokerBamboo
post Jan 30 2013, 10:31 PM

61 posts

Hello sifu2 sekalian. I have this Tajadol figure and I think I "overplayed" with it and made some of the painting stripped from the figure sad.gif

Near the arm joint

One of the hand (paint stripped due to the Tajaspinner)

I realized this after I played for 4 hours. Sakit hati seeing the paint stripped. Any suggestion from sifu2 sekalian? Anyone here did repaint before? notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by SmokerBamboo: Jan 30 2013, 10:32 PM
SmokerBamboo
post Jan 30 2013, 10:45 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(mryellow19 @ Jan 30 2013, 10:34 PM)
Wow you played for 4 hours? Anyway maybe gundam marker might help since it's small spot. Sifus here can point you to a better solution I believe.
Yea. I was taking its pictures with the Tajadol effect sets brows.gif
Can't stop after started. Haha.

Btw where can I get a gundam marker? How much one costs? I just started my 'career' as a SHF collector tongue.gif
SmokerBamboo
post Jan 31 2013, 06:28 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(TamashiiHeroes @ Jan 31 2013, 10:06 AM)
huh? how this happened ?
drop in floor ?  rclxub.gif
Nope. That's due to the friction between the joints. If you fold the arms, the extended part of the gauntlet will 'scratch' on the upper limbs and that's how the paint was stripped off. The paint on the fist stripped when I was trying to equip TajaSpinner on its hand. Lol.
SmokerBamboo
post Feb 3 2013, 04:07 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(kukulantao @ Feb 3 2013, 02:29 PM)
The sic putotyra is quite three charm with sweet price,  Dunnoe shudder buy or not,  btw anyone can teach me on how to recognize original and bootleg wcf?
What is bootleg wcf? isit fake? SHF & SIC got those kinds of thing?
Btw I don't really like the design of SIC Putotyra. IMO, it's kinda let down coz the designs of SIC Tatoba & SIC Tajadol are superb :S
SmokerBamboo
post Feb 3 2013, 06:00 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(Ghost_XIII @ Feb 3 2013, 05:14 PM)
really?actually i like it...way better than the one in the show..it really emphasize the dark side of ooo..really menacing..u can feel evil just by looking at it..
Yea... Different ppl different taste. Maybe if I see the figure in front of me then I'll change my mind. Hahaha...
Speaking of fake figure, there's no such issue with SHF & SIC figures right? Kinda curious to know coz I just bought a SHF Burakawani and it's super cheap. RM160 only. I asked other sellers and all of them sell at RM240-RM280. huh.gif
SmokerBamboo
post Feb 3 2013, 06:30 PM

61 posts

My Burakawani with photoshoped "effect set" tongue.gif
SmokerBamboo
post Feb 3 2013, 07:52 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(Hellscream @ Feb 3 2013, 07:45 PM)
Yeah, manage to grab my new year haul yesterday~
After long search finally manage to get sky rider from a local shop. biggrin.gif
Which shop ar? drool.gif
SmokerBamboo
post Feb 3 2013, 10:45 PM

61 posts

Anyone here got the full list (or url to the list) of SHF released so far? The list in the first page is quite outdated haha.. If possible I wanna know the releasing price oso coz I'm finding some old SHF but I wanna know the original price to decide whether it's worth to buy or not. Hehehe biggrin.gif
SmokerBamboo
post Feb 3 2013, 11:11 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Feb 3 2013, 10:55 PM)
here u can refer
http://tamashii.jp/item_brand/shfiguarts/1...%A1%A8%E7%A4%BA

good luck finding old SHF ~
Haha thanks alot rclxms.gif
Actually I already found the one I'm looking for in ebay. Maybe I should get it. biggrin.gif
SmokerBamboo
post Feb 4 2013, 10:26 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(riderkickxx @ Feb 4 2013, 09:02 AM)
Actually, Burakawani is now selling only around 2000-2500 yen in Japan only.
Apparently, its not a popular figure hence, sellers have been dropping its price gradually.

That translate to less RM100 without shipping.  icon_rolleyes.gif
Yea. But everytime I see ebay or ask the shop to order, it's RM240+. Same apply to other figures as well. Jz now I went Midvalley and found the SIC Tajadol at RM270 and SHF Tatoba at RM180! So expensive!
Is there a way for us to get these figures close to the original price ar? curious to know sweat.gif
SmokerBamboo
post Feb 5 2013, 11:56 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Feb 5 2013, 06:14 PM)
MORE IMAGE FOR DEN-O AXE FORM

Den-O Axe Form SHF looks so cool!! Hope the quality is as good as the Sword Form biggrin.gif
SmokerBamboo
post Feb 6 2013, 01:06 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(feizar @ Feb 6 2013, 12:41 AM)
Axe form is open for po ke?
Sorry ya got 1 unrelated noob question here. Usually PO cheaper or same as buying when the stock come? Got other bonus kah if PO?
SmokerBamboo
post Feb 6 2013, 10:14 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(feizar @ Feb 6 2013, 01:41 AM)
depend on the figure.. if the figure is hot.. the price may increase mostly because of scarcity... the rarer it becomes the price will likely to shoot all the way up. like crazy u know.. otherwise.. the price may collapse to a cheapskate level, almost like seller want to get rid of the item.. huhu.. eg:ryuki blank form. but, i cant really tell cos the price of limited figure fluctuates as the demand of the figure itself..

my advise is.. if you reaaaaaaaaaly do want the figure.. and you cant sleep if you did not po.. and you reaaaaaaaly want it so badly.. then go and po.. if you dont care much, just hope it will be available when the time comes.
Haha thanks for the tips rclxms.gif
I just started to collect SHF so the price of most of the figures I wanted (yea Ryuki is one of them) are already goreng-ed kau kau.
SmokerBamboo
post Feb 6 2013, 08:13 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(eClIpSe_R3tr0 @ Feb 6 2013, 06:56 PM)
Heh , lucky me got my Ryuki at 180 ..... also kena goreng , but rm 30 , nvm lah . Let it pass . LOL .
Now I see Ryuki selling >RM 200 already .  doh.gif
I started my SHF collection abit late cry.gif
What I can do now is looking forward. Maybe I'll get myself the Ryuga (might be expensive also sad.gif ). Den-O Axe Form looks good also brows.gif
SmokerBamboo
post Feb 7 2013, 12:01 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(eClIpSe_R3tr0 @ Feb 6 2013, 11:47 PM)
Get Ryuga if you want it . Seriously .
You'll expect price to double or triple after release .
If you want it , better po fast .  smile.gif
Oo ok. Noted biggrin.gif
Ryuga not yet available for PO right? Actually how you guys PO ar? Through middleman? unsure.gif
SmokerBamboo
post Feb 7 2013, 12:20 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Feb 7 2013, 12:18 AM)
Ryuga PO end ady lu , march release , usually po end 2 month be4 item release.
Haha... Hahaha... doh.gif
Nvm then la. Lol.
SmokerBamboo
post Feb 7 2013, 01:31 PM

61 posts

Anyone can share where and how you guys PO? Amateur here tongue.gif
SmokerBamboo
post Feb 9 2013, 01:30 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(yktan7 @ Feb 7 2013, 09:50 PM)
Den-O Liner Form and Wizard Flame Dragon will be SHF normal release in the month of April 2013..

Also, Bandai will reissue SHF OOO Tatoba, Kabuto normal form and Agito Ground Form in April 2013.

[attachmentid=3300612][attachmentid=3300613]

tongue.gif  tongue.gif

In May 2013, Bandai will release Wizard Bike and X....

And Reissue SHF Ryuki!!!

[attachmentid=3300618][attachmentid=3300620]

rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Holy sh**! All the SHF of riders I want (& unable to get) will be reissued?! OMG can't wait for Tatoba Kabuto & Ryuki!!!
Luckily I din buy those figures at the goreng-ed price rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by SmokerBamboo: Feb 9 2013, 01:35 PM
SmokerBamboo
post Feb 9 2013, 09:16 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Feb 8 2013, 10:17 PM)
but nevermind , japanese yen nw weakening so pay wont be so high
Erm, question from a newbie here biggrin.gif
I PO using Amex but it says the payment is not yet required because there is no stock for my PO-ed items. So even if JPY is weakened now it doesn't really matter right? coz we PO now but then we only pay when the PO-ed item is available right?
Sorry ya first time PO tongue.gif
SmokerBamboo
post Feb 9 2013, 10:33 PM

61 posts

Oh ok. A kinda-off-topic question here. Anyone here know how to fix a loose shoulder SHF? My Sagozo got this really serious loose joint at his right shoulder. The arm just kinda "drop" and hardly stay in position cry.gif
Anyone has the experience dealing with these kinds of things or any link/tutorial to fix this? I tried google but didn't find the thing I want icon_question.gif

7 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0397sec    1.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 05:55 AM