7 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Kamen Rider Volume 19, Flame Dragon please! Burn Burn burn!

TSerald06
post Jan 29 2013, 09:13 PM, updated 13y ago

271 posts

KAMEN RIDER - VOLUME 19.

Join Kamen Rider Club today!

Here we go again, a new version of Kamen Rider thread. And this time come V19.
This thread is dedicate to toy collectors based on Kamen Rider. Enjoy and more important is, please poison us!

FAVOURITE SERIES.
Bandai S.I.C. (Super Imaginative Chogokin).

The Super Imaginative Chogokin product line is made up of 1/10th - scale action figures (typical height is 7"/18cm). The line debuted in December 1998 with its first figure, Volume 01: Kikaider. Popularity grew for Super Imaginative Chogokin due to its reimagination of the original comic book character. Super Imaginative Chogokin pays homage to the late Ishinomori Shotaro. The designs of S.I.C. reinterprets the original artwork by Ishinomori. The first ten volumes were only statuettes that were mounted on a stand but Volume 11: Side Machine and Kikaider marked a milestone for Super Imgainative Chogokin. The figure was given very articulate joints because this set included a figure and a bike.

Due to its overwhelming popularity, many spin off lines were created. The first of which is S.I.C. Takumi Damashii which essentially are small figurines based on their S.I.C. counterpart. A similar S.I.C. line based on the tokusatsu show Garo was created in 2006, called Equip and Prop. Another Line is called Rangers Strike Solid, it was released on March 2007 and similar to the S.I.C. Takumi Damashii but their poses were based on a card line and it was dedicated to the long-running Super Sentai. The Movie Realization line debut in 2004. Similar to Super Imaginative Chogokin, it features characters such as Devilman, Masked Rider, Evangelion, Spiderman and Batman.
By 2009, the newest line of S.I.C. which is smaller than a standard version called S.I.C. Kiwami Tamashii were out, the first release feature in this serie are Masked Rider Hibiki.

Standard Version List.

Kiwami Tamashii List.

Takumi Damashii List.

Bandai S.H.Figuarts.
Debuting in February 2008, the S.H.Figuarts line showcases Bandai’s latest action figure design. The name is either derived from “Souchaku Henshin Figure Arts” or “Simple Style and Heroic Action Figure Arts” (the company vacillates between the two on its own site). Emphasising sculpting and articulation, S.H.Figuarts eschews the gimmicks and edgy design aesthetics of Bandai’s Souchaku Henshin and S.I.C. lines. Standing 14.5cm tall, this sharply detailed figure has die-cast ankles, plus plenty of articulated joints to help them strike dynamics poses.

S.H.Figuarts List.

OTHER SERIES.
WCF Kamen Rider.

Figma Max Factory.

Bandai Figuarts Zero.

Bandai MG Figurerise.

Bandai PBM! and RAH.

Bandai PBM! Scan Heroes.
user posted imageAttached Image

This post has been edited by erald06: Jul 3 2013, 12:09 AM
TSerald06
post Jan 29 2013, 09:27 PM

271 posts

Current Rider now Wizard mah,lol. What rider you want? FangJoker?
TSerald06
post Jan 29 2013, 09:33 PM

271 posts

Can someone list down the new toys and dates, etc so I can update it later?
TSerald06
post Feb 1 2013, 08:24 AM

271 posts

QUOTE(shafiqasrar @ Feb 1 2013, 12:07 AM)
recent hauls of first month year 2013...finally...my dream come true to be the one who walks the path of heaven!  rclxm9.gif
eh bang, how much was the DX Kabuto belt and where you bought it?
TSerald06
post Feb 8 2013, 11:38 AM

271 posts

Happy CNY to all Riders that celebrate it!
TSerald06
post Feb 13 2013, 12:25 AM

271 posts

Gong Hei Fatt Choy to all! Anyways, saw some stuffs at Aeon(aka Jusco) Pyramid. Those who want to grab some Double and Wizard stuffs, can head there.

Wizard Driver
Double Driver
Extreme Driver/Memory?
Prism Breaker
Engine Blade
Wizard Unicorn Familiar(whatever you call it,lol)

Got plenty more but I can't remember. They also have quite a good amount of GoBusters zords and stuffs as well.

This post has been edited by erald06: Feb 13 2013, 12:26 AM
TSerald06
post Feb 13 2013, 02:07 AM

271 posts

QUOTE(eClIpSe_R3tr0 @ Feb 13 2013, 01:05 AM)
LOL , hahhahaha Familiar .
Pla Monster I think .  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
BTW bro , bought ur Super 1 yet ?  rclxms.gif
belum lagi...have to use my angpow money to fix my car first cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif . Gonna take awhile to get S1 since I wanna buy an S2,LOL
TSerald06
post Feb 13 2013, 05:38 PM

271 posts

Infinity style looks awesome! Beast on the other hand...another recycle of Meteor Storm...
TSerald06
post Feb 13 2013, 07:56 PM

271 posts

QUOTE(Anno Domini 00 @ Feb 13 2013, 07:51 PM)
Bandai sure will make this an exclusive release  tongue.gif
So far all the riders final form are normal release so yeah. pray it is normallah,lol
TSerald06
post Feb 13 2013, 08:15 PM

271 posts

Looks like Aeon(aka Jusco) is re-releasing Double items.

Metal Staff
Fang Memory
Accel Driver
Revolgarry
Spider phone
TSerald06
post Feb 13 2013, 08:17 PM

271 posts

QUOTE(D-y @ Feb 13 2013, 08:15 PM)
true, considering the all dragon form coming out in the movie. But this is Bandai we're talking about so who knows laugh.gif
burn the bugger down man if they dare to release it as exclusive,lololol
TSerald06
post Feb 19 2013, 11:06 PM

271 posts

Chick from Fourze is the main heroine,lolol
TSerald06
post Feb 19 2013, 11:35 PM

271 posts

SHF Hentai Kamen anyone? LOLOLOLOL
TSerald06
post Feb 24 2013, 02:02 AM

271 posts

QUOTE(AngryDoll @ Feb 23 2013, 09:12 PM)
Hey guys I'm new in collecting Kamen Rider. I'm planning to buy SHF kamen rider.
How can I tell if it is ori or bootleg, are there any authentication sticker or something that I should check?
Yes, another victim! Mwahahahaha!
TSerald06
post Mar 1 2013, 02:12 PM

271 posts

Not sure if I'm happy about the cancellation of SHF IronMan. Bandai don't know that Avengers and Marvel characters are good for money raking.
TSerald06
post Mar 1 2013, 04:35 PM

271 posts

QUOTE(yktan7 @ Mar 1 2013, 04:16 PM)
Btw, its going to be a busy year for SHF collectors...
The list of Kamen Rider (Rider Only) that I will be collecting (so far) is really long....

Feb/ Mar
1) Wizard Flame
2) Fourze Meteor Fusion
3) Riderman
4) Ryuga
5) Wizard Water

Apr
6) Den-O Liner
7) Wizard Hurricane
8) Wizard Land
9) Wizard Flame Dragon

May
10) X
11) Nega Den-O
12) Verde

June
13) Beast
14) Odin
15) Cyclone
16) Den-O Axe

July
17) Fourze Nadeshiko Fusion
18) Wizard Water Dragon

August
19) Wizard Hurricane Dragon
20) Wizard Land Dragon

sweat.gif
Semuanya pun I tak berapa minat,lol.
TSerald06
post Mar 3 2013, 07:32 AM

271 posts

Ooo, Classic Cyclone bike!
TSerald06
post Mar 5 2013, 09:00 PM

271 posts

OT: SHF Mighty Morphin Red Ranger/TyrannoRanger!!

More pics here!

This post has been edited by erald06: Mar 5 2013, 09:05 PM
TSerald06
post Mar 5 2013, 09:25 PM

271 posts

QUOTE(lunarwolf @ Mar 5 2013, 09:20 PM)
based on all the released on red shouldnt be exclusive right?

Juz wondering will they released all the 6 rangers or is like half way abandon project like jetman series... And I hope all the 5 rangers weapon can be combine into one smile.gif
I heard Red and Green is normal. And this is gonna have an American release so I think it is safe to say it will complete the whole series. Jetman wasn't particularly that famous so yeah.
TSerald06
post Mar 5 2013, 09:37 PM

271 posts

QUOTE(lunarwolf @ Mar 5 2013, 09:35 PM)
haha... the only power rangers toy I have is the mcdonald one. The power rangers movie version...
same!!! I got all of them! Damn proud of them!

7 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0376sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 11:31 AM