126 Pages « < 96 97 98 99 100 > » Bottom

Kamen Rider Volume 19, Flame Dragon please! Burn Burn burn!

glandulla
post May 28 2013, 06:34 PM

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ May 28 2013, 04:50 PM)
lol btw i just read from elsewhere its consider pose vol , so these 2 will be 2 different vol .
have u get this month 1kuji wcf ver. ?
I just read someone mentioned it's called WCF supreme vol.1 and vol. 2. I wonder who the シークレット board will be considering all heisei main riders are there. Could it be the rider after wizard series?

Not yet bro,quite expensive in YAJ, 12,000 for set of 8 on average,might decrease after a while i think,so i'll wait for a month or 2 before getting that one.
SmokerBamboo
post May 28 2013, 11:26 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(eClIpSe_R3tr0 @ May 28 2013, 04:23 PM)
Have you guys ever wondered what happens when you are not interested onto Riders anymore ?
What will happen to the collections after so many years of collecting ?  unsure.gif
hmmm... that's one sad topic sad.gif
Ksano
post May 28 2013, 11:38 PM

555 posts

Start up!.... awakening!

hocksoo
post May 29 2013, 10:21 AM

191 posts

QUOTE(eClIpSe_R3tr0 @ May 28 2013, 04:23 PM)
Have you guys ever wondered what happens when you are not interested onto Riders anymore ?
What will happen to the collections after so many years of collecting ?  unsure.gif
Not interest is because too much to buy for a series or the quality of the toy is getting poor or expensive? Or really don't like it anymore?

For me, I quit SHF, SIC, Kiwami... and I sold them all (well still left some). But I did not quit KR.

SHF, Bandai just keep on abusing and massively produce them... diff colors, diff forms, limited somemore... and expensive for a 15cm figure.
SIC, Each rider they release either u love or hate...
Kiwami, I love them... but after breaking my Momotaros joint, the quality just not there...

Now I am into Banpresto DXF series... thumbup.gif
feizar
post May 29 2013, 12:35 PM

Everybody have their experience.. either you carry on your interest.. or you just moved on to other hobby or interest.. some ppl ended up selling their collection.. in my case i just simply store them in a proper place or boxes and labeled them..

before this i did some bike modelling.. then moved on to gundam kits then collect tf toys.. and now i went to kr mainly shf figs. Its sure is an expensive hobby but i enjoy it.. now i'm working with my old bike models + shf figs to create dios.. just to fill up my free time with interesting thing to do.. & i enjoy sharing this here.. but i havent got any close friend who would enjoy the same interest in the real world.. hehe.
ZackU88
post May 29 2013, 12:48 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(feizar @ May 29 2013, 12:35 PM)
Everybody have their experience.. either you carry on your interest.. or you just moved on to other hobby or interest.. some ppl ended up selling their collection.. in my case i just simply store them in a proper place or boxes and labeled them..

before this i did some bike modelling.. then moved on to gundam kits then collect tf toys.. and now i went to kr mainly shf figs. Its sure is an expensive hobby but i enjoy it.. now i'm working with my old bike models + shf figs to create dios.. just to fill up my free time with interesting thing to do.. & i enjoy sharing this here.. but i havent got any close friend who would enjoy the same interest in the real world.. hehe.
dun worry we can be ur close friends : )
haha

anyway finally i gotten these 2 to complete my whole sic kt collection up to date hehe , waiting for kuuga 3 in set

This post has been edited by ZackU88: May 29 2013, 12:51 PM
hanissyazwan
post May 29 2013, 05:49 PM

DARK ULTIMATE
1,180 posts

i got all sic rider including limited release till sic w fang joker if im not mistaken. 1volume i got one. or 2box each. every time i buy. i open once to check and put back in box and keep it securely inside kabinet. i got 3kabinet full of sic.
one kabinet is like wardrobe with 2leaf.
now im realize. it just to fullfill my greedy. hahaha

This post has been edited by hanissyazwan: May 29 2013, 05:58 PM
hanissyazwan
post May 29 2013, 05:50 PM

DARK ULTIMATE
1,180 posts

some of my sic.i did not see up to 4years. while some is still left misb.because when i buy.i strightly keep into kabinet. i left all at my hometown. while im working at johor.

hanissyazwan
post May 29 2013, 05:51 PM

DARK ULTIMATE
1,180 posts

but sic is still in my heart.
hanissyazwan
post May 29 2013, 05:57 PM

DARK ULTIMATE
1,180 posts

oh.why my post notcombinet? unintentionally. sorry guys. i think want to sale all my sic rider later. now all my collection at my hometown.kb kelantan.collecting dust. but.how come my cabinet got dust? hehe.it is clean and free from dust.
i will bring all my sic at my home johor ,it is easy for me to postage or do cod.
if you all want to buy those limited sic. or old series sic. please go to my sic sale thread later.
hopefully i can bring all my sic after upcoming hari raya holiday on august.
hahahah
hanissyazwan
post May 29 2013, 06:01 PM

DARK ULTIMATE
1,180 posts

5-6years ago.im crazy for sic just like your guys.cant resist because sclupt so detail and tough. its bring back my childhold memory.
suria baja hitam
yeah..
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=555418&hl=
feizar
post May 29 2013, 06:06 PM

no prob bro.. the new config of the thread does not combine post automatically.. i think many of us will look forward to your sic sales thread. It seems we have an old timer coming back to the thread. yeah.
golbeza
post May 29 2013, 07:30 PM

58 posts

you guys ready for a new rider? wub.gif

and the gold wizard in the upcoming movie wub.gif

This post has been edited by golbeza: May 29 2013, 07:33 PM
D-y
post May 29 2013, 08:09 PM

29 posts

So everyone who was a potential gate can henshin now? or mind control? whistling.gif

gold wizard seems a bit short or is it just me rclxub.gif
Ghost_XIII
post May 29 2013, 10:59 PM

116 posts

that gold wizard remind me of one rider in hibiki which got fish on the head...
eClIpSe_R3tr0
post May 29 2013, 11:26 PM

832 posts

Oh Bandai , you just love making money from movies eh ! sweat.gif
D-y
post May 30 2013, 12:23 AM

29 posts

For some reason, I feel like movie dark rider doesn't have that badass feel anymore compared to psyga, ryuga or even caucasus sweat.gif
ZackU88
post May 30 2013, 01:15 AM

28 posts

poison from akiba showroom

vkcy
post May 30 2013, 09:34 AM

QUOTE(D-y @ May 30 2013, 12:23 AM)
For some reason, I feel like movie dark rider doesn't have that badass feel anymore compared to psyga, ryuga or even caucasus sweat.gif
Eternal is one badass but don't really have the evil feeling.
Skull for me is the last badass with some evil feeling.. Also a great hero.. ><
The new evil rider doesn't look evil but the gold and black color do look nice..

This post has been edited by vkcy: May 30 2013, 09:34 AM
speedylnw
post May 30 2013, 01:30 PM

23 posts

Hi guys
sorry for posting here and cause any incovenient
letting go some of my collection because urgent nid cash

SIC Kamen Rider Den-O Sword and Momotaros Imagin (BIB) - RM199
SIC Kamen Rider Faiz (BIB) -RM199
SIC Kamen Rider Vol.21 Amazon and Jungler (BIB) - RM289
SIC Kamen Rider OOO Tatoba (MISB) - RM219

pm me if interested Thanks