22 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Investment OPUS @ KUALA LUMPUR, JALAN TALLALA [OT], Your neighbor will be 118 Storeys.

TSaccetera
post Jul 23 2013, 06:41 PM

Ambassador of ChatHouz AI
10,777 posts

QUOTE(airline @ Jul 23 2013, 04:24 PM)
Trx is like marina bay??
I got poor imagination
Marina Bay Financial Centre to be exact.... not the Sands resort.
Xccess
post Jul 23 2013, 07:42 PM

Twinkle lil Stars
2,772 posts

Wah!!! Finally something happening to this 3 plots of land....lol. Also meaning my place will get really dusty soon...gosh. sad.gif

The width of these land is very narrow, wonder how dev going to pack everything in. My current place is quite peaceful and I also enjoy the greenery outside my window. Opus is only 3-5mins walk to Maharajalela monorail station, who knows maybe Dev will build a bridge to the station.

This post has been edited by Xccess: Jul 25 2013, 09:51 PM
SUSnilambanting
post Jul 24 2013, 11:14 AM

654 posts

limited units offered, should be selling quite premium. Binapuri price really no talk
Xccess
post Jul 24 2013, 12:21 PM

Twinkle lil Stars
2,772 posts

QUOTE(nilambanting @ Jul 24 2013, 11:14 AM)
limited units offered, should be selling quite premium. Binapuri price really no talk
Bro, any idea when they releasing rest of the details? Just want to have a rough idea how much per sq/ft for this project. blush.gif
SUSnilambanting
post Jul 24 2013, 12:25 PM

654 posts

QUOTE(Xccess @ Jul 24 2013, 12:21 PM)
Bro, any idea when they releasing rest of the details? Just want to have a rough idea how much per sq/ft for this project.  blush.gif
Bina Puri is haunted by the KLIA2 delay and SUPERHUGE LAD penalty. Dont forget the LRT extension, reviving highrise and other on going highrise in their pipe line. Like cantonese says, shet also no time. My prediction, opposite soon to be 2nd world tallest sky-crapper should not be cheap.
SUSnilambanting
post Jul 24 2013, 12:25 PM

654 posts

QUOTE(Xccess @ Jul 23 2013, 07:42 PM)
Wah!!! Finally something happening to this 3 plots of land....lol. Also meaning my place will get really dusty soon...gosh. sad.gif

The width of these land is very narrow, wonder how dev going to pack everything in. My current place is quite peaceful and I also enjoy the greenery outside my window. Opus is only 3-5mins walk to Jalan Maharajalela LRT station, who knows maybe Dev will build a bridge.
Bro, HUAT AHHH
TSaccetera
post Jul 24 2013, 12:40 PM

10,777 posts

The best alternative here is Casa Residency...
Xccess
post Jul 24 2013, 02:26 PM

Twinkle lil Stars
2,772 posts

QUOTE(nilambanting @ Jul 24 2013, 12:25 PM)
Bro, HUAT AHHH
Hahaha...Bro, actually I never pinned so much hope at where I'm currently staying in terms of appreciation. I bought it because it's close to Monorail station and also my previous office is only 3 mins walk away.

Low density with roughly about 84 units in total thus very peaceful, greenery behind is very therapuetic smile.gif If Opus can help raise its value, that will definitely be a bonus.

This post has been edited by Xccess: Jul 27 2013, 10:51 PM
Xccess
post Jul 24 2013, 02:32 PM

Twinkle lil Stars
2,772 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Jul 24 2013, 12:40 PM)
The best alternative here is Casa Residency...
Bro, you really have a lot of first hand info...kudos to you for sharing. Thanks! icon_rolleyes.gif
SUSnilambanting
post Jul 24 2013, 02:49 PM

654 posts

QUOTE(Xccess @ Jul 24 2013, 02:32 PM)
Bro, you really have a lot of first hand info...kudos to you for sharing. Thanks! icon_rolleyes.gif
u should check his posting in FB page, fantastic
SUSnilambanting
post Jul 24 2013, 02:50 PM

654 posts

QUOTE(Xccess @ Jul 24 2013, 02:26 PM)
Hahaha...Bro, actually I never pinned so much hope at where I'm currently staying in terms of appreciation. I bought it because it's close to LRT and also my ex-office is only 3 mins walk away.

Low density with roughly about 105 units in total thus very peaceful, greenery behind is very therapuetic smile.gif If Opus can help raise its value, that will definitely be a big bonus.
Owning a prop in KL City Centre is like dream to everyone. How wish i can buy 1 unit last 15 years ago
Xccess
post Jul 24 2013, 03:15 PM

Twinkle lil Stars
2,772 posts

QUOTE(nilambanting @ Jul 24 2013, 02:50 PM)
Owning a prop in KL City Centre is like dream to everyone. How wish i can buy 1 unit last 15 years ago
Getting a property was never easy before due to financial stability, at least for me. Prop prices have sky rocketed over the years and that makes it even harder, if one is financially capable, just go for it. If you get it now, 15 yrs later you'll be a happy man, not too late ya. biggrin.gif

SUSnilambanting
post Jul 25 2013, 08:28 AM

654 posts

QUOTE(Xccess @ Jul 24 2013, 03:15 PM)
Getting a property was never easy before due to financial stability, at least for me. Prop prices have sky rocketed over the years and that makes it even harder, if one is financially capable, just go for it. If you get it now, 15 yrs later you'll be a happy man, not too late ya. biggrin.gif
I get what u mean, but time and age are catching up.
Xccess
post Jul 25 2013, 02:11 PM

Twinkle lil Stars
2,772 posts

QUOTE(nilambanting @ Jul 25 2013, 08:28 AM)
I get what u mean, but time and age are catching up.
Sharing the exact sentiment. I will pop by their office to gather some information if I have the time and perhaps take some photos for you guys too. smile.gif
iamWill
post Jul 25 2013, 09:13 PM

650 posts

QUOTE(Xccess @ Jul 23 2013, 07:42 PM)

The width of these land is very narrow, wonder how dev going to pack everything in. My current place is quite peaceful and I also enjoy the greenery outside my window. Opus is only 3-5mins walk to Jalan Maharajalela LRT station, who knows maybe Dev will build a bridge.
You mean monorail station?
Xccess
post Jul 25 2013, 09:48 PM

Twinkle lil Stars
2,772 posts

QUOTE(iamWill @ Jul 25 2013, 09:13 PM)
You mean monorail station?
Sorry for my mistake, yes...it's Maharajalela Monorail Station. Lemme go edit to prevent further confusion.
Xccess
post Jul 27 2013, 01:37 PM

Twinkle lil Stars
2,772 posts

Took 2 photos of the site on my way out yesterday, rough estimation on the width is about 30 metres.

On your extreme right is Mandarin Court hotel.

This post has been edited by Xccess: Jul 27 2013, 01:38 PM
TSaccetera
post Jul 27 2013, 10:02 PM

10,777 posts

Goshhh... the site is so small!!
Xccess
post Aug 25 2013, 03:29 PM

Twinkle lil Stars
2,772 posts

Went to their sales office few days back, only 2 girls behind the counter, when ask about launching and specific details, was only told to register with them and wait for updates.

The brochure they gave also never state anything.

Anyone with insider news?
TSaccetera
post Aug 25 2013, 04:27 PM

10,777 posts

QUOTE(Xccess @ Aug 25 2013, 03:29 PM)
Went to their sales office few days back, only 2 girls behind the counter, when ask about launching and specific details, was only told to register with them and wait for updates.

The brochure they gave also never state anything.

Anyone with insider news?
Where is the sales office?

22 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0283sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 05:42 PM