Investment OPUS @ KUALA LUMPUR, JALAN TALLALA [OT], Your neighbor will be 118 Storeys.
Xccess
Jul 23 2013, 07:42 PM
Wah!!! Finally something happening to this 3 plots of land....lol. Also meaning my place will get really dusty soon...gosh. The width of these land is very narrow, wonder how dev going to pack everything in. My current place is quite peaceful and I also enjoy the greenery outside my window. Opus is only 3-5mins walk to Maharajalela monorail station, who knows maybe Dev will build a bridge to the station. This post has been edited by Xccess: Jul 25 2013, 09:51 PM
Xccess
Jul 24 2013, 12:21 PM
QUOTE(nilambanting @ Jul 24 2013, 11:14 AM) limited units offered, should be selling quite premium. Binapuri price really no talk Bro, any idea when they releasing rest of the details? Just want to have a rough idea how much per sq/ft for this project.
Xccess
Jul 24 2013, 02:26 PM
QUOTE(nilambanting @ Jul 24 2013, 12:25 PM) Hahaha...Bro, actually I never pinned so much hope at where I'm currently staying in terms of appreciation. I bought it because it's close to Monorail station and also my previous office is only 3 mins walk away. Low density with roughly about 84 units in total thus very peaceful, greenery behind is very therapuetic  If Opus can help raise its value, that will definitely be a bonus. This post has been edited by Xccess: Jul 27 2013, 10:51 PM
Xccess
Jul 24 2013, 02:32 PM
QUOTE(accetera @ Jul 24 2013, 12:40 PM) The best alternative here is Casa Residency... Bro, you really have a lot of first hand info...kudos to you for sharing. Thanks!
Xccess
Jul 24 2013, 03:15 PM
QUOTE(nilambanting @ Jul 24 2013, 02:50 PM) Owning a prop in KL City Centre is like dream to everyone. How wish i can buy 1 unit last 15 years ago Getting a property was never easy before due to financial stability, at least for me. Prop prices have sky rocketed over the years and that makes it even harder, if one is financially capable, just go for it. If you get it now, 15 yrs later you'll be a happy man, not too late ya.
Xccess
Jul 25 2013, 02:11 PM
QUOTE(nilambanting @ Jul 25 2013, 08:28 AM) I get what u mean, but time and age are catching up. Sharing the exact sentiment. I will pop by their office to gather some information if I have the time and perhaps take some photos for you guys too.
Xccess
Jul 25 2013, 09:48 PM
QUOTE(iamWill @ Jul 25 2013, 09:13 PM) You mean monorail station? Sorry for my mistake, yes...it's Maharajalela Monorail Station. Lemme go edit to prevent further confusion.
Xccess
Jul 27 2013, 01:37 PM
Took 2 photos of the site on my way out yesterday, rough estimation on the width is about 30 metres.  On your extreme right is Mandarin Court hotel. This post has been edited by Xccess: Jul 27 2013, 01:38 PM
Xccess
Aug 25 2013, 03:29 PM
Went to their sales office few days back, only 2 girls behind the counter, when ask about launching and specific details, was only told to register with them and wait for updates.
The brochure they gave also never state anything.
Anyone with insider news?
Xccess
Aug 25 2013, 04:45 PM
QUOTE(accetera @ Aug 25 2013, 04:27 PM) Where is the sales office? Just beside Mandarin Court Hotel, their sales office now occupied the shoplot where RHB bank used to be. RHB already relocated to Kenanga (San Peng). This post has been edited by Xccess: Oct 3 2013, 02:25 PM
Xccess
Oct 25 2013, 09:45 PM
QUOTE(Glcotan @ Oct 25 2013, 09:15 PM) can you share what info you have now? Budget already out. Their signboard for showroom also up since 2 weeks ago, detail info should be coming along.
Xccess
Oct 26 2013, 04:31 PM
Wow...when I first heard 1000 sq ft from my neighbor a month ago, I thought she got it wrongly but seems like she's right. This post has been edited by Xccess: Oct 26 2013, 04:32 PM
Xccess
Oct 27 2013, 02:48 PM
I'm looking forward to see the sales result based on 1000 psf. Lemme know when is the soft launch, I may pop by since staying nearby.
Xccess
Oct 28 2013, 11:48 AM
QUOTE(lynforum @ Oct 28 2013, 12:52 AM) Is this the 100 floor Mega Tower that Bijan wants build? If not, this condo higher than Bijan's project leh  How can this condo be taller than 100 storey Mega Tower, OPUS from ground level upwards +/- 40 storey only
Xccess
Oct 28 2013, 11:42 PM
QUOTE(lynforum @ Oct 28 2013, 11:39 PM) oops didn't see the word "neighbor" 
Xccess
Nov 10 2013, 12:37 AM
Price tag already scare everyone away. Pricing issue resulting to low respond for this project.
This post has been edited by Xccess: Nov 10 2013, 04:46 PM
Xccess
Dec 12 2013, 09:44 PM
This project not gaining a lot of respond here.
Xccess
Dec 13 2013, 11:48 AM
QUOTE(accetera @ Dec 13 2013, 09:20 AM) Preview & Launch already meh? How to get response when lack of info and brochure materials. For new project's thread we usually will see bros here responding with "PM me details", I just don't see it here.
Xccess
Mar 22 2014, 01:16 PM
Have passed by the showroom numerous time, it seems they are open for booking but don't see many people around. Can we have a confirmation on the pricing? Are we still looking at 1000 psf?
The latest facade definitely looks better than the earlier ones but how are we to confirm there's no further changes upon completion?
Xccess
May 4 2014, 05:45 PM
When will Opus start commencing ground work?