15 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

M3 Residency @ Taman Melati from RM350K, New Dev-Walking Distance to LRT/2 Edu In

cutealex
post Jul 21 2014, 09:49 PM

Buy Lands,Properties& Precious Metals..
4,790 posts

https://www.facebook.com/groups/233749966820225/
TSkeneeth111
post Jul 21 2014, 10:40 PM

574 posts

QUOTE(vicefree @ Jul 19 2014, 01:25 PM)
Latest progress today 19/7/14
3rd floor now...keep going please ^^

Thanks for the update............

frank_fusion
post Aug 5 2014, 02:30 PM

140 posts

@cutealex - plz add me to the list of buyer. tq
superb999
post Aug 29 2014, 03:26 PM

375 posts

Anymore available unit?
Joelle Lim
post Sep 14 2014, 12:43 PM

Any recent updates to share?
puchong@residenz
post Sep 14 2014, 01:39 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(Joelle Lim @ Sep 14 2014, 12:43 PM)
Buyers are going private in facebook aledi. No need to expose the not so great news here.
puchongite
post Oct 29 2014, 10:28 AM

33,737 posts

QUOTE(Joelle Lim @ Sep 14 2014, 12:43 PM)
According to Kpkt September document, this project is still under projek sakit.
frank_fusion
post Jan 14 2015, 11:45 AM

140 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Oct 29 2014, 10:28 AM)
According to Kpkt September document, this project is still under projek sakit.
According to Kpkt November document, this project is no more under projek sakit.
puchongite
post Jan 14 2015, 02:58 PM

33,737 posts

QUOTE(frank_fusion @ Jan 14 2015, 11:45 AM)
According to Kpkt November document, this project is no more under projek sakit.
Fair, no more projek sakit. It's moving on.

But it's still a projek lewat.
frank_fusion
post Jan 15 2015, 09:28 AM

140 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Jan 14 2015, 02:58 PM)
Fair, no more projek sakit. It's moving on.

But it's still a projek lewat.
yup..i have to admit that.
however, had to acknowledge their effort also to catch up with the delayed progress..
ellyaz_84
post Jul 2 2015, 08:03 AM

Any unit reopen?

puchongite
post Aug 7 2015, 11:45 AM

33,737 posts

Just saw this post in Malaysia Insider, I thought it will be of interest to the forummers :-

- See more at: http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/citynew...h.7YYnbYpg.dpuf

M3 Mall, the newest neighbourhood shopping centre in Gombak, will be opening its doors to the public in October.

Kuala Lumpur City Hall hopes to see more people frequenting neighbourhood malls to reduce traffic going into the city centre.

City Hall Urban Planning director Sharom Ujang said the move is crucial to prevent many vehicles from entering the city.

“Kuala Lumpur is already congested. If we can get the residents to go to local malls, then we can reduce city centre traffic congestion by 10%,” he said at the M3 Mall preview today.
Sharom said that having neighbourhood malls is also another initiative to promote economic prosperity in residential areas.

“Festival City Mall and Wangsa Walk are two of the neighbourhood malls that have been successful,” he said.

Sharom said that he was very pleased with the progress of M3 Mall, which is near completion.

“We hope to see full occupancy and we hope that people in the area will benefit from this development,” he said.

The RM150 million mall in Taman Melati is an urban redevelopment project by Gerbang Mekar Sdn Bhd in a joint initiative with City Hall.

The mall aims to cater to the growing population of 1.5 million residents in the Wangsa Maju-Maluri Zone.

Gerbang Mekar Sdn Bhd executive chairman Zaharuddin Saidon said the mall was an important addition to the community.

“The mall can increase commerce, create jobs and provide convenience, and add value to the surrounding areas,” he said.

The mall comprises six levels of retail space with 550 car park bays. Zaharuddin said more than 80% of the mall has been occupied.

“The mall is also situated 100 metres away from the Taman Melati LRT station and the planned Gombak Intergrated Transport Terminal,” he said.

Zaharuddin also said the M3 Residences, which are part of the mall, will be completed early in 2016 and are already 100% sold. – August 7, 2015.

nexona88
post Aug 7 2015, 12:22 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,589 posts

another Mall in KL, but I think should be okay because its neighbourhood mall & cater to local resident
puchongite
post Aug 7 2015, 01:53 PM

33,737 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Aug 7 2015, 12:22 PM)
another Mall in KL, but I think should be okay because its neighbourhood mall & cater to local resident
Mentioned in the article >80% of the mall has been occupied (tenanted ?). So I wonder who are already inside.

p/s: found the answer in another article :-

http://malaysiaretailnews.blogspot.com/201...id-october.html

“The Store supermarket is the anchor tenant. Other tenants such as Mr DIY will provide niche services,” Zaharuddin said.

“The Store anchoring M3 Mall is a distinct advantage for the community because it brings the convenience of fresh produce and daily household needs even closer.”

Other tenants include Nagoya Textile, Texas Chicken, myNEWS.com, Georgetown White Coffee, Station Kopitiam and Gintell.
This post has been edited by puchongite: Aug 7 2015, 02:05 PM
devilkid84
post Aug 7 2015, 02:18 PM

564 posts

i tot this project is dying. congrats anyway
nas787
post Dec 17 2015, 02:55 PM

245 posts

so the project completed already? any update?
puchongite
post Dec 17 2015, 02:59 PM

33,737 posts

QUOTE(nas787 @ Dec 17 2015, 02:55 PM)
so the project completed already? any update?
In August it was mentioned that the shops are supposed to be launched Oct 2015. Now already December. Wondered it has been open for business.
nas787
post Dec 17 2015, 03:18 PM

245 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Dec 17 2015, 02:59 PM)
In August it was mentioned that the shops are supposed to be launched Oct 2015. Now already December. Wondered it has been open for business.
u live nearby there? last time i try to go there but lost...dunno the exact location..huhu
puchongite
post Dec 17 2015, 03:21 PM

33,737 posts

QUOTE(nas787 @ Dec 17 2015, 03:18 PM)
u live nearby there? last time i try to go there but lost...dunno the exact location..huhu
I stay puchong lar where got nearby ? lol

You can ask google map or waze mah .....
nas787
post Dec 17 2015, 03:24 PM

245 posts

try before but still dunno where is the location...i dont think is open yet as there is no update news

15 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0626sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th December 2025 - 01:30 AM