125 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V16, Selling like hotcakes! 4.1.2 OverTheAir!

joytest
post Jan 29 2013, 03:27 AM

Vox populi vox dei? Quot homines,tot sententiae
13,188 posts

QUOTE(solsekuin44 @ Jan 29 2013, 02:59 AM)
Datin? What's the fun in that?
I see.. Will try those launchers. wink.gif Overlapping widgets?
That's something new.

The yellow arrows show overlapping widgets. The graph is behind the readouts, and the MyData Manager consumption bar is in front of the BBS widget.
zombieaa
post Jan 29 2013, 06:53 AM

58 posts

just bought note 2 sme unit yesterday..why i cant update to 4.1.2...when i go to update software it mention latest update alredy been installed but it still 4.1.1..aiyo...
zazatel
post Jan 29 2013, 07:40 AM

115 posts

QUOTE(zombieaa @ Jan 29 2013, 06:53 AM)
just bought note 2 sme unit yesterday..why i cant update to 4.1.2...when i go to update software it mention latest update alredy been installed but it still 4.1.1..aiyo...
urs is SME or AP set? maybe it depends on CSC
gin&tonic
post Jan 29 2013, 07:57 AM

4,874 posts

QUOTE(zombieaa @ Jan 29 2013, 06:53 AM)
Samsung pull back no 4.1.2 update due to battery drain. So 4.1.1 is the latest.
blackz90
post Jan 29 2013, 08:16 AM

493 posts

QUOTE(brijesh.ratnani @ Jan 29 2013, 01:31 AM)
Thanks for enlightenment and spelling errors.

Cheers ! Will read through all 39 pages then. Tq
dont have to read through all 39 pages just use the search button.
if you cant find it in the current Version search in all 15 previous thread versions, im pretty sure you'll find the answer
to your question.

On another note,

for those of you who are into hacking/cheating games and familiar with cheatengine (memory hacking), there's an app similar to that in android called gameguardian. It works the same like cheat engine where you search values and edit them. this means unlimited game cash, hp, etc.

This post has been edited by blackz90: Jan 29 2013, 08:20 AM
christcwl9
post Jan 29 2013, 08:19 AM

^ Engineer ^
2,772 posts

QUOTE(zazatel @ Jan 29 2013, 07:40 AM)
urs is SME or AP set? maybe it depends on CSC
How to be total sure that it is SME or AP set? hmm.gif icon_question.gif
antt00
post Jan 29 2013, 08:23 AM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(brijesh.ratnani @ Jan 29 2013, 01:31 AM)
Thanks for enlightenment and spelling errors.

Cheers ! Will read through all 39 pages then. Tq
39 pages is just the tip of the iceberg. This is already note 2's 16th thread. So u actually have 15 threads + 39 pages. All you need is in the first page & google. If you still dun understand you can ask for more details.
fruitie
post Jan 29 2013, 08:37 AM

Rise and Shine
72,824 posts

QUOTE(christcwl9 @ Jan 29 2013, 08:19 AM)
How to be total sure that it is SME or AP set?  hmm.gif  icon_question.gif
SME unit comes with blue seal sticker and can register e-warranty.
zerokim
post Jan 29 2013, 08:39 AM

62 posts

Any video player recommendation for note 2?
as i didn't manage to find at lyn...
antt00
post Jan 29 2013, 08:42 AM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(zerokim @ Jan 29 2013, 08:39 AM)
Any video player recommendation for note 2?
as i didn't manage to find at lyn...
MXPlayer.
toottut89
post Jan 29 2013, 08:49 AM

704 posts

I think the ts should remove 4.1.2 OTA from the thread topic.
antt00
post Jan 29 2013, 08:52 AM

RescuE
10,873 posts

Next up China...

GT-N7100 - China

PDA: N7100ZCDMA7

CSC: N7100CHNDMA7

Version:

Date: 2013-01-25

Regions: China, Hong Kong
zombieaa
post Jan 29 2013, 08:55 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(gin&tonic @ Jan 29 2013, 07:57 AM)
Samsung pull back no 4.1.2 update due to battery drain. So 4.1.1 is the latest.
owh..thankss!!..still newbie in note 2..
kevyeoh
post Jan 29 2013, 09:00 AM

4,720 posts

hi all,

anyone got any fix or help on wifi hotspot for note 2? somehow my PC cannot detect or connect to my note 2 hotspot...but when i use cable...i can share the internet with no issues...

any settings I should change?
thank you!
zerokim
post Jan 29 2013, 09:00 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Jan 29 2013, 08:42 AM)
MXPlayer.
Thanks... notworthy.gif
fruitie
post Jan 29 2013, 09:01 AM

Rise and Shine
72,824 posts

For apps like WiFi File Explorer, does it use up my broadband quota when I upload and download file from PC to phone or vice versa?

My broadband setup is USB modem connected to router and share out connection for my devices (Note II, iPad, iPhone and others).
antt00
post Jan 29 2013, 09:14 AM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(kevyeoh @ Jan 29 2013, 09:00 AM)
hi all,

anyone got any fix or help on wifi hotspot for note 2? somehow my PC cannot detect or connect to my note 2 hotspot...but when i use cable...i can share the internet with no issues...

any settings I should change?
thank you!
Make sure to allow all devices.
antt00
post Jan 29 2013, 09:15 AM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jan 29 2013, 09:01 AM)
For apps like WiFi File Explorer, does it use up my broadband quota when I upload and download file from PC to phone or vice versa?

My broadband setup is USB modem connected to router and share out connection for my devices (Note II, iPad, iPhone and others).
If on the same connection it does not take up additional data.
alexng2208
post Jan 29 2013, 09:17 AM

Why my warn is 0%? i miss my high warn
4,789 posts

oh oh
Dualnote V4 and ARHD9.2

so many roms and downloading now smile.gif
noelneb
post Jan 29 2013, 09:17 AM

90 posts

QUOTE(tot31 @ Jan 28 2013, 10:49 PM)
hehehehe, here is mine for today...

[attachmentid=3285860]
Wow this is really good! With data off most of the time?

125 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Top

0.0255sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 03:32 PM