Anime Log Horizon, ログ・ホライズン

Hezegroth
post Dec 10 2013, 02:40 AM

Miqo'te
570 posts

QUOTE(Krizad @ Dec 9 2013, 07:00 PM)
i think the main reason why the NPC is worried is because the player started to be independent without them. The food can be made(even got taste), even the basic ingredient can be farmed alone right now as the area is safer now. So basically the NPC is afraid that this new changes is less beneficial to them, as the only job left is something like administration in guild hall, which of course the pay is cheap.
just my opinion

Macam bangla la, work hard but got gaji ciput, need to mogok a bit, mintak raise....
when u create a new government inside other people country, of course they will be wary. That what the landers do right now seek informartion and the last part of the episode the only thing they concern is the round table council.

Sol88
post Dec 10 2013, 01:04 PM

Things we don't know yet
1) how there get stuck in elder tales
2) who's responsible for it
3) what's the reason to trap the player in elder tales.
merru
post Dec 10 2013, 10:12 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(Sol88 @ Dec 10 2013, 01:04 PM)
Things we don't know yet
1) how there get stuck in elder tales
2) who's responsible for it
3) what's the reason to trap the player in elder tales.
it will be explained later ...so say the author

also it is said that log horizon will have 15 volume + alpha
so ....how many season is that? ..5?

This post has been edited by merru: Dec 10 2013, 10:23 PM
cyian
post Dec 14 2013, 12:17 PM

216 posts

jus done watchin 10 episodes despite having 2 quizzes coming next week.. awesome anime!!
Hattori
post Dec 14 2013, 09:38 PM

(ノಠ益ಠ)ノ彡┻━┻
1,186 posts

http://forums.animesuki.com/showthread.php?t=122300&page=25

Log Horizon guild building

Schedule of the characters and Naotsugu's current equipment:

Zgames
post Dec 14 2013, 09:51 PM

- A Tree Loving Lizard -
1,446 posts

QUOTE(Hattori @ Dec 14 2013, 09:38 PM)
http://forums.animesuki.com/showthread.php?t=122300&page=25

Log Horizon guild building

Schedule of the characters and Naotsugu's current equipment:

Dayum nicesu. Providing this info biggrin.gif The creators really gave out a full detailed about their everyday life and the guild building.
Zgames
post Dec 14 2013, 10:57 PM

- A Tree Loving Lizard -
1,446 posts

Just watched the new ep. it seems like they're not going to have a war but more like getting info about each other. Anyway who'd ya think will get the tittle of "Nobility" from Sergiatte brows.gif
Zackler
post Dec 15 2013, 12:45 AM

75 posts

QUOTE(Zgames @ Dec 14 2013, 10:57 PM)
Just watched the new ep. it seems like they're not going to have a war but more like getting info about each other. Anyway who'd ya think will get the tittle of "Nobility" from Sergiatte brows.gif
shiroeeeeee-kunnnnnn~~~~~~

Silencers
post Dec 15 2013, 10:40 AM

73 posts

Why is Marielle so adorable?
skywardsword
post Dec 15 2013, 06:35 PM

680 posts

QUOTE(Zgames @ Dec 14 2013, 10:57 PM)
do you get free serfs? what are the perks?

If strings attached, as in need tax ect that no point getting it (awarded) to you.

Zgames
post Dec 15 2013, 06:44 PM

- A Tree Loving Lizard -
1,446 posts

QUOTE(skywardsword @ Dec 15 2013, 06:35 PM)
do you get free serfs? what are the perks?

If strings attached, as in need tax ect that no point getting it (awarded) to you.
Well someone needs to get it because Shiroe also needed to know more about Landers and I think there will be no tax etc due to the fact that the landers might need those Steam machines from the adventurers. Well that's my opinion for it now and Shiroe is the the Head of the Round Table I guess he's gonna get that tittle whistling.gif
Hezegroth
post Dec 16 2013, 10:36 AM

Miqo'te
570 posts

crusty is the representative most likely him
Razortooth
post Dec 16 2013, 02:09 PM

88 posts

Well, I'm a little late but...Episode 9 was still a badass!
The moment when Shiroe slam on the table, and say
"I purchased the Guild Hall" or soemthing like that, i forgot the complete sentence.

GOOOSEBUMP!!

+Ordered Log Horizon's book from Taiwan >:D
6 Vol, byebye exam!

This post has been edited by Razortooth: Dec 16 2013, 02:26 PM
rayzhai_yap
post Dec 17 2013, 11:46 AM

161 posts

i cant stop myself rewatch all over again for so many time while waiting for the new episode to release ><"
Sol88
post Dec 17 2013, 05:28 PM

makes me want to eat curry right now
rayzhai_yap
post Dec 18 2013, 10:03 AM

161 posts

it makes me immediately have a curry after the episode though tongue.gif
skywardsword
post Dec 21 2013, 09:42 PM