QUOTE(kwwk87 @ Dec 2 2013, 04:09 PM)
Shiroe you sneaky basterd brows.gif
thumbup.gif

still wondering what coming up next tongue.gif
Cerulean_Revolver
post Dec 3 2013, 04:09 PM

86 posts

Definitely like this better than SAO, god knows what people see in *that* anime.

The humour in this amuses me as well, Akatsuki, Naostugu...they all reminds me of my actual MMORPG buddies, lolz
cycheah
post Dec 3 2013, 08:42 PM

237 posts

QUOTE(Cerulean_Revolver @ Dec 3 2013, 04:09 PM)
Definitely like this better than SAO, god knows what people see in *that* anime.

The humour in this amuses me as well, Akatsuki, Naostugu...they all reminds me of my actual MMORPG buddies, lolz
can't compare both la... SAO players have objective to achieve in order to gain freedom

while Log Horizon players are aimless, lawless and noob get bullied (too bad for them tongue.gif)... and god knows when or how they can be free. that's why shiroe is trying to do somethin, start with secure akihabara by holding up those big shot's balls...

sai86
post Dec 4 2013, 08:34 AM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

^+1.

both is very enjoyable for me. no point bashing other ppl if the like SAO juz bcoz you hate it. icon_rolleyes.gif
Shiroe in LH is juz too cool wub.gif

rayzhai_yap
post Dec 4 2013, 10:48 AM

161 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Dec 4 2013, 08:34 AM)
^+1.

both is very enjoyable for me. no point bashing other ppl if the like SAO juz bcoz you hate it. icon_rolleyes.gif
Shiroe in LH is juz too cool  wub.gif
^ thumbup.gif

yeah shiroe reli nice!

slepth
post Dec 6 2013, 10:42 AM

188 posts

Guys, if have read the novel and wish for more, I recommend you this novel:

http://www.baka-tsuki.org/project/index.ph...nlight_Sculptor (the link in chapters will link to the translators website)

If SAO if a tales of despatration, LOG for figuring things out......

Midnight Scupltor is a man's tale to conq.... to find lots of loot and become rich.

20 volume all rclxm9.gif
merru
post Dec 7 2013, 09:13 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(slepth @ Dec 6 2013, 10:42 AM)
Guys, if have read the novel and wish for more, I recommend you this novel:

http://www.baka-tsuki.org/project/index.ph...nlight_Sculptor (the link in chapters will link to the translators website)

If SAO if a tales of despatration, LOG for figuring things out......

Midnight Scupltor is a man's tale to conq.... to find lots of loot and become rich.

20 volume all  rclxm9.gif
except there's no complete translation ...which..............................................makes me don't want to read
slepth
post Dec 7 2013, 09:46 PM

188 posts

QUOTE(merru @ Dec 7 2013, 09:13 PM)
except there's no complete translation ...which..............................................makes me don't want to read
Well, for the moment you can read all the way to volume 15 chapter 7. Prepare drinks and food for the marathon tongue.gif

http://www.royalroadl.com/table-of-content/

From what I read from the forums, theres a google translation up to volume 41 shocking.gif but your eyes will bleed from the translation sweat.gif

Ci, now I have to wait for Dec 20 for chapter 8 cry.gif

http://japtem.com/

Anyone know of any novel similar to SAO or this one? I need moarrrrrr

Zgames
post Dec 7 2013, 09:56 PM

- A Tree Loving Lizard -
1,446 posts

Episode 10 is up in somewhere in the web whistling.gif
merru
post Dec 7 2013, 09:57 PM

57 posts

I'll just stick for log horizon from now on ...since its way more interesting.

merru
post Dec 7 2013, 10:27 PM

57 posts

mamare in 4chan now
Zgames
post Dec 7 2013, 10:46 PM

- A Tree Loving Lizard -
1,446 posts

Seems like People of The Land gonna start a war with le adventurers can't wait next week laugh.gif
-kytz-
post Dec 7 2013, 10:56 PM

12,573 posts

QUOTE(Zgames @ Dec 7 2013, 10:46 PM)
Seems like People of The Land gonna start a war with le adventurers can't wait next week laugh.gif
I can't help but wonder why? Why would the People of the Land want to start a war with the Adventurers?
Zackler
post Dec 8 2013, 12:50 AM

75 posts

QUOTE(-kytz- @ Dec 7 2013, 10:56 PM)
I can't help but wonder why? Why would the People of the Land want to start a war with the Adventurers?

I think lar biggrin.gif
Leo the Lion
post Dec 8 2013, 01:22 AM

6,358 posts

QUOTE(-kytz- @ Dec 7 2013, 11:56 PM)
They have their own political motive? It's all about politic & interest nod.gif

My....LH is better than SAO. Just my personal opinion.

Love the storyline, the character, the BG and etc2.

Getting better episode by episode rclxm9.gif
merru
post Dec 8 2013, 01:37 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(Zgames @ Dec 7 2013, 10:46 PM)
I dont think they could even kill adventurers
stbshen
post Dec 8 2013, 04:45 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(merru @ Dec 8 2013, 01:37 AM)
I dont think they could even kill adventurers
juz like shiroue said...
the adventurers cannot survive without the NPCs...
they dun hav to fight them head to head, cuz they monopolize all the potions/basic items in the world? (maybe) hmm.gif
bai1101
post Dec 8 2013, 09:14 AM

I am Pervert
1,613 posts

i dont think the npc want war more like observation cause adventure had skill/tech there dont have so these adventurer might cause any kind of evolution to the world.
rayzhai_yap
post Dec 8 2013, 09:57 AM

161 posts

omg.. finally the npc making their moves! XD
Hezegroth
post Dec 8 2013, 03:55 PM

Miqo'te
570 posts

yeah lazy princess aand obligatory swimsuit episode

33 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top