Maxis Maxis SME Biz68/99 Mobile Internet Plan, Read first page

cscheat
post Mar 9 2013, 08:27 PM

V.V.I.P member
1,262 posts

QUOTE(kkm @ Mar 9 2013, 08:15 PM)
Slightly OT, but I'm using an LTE Note2 with Maxis, used to be on 3g, and I don't need to change apn to use 4g.
apn still maxisbb ? or unet
wavezard
post Mar 9 2013, 08:56 PM

394 posts

Yesterday, me had a chit chat with maxis staff (live chat) im asking wether my plan (HSDPA LITE 6GB RM99) support LTE, and i also ask wether if my place has LTE enable...can i pay rm150 and use the LTE? she said, need to change plan......and buy new LTE modem (already had E398 from blacktubi) ...i dont want to throw my HSDPA lite...as new plan come with 2am-8am...8am-2am
digilife
post Mar 9 2013, 09:06 PM

The MNP guy, its me yeah.
8,025 posts

QUOTE(wavezard @ Mar 9 2013, 08:56 PM)
Yesterday, me had a chit chat with maxis staff (live chat) im asking wether my plan (HSDPA LITE 6GB RM99) support LTE, and i also ask wether if my place has LTE enable...can i pay rm150 and use the LTE? she said, need to change plan......and buy new LTE modem (already had E398 from blacktubi) ...i dont want to throw my HSDPA lite...as new plan come with 2am-8am...8am-2am
Why you chat with those low ranking staff, they will drag you down to their moronic manual reading mentality.

Ask some sifu like Coco, Blackie or Chuah la........

laugh.gif laugh.gif
wavezard
post Mar 9 2013, 09:10 PM

394 posts

QUOTE(digilife @ Mar 9 2013, 09:06 PM)
Why you chat with those low ranking staff, they will drag you down to their moronic manual reading mentality.

Ask some sifu like Coco, Blackie or Chuah la........

laugh.gif  laugh.gif
i know that....all of the answer is copy & paste u surely can know it is copy and paste......

i ask them because want to know the LTE schedule...and i need to pay or not...if available..i dont want to wait..just pay the rm150....or rm100....
boonhan
post Mar 9 2013, 09:13 PM

Reader
1,934 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Mar 9 2013, 03:05 PM)
What is the APN? I'll try if somebody tells me. laugh.gif
max4g
try set it and see if you able to hook on it.
h3llb0y
post Mar 9 2013, 09:20 PM

20 posts

Facing 2 problems..
1- coverage at my working area like shit.. Before this maxis was the best.. Last week, slalu je no signal even gsm.. Is it upgrading issue?
2- at my home, 7pm - 11pm speed sgt teruk.. About 1mbps only..
fruitie
post Mar 9 2013, 10:07 PM

Rise and Shine
72,804 posts

QUOTE(boonhan @ Mar 9 2013, 09:13 PM)
max4g
A picture speaks thousand of words.

herojack41
post Mar 10 2013, 07:06 PM

Master Of Trouble Maker
5,697 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Mar 9 2013, 10:07 PM)
A picture speaks thousand of words.

Xirality
post Mar 10 2013, 07:13 PM

12,176 posts

Sunway area have LTE ? Too bad I'm using normal Note2 and my iPhone 5 probably not support yet sad.gif
TSblacktubi
post Mar 10 2013, 07:15 PM

-
8,402 posts

Guys, even there's LTE your usual SIM card wont able to register until Maxis upgraded your SIM information

OR

You subscribe a new number with LTE plan.

LTE signal had been around since last year to be exact
kkm
post Mar 10 2013, 08:28 PM

1,258 posts

QUOTE(boonhan @ Mar 9 2013, 09:13 PM)
max4g
nope, still on unet.
kkm
post Mar 10 2013, 08:32 PM

1,258 posts

TSblacktubi
post Mar 10 2013, 08:57 PM

-
8,402 posts

QUOTE(kkm @ Mar 10 2013, 08:32 PM)
May I request a speedtest image tongue.gif
kkm
post Mar 10 2013, 09:39 PM

1,258 posts

QUOTE(blacktubi @ Mar 10 2013, 08:57 PM)
May I request a speedtest imageĀ  tongue.gif
I did one, it was 26mbps down and 9mbps up. But please remember this is not on the biz package, I was using my Maxis 3GB package. I was only commenting on the apn issue...

This post has been edited by kkm: Mar 11 2013, 08:19 AM
TSblacktubi
post Mar 10 2013, 09:40 PM

-
8,402 posts

QUOTE(kkm @ Mar 10 2013, 09:39 PM)
I did one, it was 26mbps down and 9mbps. But please remember this is not on the biz package, I was using my Maxis 3GB package. I was only commenting on the apn issue...
Sure I know it was not this Biz package, Biz package is not updated yet laugh.gif

Sweet speed flex.gif
kkm
post Mar 10 2013, 09:41 PM

1,258 posts

QUOTE(kkm @ Mar 10 2013, 09:39 PM)
I did one, it was 26mbps down and 9mbps. But please remember this is not on the biz package, I was using my Maxis 3GB package. I was only commenting on the apn issue...
boonhan
post Mar 10 2013, 11:16 PM

Reader
1,934 posts

QUOTE(kkm @ Mar 10 2013, 09:41 PM)
look at the signal strength, can achieve so fast.. @@!

This post has been edited by boonhan: Mar 10 2013, 11:17 PM
ic-klass
post Mar 11 2013, 03:22 AM

959 posts

Cant connect!!
Any1 can connect?
digilife
post Mar 11 2013, 08:48 AM

The MNP guy, its me yeah.
8,025 posts

QUOTE(kkm @ Mar 10 2013, 09:41 PM)
3GB is WBB but 3GB is not a > rm80 package rite ?

did you asked for the activation or Maxis do it FOC ?

is your simcard the newer micro sim default type ?

hafiez
post Mar 11 2013, 09:24 AM

2,980 posts

blacktubi ,

is this the thread u mention earlier? smile.gif

133 Pages « < 72 73 74 75 76 > » Top