137 Pages « < 104 105 106 107 108 > » Bottom

Demon Hunter V3, Patch 1.07 - PVP OWNAGE!

amiranna
post Jul 15 2014, 07:09 PM

699 posts

QUOTE(fe3doe @ Jul 15 2014, 03:47 PM)
Abam @Iksing look what ayam just looted.. 😁

[attachmentid=4054831]
Excited sgt nih.. tongue.gif
fe3doe
post Jul 15 2014, 08:04 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(waklu @ Jul 15 2014, 06:56 PM)
Oi fido.. Pictar terbalik daaa

Fail hahahah

Gratz!
Iphone sengal.. Send kt group ok je.. Lil
fabvader
post Jul 16 2014, 12:06 AM

78 posts

Latest build... now powered by Bombadier.

http://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/FabVade...6/hero/27123801
TSlksing78
post Jul 16 2014, 07:58 AM

91 posts

Those who have Chanon Bolter...
Can you guys try sticky trap.. See if other mobs magnet to the mobs that kena sticky trap or not..

That bomb is damn pawah in 2.1..

Stick on 1 mobs...other mobs kena taun... After 2 sec boooooom... Another popcorn build....
waklu
post Jul 16 2014, 11:50 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(lksing78 @ Jul 16 2014, 07:58 AM)
Those who have Chanon Bolter...
Can you guys try sticky trap.. See if other mobs magnet to the mobs that kena sticky trap or not..

That bomb is damn pawah in 2.1..

Stick on 1 mobs...other mobs kena taun... After 2 sec boooooom... Another popcorn build....
hurm, fido can try whistling.gif

the thing about spike trap is..the hatred cost..30 per cast is a lot.. max you can cast is 2 (plus 2++ sentries) before running out of hatred.

I can only try tonight, fido can try now thumbup.gif
post Jul 16 2014, 12:05 PM

325 posts

yesterday try to switch my DH to lighting build, then i notice i can able to play T6 effectively. althought my sentry CA power drop from 21mil to 10mil. (but attach speed increase due to using TNT).

i changed my SOJ to Wyrdward (lighting damage will stun enermy) and using Ancient Parthan Defender (each stun enermy within 25yards reduce my damage taken by 9%).

this two items allow me to walk faster to place sentry in a group of monster. due to the bracer reduce damage taken alot if alot of stunned monster around me.

in the T6 rift, i notice my group member able to kill monster very effectively due to most of the monster are stunned by my sentry.

TSlksing78
post Jul 16 2014, 12:06 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(waklu @ Jul 16 2014, 11:50 AM)
hurm, fido can try  whistling.gif

the thing about spike trap is..the hatred cost..30 per cast is a lot.. max you can cast is 2 (plus 2++ sentries) before running out of hatred.

I can only try tonight, fido can try now  thumbup.gif
Hmmm fido ar... But his Chanon terbalik one wor.. Don know the test outcome how leh?
waklu
post Jul 16 2014, 12:42 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Avatar1975 @ Jul 16 2014, 12:05 PM)
yesterday try to switch my DH to lighting build, then i notice i can able to play T6 effectively. althought my sentry CA power drop from 21mil to 10mil. (but attach speed increase due to using TNT).

That much? i would like to try lightning as well.. but from 21 to 10 is too huge liao

i changed my SOJ to Wyrdward (lighting damage will stun enermy) and using Ancient Parthan Defender (each stun enermy within 25yards reduce my damage taken by 9%).

i think this is overkill, just get stun from skill is sufficient. remember, mobs have CC immunity as well. And dropping SoJ is a huge huge dps loss  sweat.gif

QUOTE(lksing78 @ Jul 16 2014, 12:06 PM)
Hmmm fido ar... But his Chanon terbalik one wor.. Don know the test outcome how leh?
if lidat.. dunno la how.. kenot imagine hahahhaha

This post has been edited by waklu: Jul 16 2014, 12:44 PM
wlcling
post Jul 16 2014, 01:03 PM

Hippidy Hoppidy
2,711 posts

I think wyrdward stun on lightning dmg does not apply to sentry shots.

But yeah lightning sentries are really cool for t6
post Jul 16 2014, 01:31 PM

325 posts

QUOTE(wlcling @ Jul 16 2014, 01:03 PM)

really? i will confirm this by tonight.

post Jul 16 2014, 01:36 PM

325 posts

QUOTE(waklu @ Jul 16 2014, 12:42 PM)
if lidat.. dunno la how.. kenot imagine hahahhaha
i think this is overkill, just get stun from skill is sufficient. remember, mobs have CC immunity as well. And dropping SoJ is a huge huge dps loss

yeah, SOJ is good, but dont have lighting SOJ yet.

all my eq are fire build, if i able to get few lighting build item, i believe my sentry power able to boost to 15mil by lighitng build.

previously use fire build, very hard to play at T6, die alot.

waklu
post Jul 16 2014, 01:46 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Avatar1975 @ Jul 16 2014, 01:36 PM)
i think this is overkill, just get stun from skill is sufficient. remember, mobs have CC immunity as well. And dropping SoJ is a huge huge dps loss 

yeah, SOJ is good, but dont have lighting SOJ yet.

all my eq are fire build, if i able to get few lighting build item, i believe my sentry power able to boost to 15mil by lighitng build.

previously use fire build, very hard to play at T6, die alot.
i survive just fine in t6, given that I use 1 defensive passive la. around 9m toughness, 900+ AR, 9K+ armor, 330K HP

unity for solo is key

if party, swap in rrorg and vit magefist
KidsCode
post Jul 16 2014, 04:20 PM

-----NoLimits!-----
6,649 posts

I have tested DH Lightning build in 2.1. with 1XBow, near to permanent stun lock. Yes, the DMG output is lower compare to Fire / Physical build, but there is CC provided. Only able to play single player and can get to lvl 30 GR without defensive passive skills.

I know that there is a leg gem that provide extra DMG for CC mobs, but not able to test it out.

post Jul 17 2014, 10:50 AM

325 posts

QUOTE(wlcling @ Jul 16 2014, 01:03 PM)

ok, confirmed wyrdward stun effect does not apply to sentry shots.

waklu
post Jul 17 2014, 11:48 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(Avatar1975 @ Jul 17 2014, 10:50 AM)
ok, confirmed wyrdward stun effect does not apply to sentry shots.
Thanks for the testing

Upgrade is kinda hard to come by with my current setups..getting bored haha
kruznik
post Jul 21 2014, 12:25 AM

Hello....

Posting my latest build after a long time biggrin.gif

Since my last post I have built another DH so my CA DH is collecting dust, but got some gear improvements but currently only playing sentry DH... so much easier to play than CA DH... Plant sentry then run. Anyway, just sharing my build

CA DH: http://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/Kruznik-6715/hero/5891044

Sentry DH: http://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/Kruznik...5/hero/49778250

Cheers~
olman
post Jul 21 2014, 03:25 AM

1,998 posts

I smell incoming nerf on sentry
DarkNite
post Jul 21 2014, 08:35 AM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

QUOTE(Avatar1975 @ Jul 16 2014, 12:05 PM)

me noobie, so can explain what gears needed for lighting build?
waklu
post Jul 21 2014, 10:15 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(DarkNite @ Jul 21 2014, 08:35 AM)
me noobie, so can explain what gears needed for lighting build?
why go lightning? any specific reasons?
DarkNite
post Jul 21 2014, 11:11 AM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

QUOTE(waklu @ Jul 21 2014, 10:15 AM)
why go lightning? any specific reasons?
dunno, which built is easier to live in T6? laugh.gif

137 Pages « < 104 105 106 107 108 > » Top