Demon Hunter V3, Patch 1.07 - PVP OWNAGE!

KidsCode
post Mar 11 2014, 06:10 PM

-----NoLimits!-----
6,649 posts

QUOTE(Kevmeister @ Mar 11 2014, 04:55 PM)
So many Xbow users here, any 1-h Xbow DHs? I'm going 1-h Xbow even till RoS, can't stand how slow the rest of the weapons are and it helps with my build.
All the time I'm using Calamity as need to fast attack speed, now change to this as just drop

KidsCode
post May 8 2014, 05:29 PM

-----NoLimits!-----
6,649 posts

QUOTE(tlts @ May 8 2014, 03:23 PM)
wan to ask....i got 4 set morounder set that summom ALL pet right?
but when i add garwolf chest...why +2 wolf oni?should have 3 or 4 wolf rite
Maybe one of your wolf is not feeling well and do not want to participant in your group... tongue.gif j/k

Is a bug, the wolf is there, but slow to catch up with the whole team / gang. Alot of reports of this issue
KidsCode
post May 14 2014, 02:24 PM

-----NoLimits!-----
6,649 posts

The fix on the Garwulf really make the difference, the mobs health drop so fast
KidsCode
post May 21 2014, 10:58 AM

-----NoLimits!-----
6,649 posts

Want to check on damage multiplier, how do we calculate for multiple damage multiplier like cull of the weak (20%) with mark of the death, calamity (20%) and x% (less say 15%) of elite damage ?

will it be 1 + 0.2 + 0.2 + 0.15 = 1.55 ?
KidsCode
post Jul 16 2014, 04:20 PM

-----NoLimits!-----
6,649 posts

I have tested DH Lightning build in 2.1. with 1XBow, near to permanent stun lock. Yes, the DMG output is lower compare to Fire / Physical build, but there is CC provided. Only able to play single player and can get to lvl 30 GR without defensive passive skills.

I know that there is a leg gem that provide extra DMG for CC mobs, but not able to test it out.

KidsCode
post Aug 11 2014, 11:33 AM

-----NoLimits!-----
6,649 posts

QUOTE(gladfly @ Aug 8 2014, 06:42 PM)
Err..anyone of u guys have PTR?

Is it me or 1 hand cross bow got buffed? My nats slayer now is 3.3k dps...I am like waffak?

If like that........n one will use 2 hand crossbow wei
yes it have been buff (without any mentioned notes of the change)
KidsCode
post Aug 13 2014, 12:01 PM

-----NoLimits!-----
6,649 posts

QUOTE(Kevmeister @ Aug 11 2014, 01:22 PM)
I'm ready for 2.1 (or at least, this is the closest thing I could say for Ramalamadingdong's Gift).

[attachmentid=4089320]
think in 2.1 there is changes for the BC (forgot as in office can't view D3 pages)

QUOTE(Kevmeister @ Aug 11 2014, 04:17 PM)
Here's an article to help you guys determine if you should hunt for a specific legendary or gamble for it:

http://diablo.incgamers.com/blog/comments/...-rates-revealed

And yes, TnT is marked as 'ultra rare', among the other gloves, haha.
Not as rare as Frostburn gloves, gamble Kadala and got 2 TnT but still not FB.

QUOTE(Kevmeister @ Aug 13 2014, 11:25 AM)
Latest datamined info for DH in PTR 2.1:
Hooray, we're becoming tankers [/sarcasm]
Other than companion, M6 rarely use the changes that it mentioned

KidsCode
post Aug 14 2014, 05:49 PM

-----NoLimits!-----
6,649 posts

for Calamity MfD proc on sentry only works on this current patch and only for splitfire turret, as the missile hit will proc MfD

Bliz have remove this for the 2.1 patch

This post has been edited by KidsCode: Aug 14 2014, 05:50 PM
KidsCode
post Aug 28 2014, 10:14 AM

-----NoLimits!-----
6,649 posts

Was hunting for Frozen Gauntlet for months with thousand of shards. Yesterday on first GRfit, it just drop, as usual not a great roll, but at least now i can hunt for something else.

Now waiting for Krinder shot to drop.
KidsCode
post Aug 29 2014, 12:49 PM

-----NoLimits!-----
6,649 posts

QUOTE(wKkaY @ Aug 29 2014, 12:43 PM)
You're right, spitfire sentry's rockets does proc windforce + strongarms. Sacrificed myself a few times in fields of misery to try it out laugh.gif

It's weird though... seems like a bug to me.
think is a bug, as before, spitfire sentry proc, MfD from Calamity, but fix in 2.1
KidsCode
post Aug 30 2014, 08:44 AM

-----NoLimits!-----
6,649 posts

YEAH !!! Got my first Ramalandi's Gift from 1 of the champion in T6 biggrin.gif
KidsCode
post Aug 31 2014, 01:22 AM

-----NoLimits!-----
6,649 posts

QUOTE(fabvader @ Aug 30 2014, 01:57 PM)
Got my 3rd ramaladni yesterday... But still no witching hour.. So can I conclude that the belt is rarer than ramaladni?
i tot witching hour can be get from kadala?
KidsCode
post Sep 2 2014, 01:04 PM

-----NoLimits!-----
6,649 posts

anyone come across an issue / bug the suddenly the sentries is not shooting and just stood still, only way is to deploy new sentries ?

getting alot as i always like to drag back mobs to a group of sentries and i dont think is expire and the graphics still there
KidsCode
post Sep 4 2014, 11:24 AM

-----NoLimits!-----
6,649 posts

QUOTE(Kevmeister @ Sep 3 2014, 12:24 PM)
My DH gear can't survive GRifts above 29 (29 is currently my highest limit) but I can solo any of the Ubers in T6 without dying (too often, chances of death is close to 10% and below).
I was not able to pass beyond GR29, until i slot in 2 Leg Gem, Enforcer and Bane of the Trapped ,it make a diff

0.0501sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 10:04 PM