107 Pages « < 37 38 39 40 41 > » Bottom

Games Rainbow Six: Vegas, Black & Red Pack DLC, now FREE!

Maniac
post Jan 22 2007, 09:44 AM

That Tech Guy Who Use Nikon For Video
5,938 posts

damn i am pissed with MK23 and also 92FS... long way to go raging bull... sigh...
ferricide
post Jan 22 2007, 09:55 AM

Mercenary
638 posts

Just boosting more will get the Bull into your hands soon, I am leveling quite frequent these days, msg me for a boosting session.

Anybody wanna play for the achievements? I need an 'achievement buddy" tonite around 8-9pm. Just finish the SOLO TH hunt on Realistic and Normal last nite, quite tough esp on that DAM(pun intended tongue.gif) level.

Now just need to get those MP achievement.

This post has been edited by ferricide: Jan 22 2007, 09:59 AM
Lord_Ashe
post Jan 22 2007, 09:56 AM

Old Treasure Hunter Sidekick
1,495 posts

To everyone who played last night:

Boost:
Merlin, terranova, ferricide, kerkraft360

Adversarial:
xxboxx, MK84, liang, quakerMY and the rest

Thanks for a very good game! I admit I was very nervous (especially now I see how fast ferricide kills) but it was damned fun and hopefully will be able to join you guys for another game smile.gif
ferricide
post Jan 22 2007, 10:07 AM

Mercenary
638 posts

I dun think I am fast, just avg player. got lotsa better plays around like thomassux, chisa, mk, liangwc, merlin etc... just need to play more to improve. "Practice makes perfect"
ferricide
post Jan 22 2007, 10:08 AM

Mercenary
638 posts

- d e l e t e d - d o u b l e p o s t -

This post has been edited by ferricide: Jan 22 2007, 10:09 AM
Maniac
post Jan 22 2007, 10:19 AM

5,938 posts

ehm everytime ferricide invited me at the wrong time ahhahaha
most of the time i am playing with merlin & mobius. biggrin.gif

MP T-Hunt i got it 1 days ago, with Dracers and the rest i cant remember. we did it in one go, around 3 hours i think, dam was pretty challenging as huge map and lots of direction.
vivaldi
post Jan 22 2007, 10:52 AM

240 posts

Argh, last night couldnt join you guys despite the many million invites i received because i was "stuck" somewhere in Willamette Mall tongue.gif
ferricide
post Jan 22 2007, 10:58 AM

Mercenary
638 posts

Maniac: wait till u try the Elite and Veteran Hunter Achievement ... tongue.gif
Gotta complete them on Realistic and alone.. doh.gif
Roland San
post Jan 22 2007, 11:14 AM

262 posts

Hi, just got a new x360 and Vegas. I've just signed up for xBox live, too, and was messing with it last night. Had a look at all the games being hosted but didn't join in. I fear my noobness will reflect pretty badly on me tongue.gif

Anyways, hope to be able to join you guys one of these days... lemme work my way thru the single player games first. I'm pretty much halfway through the first mission, so I guess it may be a while.
ferricide
post Jan 22 2007, 11:21 AM

Mercenary
638 posts

Sure Roland, give us ur GT here and feel free to msg us for invites.
Roland San
post Jan 22 2007, 11:24 AM

262 posts

QUOTE(ferricide @ Jan 22 2007, 11:21 AM)
Sure Roland, give us ur GT here and feel free to msg us for invites.
thx smile.gif

GT is R0land San. Waiting for MGC to authenticate so I can get a signature tag.
Maniac
post Jan 22 2007, 11:24 AM

5,938 posts

my GT list is full liao, cant add further and i dunno wh to del, as most of the them are active biggrin.gif

ferricide, need ur help on the elite mode biggrin.gif
terranova
post Jan 22 2007, 11:28 AM

1,161 posts

QUOTE(ferricide @ Jan 22 2007, 09:55 AM)
Just boosting more will get the Bull into your hands soon, I am leveling quite frequent these days, msg me for a boosting session.

Anybody wanna play for the achievements? I need an 'achievement buddy" tonite around 8-9pm. Just finish the SOLO TH hunt on Realistic and Normal last nite, quite tough esp on that DAM(pun intended  tongue.gif) level.

Now just need to get those MP achievement.
Can't play tonite cos gotta go for Il Divo concert. (not my choice, ok? so stop harping on my taste in music) tongue.gif

QUOTE(Lord_Ashe @ Jan 22 2007, 09:56 AM)
Boost:
Adversarial:

Thanks for a very good game! I admit I was very nervous (especially now I see how fast ferricide kills) but it was damned fun and hopefully will be able to join you guys for another game smile.gif
Yea it was a good day of Vegas-ing for me too. After lunch session of LVU Campusing followed by after dinner session of Border Towning. Thanks for the great game guys. Really had fun, like GRAW days. But tired and ended up sleeping half way thru Arse-nal vs Man U.

ferricide
post Jan 22 2007, 11:43 AM

Mercenary
638 posts

QUOTE(Roland San @ Jan 22 2007, 11:24 AM)
thx smile.gif

Well, the best way to pick up the game is MP la, when u play with LIVE, its more fun. And when the game is fun u tend to improve faster la...

Gaming Semantics 101... laugh.gif
ferricide
post Jan 22 2007, 11:45 AM

Mercenary
638 posts

QUOTE(terranova @ Jan 22 2007, 11:28 AM)
Can't play tonite cos gotta go for Il Divo concert. (not my choice, ok? so stop harping on my taste in music) tongue.gif
Yea it was a good day of Vegas-ing for me too. After lunch session of LVU Campusing followed by after dinner session of Border Towning. Thanks for the great game guys. Really had fun, like GRAW days. But tired and ended up sleeping half way thru Arse-nal vs Man U.
Il Divo? I think they were here also a week back, some1 kept bugging me to go, but I think i played R6V that nite ... tongue.gif
ferricide
post Jan 22 2007, 11:46 AM

Mercenary
638 posts

QUOTE(Maniac @ Jan 22 2007, 11:24 AM)
my GT list is full liao, cant add further and i dunno wh to del, as most of the them are active biggrin.gif

ferricide, need ur help on the elite mode biggrin.gif
Elite Hunter must be played SOLO and on Realistic to achieve, hmm.. only way i think I can help is go to your house and play icon_idea.gif
ferricide
post Jan 22 2007, 11:47 AM

Mercenary
638 posts

QUOTE(Maniac @ Jan 22 2007, 09:44 AM)
damn i am pissed with MK23 and also 92FS... long way to go raging bull... sigh...
QUOTE(Lord_Ashe @ Jan 22 2007, 09:56 AM)

Boost:

Adversarial:

Shit... now the "quote" thingie only works, sorry for the triple posting... doh.gif
Maniac
post Jan 22 2007, 11:47 AM

5,938 posts

ehm ehm... ok now that's suck biggrin.gif
i dun think i can survive elite solo
ferricide
post Jan 22 2007, 11:52 AM

Mercenary
638 posts

Yes you can, if there's a will, there's a way... just have to keep going at it... you will slowly memorize where they like to spawn and go tar pau them.

just remember to set density to low, grab your SHIELD and DE...then you will only be facing 15-25 most of the time.
ferricide
post Jan 22 2007, 11:57 AM

Mercenary
638 posts

QUOTE(Roland San @ Jan 22 2007, 11:24 AM)
thx smile.gif

Roland, i have added you into my list... hope to see you online soon

107 Pages « < 37 38 39 40 41 > » Top

0.0235sec    0.72    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 04:32 PM