aiyo i got R6 but my gold expired!!! bladdy hell
Games Rainbow Six: Vegas, Black & Red Pack DLC, now FREE!
Jan 4 2007, 09:09 PM
5,938 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Now In The City of Merlion |
aiyo i got R6 but my gold expired!!! bladdy hell
Jan 5 2007, 09:50 AM
ehm, i had my 1st blood last nite.
still pretty much panic when i see people loh. dunno which is friend, which is foe. |
Jan 5 2007, 10:11 AM
will keep that in mind, throw a grenade 1st, then shoot like no tmr
Jan 6 2007, 09:32 AM
ok this is something
when boosteted,w ud does it do? |
Jan 6 2007, 12:41 PM
ehm ehm. ehm... sound cool.
Jan 16 2007, 09:44 AM
anyone wanna help me in story mode? ehm i am noobs
Jan 18 2007, 11:04 AM
no coop story kah?
i wanan try 4 player rocks the game. |
Jan 18 2007, 11:32 AM
usually u guy play on wud time? how come i nv seen u guy one.
Jan 18 2007, 12:16 PM
wud to do, everytime i online, (insert names here) wants to play, and 99% of them are GOW
So far Dracers is the only one played some R6 with me, and hes ok for coop game too. need 1 more |
Jan 18 2007, 12:53 PM
ok
1. aybt 2. lordashe 3. dracer 4. terranova say tonight? |
Jan 18 2007, 06:46 PM
are we playing coop or?
Jan 19 2007, 04:25 PM
why no one invited me one? :S
Jan 19 2007, 04:36 PM
lol tonight i cant, tmr also, this weekend busy packed
Jan 20 2007, 12:43 PM
i got pwned badly last night loh... dunno how to play also.
Jan 20 2007, 01:04 PM
damn. i was on the losing team, i know i killed lylh 2 times in a row hahahaha
Jan 22 2007, 09:44 AM
damn i am pissed with MK23 and also 92FS... long way to go raging bull... sigh...
Jan 22 2007, 10:19 AM
ehm everytime ferricide invited me at the wrong time ahhahaha
most of the time i am playing with merlin & mobius. MP T-Hunt i got it 1 days ago, with Dracers and the rest i cant remember. we did it in one go, around 3 hours i think, dam was pretty challenging as huge map and lots of direction. |
Jan 22 2007, 11:24 AM
my GT list is full liao, cant add further and i dunno wh to del, as most of the them are active
ferricide, need ur help on the elite mode |
Jan 22 2007, 11:47 AM
ehm ehm... ok now that's suck
i dun think i can survive elite solo |
Jan 23 2007, 09:28 AM
wud kind of archievements are me expected to get?
i will be in since i am pretty much noobs yet, and not much of archievements done |
| Change to: | 0.0165sec
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 08:37 AM |