107 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Bottom

Games Rainbow Six: Vegas, Black & Red Pack DLC, now FREE!

ferricide
post Jan 22 2007, 05:28 PM

Mercenary
638 posts

Yup, gotta admit the DE is a more balanced weapon than the RB. I got thru the SOLO THs with the shield and DE, the extra rounds sure are handy. rclxms.gif

When you fire the raging bull, it's like a loudspeaker announcing the Team R6 arrival! notworthy.gif
alkt
post Jan 22 2007, 06:34 PM

^_^
10,231 posts

QUOTE(MK84 @ Jan 22 2007, 02:43 PM)
Wah last nite Quaker found his torque bow alternative in R6V... hehehehe.
yes i did biggrin.gif

so now someone gotta cover my back laugh.gif

QUOTE(Merlin MY @ Jan 22 2007, 02:47 PM)
must tapau quaker more for r6v b4 he gets into the groove like he did for gow.

"who shot my head off!.....oh, it was quaker.....  mad.gif
tongue.gif
arj
post Jan 23 2007, 02:59 AM

RED DEVIL
4,896 posts

Since there's been quite a few addition to the Rainbow 6 family lately, I think it's time for us to attempt the Master of Ceremonies Achievement and I would like to suggest that we do it this Sunday after 9pm. If still not enough people I think we can always rely on our brothers from accross the causeway for backup biggrin.gif

Angkat tangan if you guys wanna join wave.gif
silencer
post Jan 23 2007, 03:01 AM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

QUOTE(arj @ Jan 23 2007, 02:59 AM)
Since there's been quite a few addition to the Rainbow 6 family lately, I think it's time for us to attempt the Master of Ceremonies Achievement and I would like to suggest that we do it this Sunday after 9pm. If still not enough people I think we can always rely on our brothers from accross the causeway for backup biggrin.gif

I'm IN if my connection is OKlah..still cant get connectedddddddddd......... doh.gif

This post has been edited by silencer: Jan 23 2007, 03:01 AM
xxboxx
post Jan 23 2007, 08:44 AM

The mind is for having ideas, not holding them
5,261 posts

QUOTE(arj @ Jan 23 2007, 02:59 AM)

i'm in also. for the brothers across the causeway, i can get few of them, maybe around 4-5. brows.gif

start listing the name:

1. XX arj XX
2. Silen5er
3. ChisaKatana
Lord_Ashe
post Jan 23 2007, 08:56 AM

Old Treasure Hunter Sidekick
1,495 posts

Hey hey, sure I'll be in if I'm around!

W00t!
Merlin MY
post Jan 23 2007, 09:25 AM

45 posts

count me in as well
Maniac
post Jan 23 2007, 09:28 AM

That Tech Guy Who Use Nikon For Video
5,938 posts

wud kind of archievements are me expected to get?
i will be in since i am pretty much noobs yet, and not much of archievements done
ferricide
post Jan 23 2007, 09:33 AM

Mercenary
638 posts

count me in

1. XX arj XX
2. Silen5er
3. ChisaKatana
4. ferricideX
Merlin MY
post Jan 23 2007, 09:49 AM

45 posts

updated list

1. XX arj XX
2. Silen5er
3. ChisaKatana
4. ferricideX
5. lordashe
6. Merlin MY
7. aybt
vivaldi
post Jan 23 2007, 09:54 AM

240 posts

Updated list :

1. xx Arj xx
2. Silen5er
3. ChisaKatana
4. ferricideX
5. lordashe
6. Merlin MY
7. aybt
8. tHomassUx

Time: After 9pm
Date: 28 January 2007, Sunday

This post has been edited by vivaldi: Jan 23 2007, 11:32 AM
Roland San
post Jan 23 2007, 10:33 AM

262 posts

QUOTE(vivaldi @ Jan 23 2007, 09:54 AM)
Updated list :

1. xx Arj xx
2. Silen5er
3. ChisaKatana
4. ferricideX
5. lordashe
6. Merlin MY
7. aybt
8. tHomassUx

Time: After 9pm
Date: 27 January 2007, Sunday
If the gf doesn't claim my whole night, count me in.

Thanks to ferricide and Xeos for running me through some multiplayer maps and getting some achievements last night smile.gif
ferricide
post Jan 23 2007, 10:47 AM

Mercenary
638 posts

morning roland, i need help keeping my eyes open now biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by ferricide: Jan 23 2007, 10:47 AM
Maniac
post Jan 23 2007, 10:50 AM

That Tech Guy Who Use Nikon For Video
5,938 posts

hey arent 27th Jan is Saturday?

I need to sleep early this Sat (27th) as I have to get up at 4am on Sunday (28th) for some very early assigment.

MK84
post Jan 23 2007, 10:54 AM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

If it's on Sunday... I'm in.....

Hmm should I take the G3 or M40.....
Roland San
post Jan 23 2007, 10:56 AM

262 posts

QUOTE(ferricide @ Jan 23 2007, 10:47 AM)
morning roland, i need help keeping my eyes open now  biggrin.gif
Haha me too... got a whole bunch of meetings today too. blink.gif

27th is a Saturday. Which means it might be a tad bit more difficult to log on at 9pm, so maybe a bit later...
vivaldi
post Jan 23 2007, 10:57 AM

240 posts

QUOTE(Maniac @ Jan 23 2007, 11:50 AM)
hey arent 27th Jan is Saturday?

I need to sleep early this Sat (27th) as I have to get up at 4am on Sunday (28th) for some very early assigment.
Whoops sorry guys, maybe its due to my lack-of-sleep doh.gif , its on the 28th Sunday after 9pm . sweat.gif

Updated list:

1. xx Arj xx
2. Silen5er
3. ChisaKatana
4. ferricideX
5. lordashe
6. Merlin MY
7. aybt
8. tHomassUx
9. MK84

I think we just need about 12 players to get the achievement so better sign up fast before the slots are taken up tongue.gif

This post has been edited by vivaldi: Jan 23 2007, 11:04 AM
Lord_Ashe
post Jan 23 2007, 11:02 AM

Old Treasure Hunter Sidekick
1,495 posts

As long as I'm allowed to bring my trusty H&K G3A4K, I'm good...
ferricide
post Jan 23 2007, 11:07 AM

Mercenary
638 posts

I think should be fair to say we R6V players are generally pretty much deprived of sleep these few weeks... rclxub.gif

Came back late yesterday from work, missed going at LVU with the usual suspects...

Tonite must make amends... bruce.gif
vivaldi
post Jan 23 2007, 11:11 AM

240 posts

QUOTE(Lord_Ashe @ Jan 23 2007, 12:02 PM)
As long as I'm allowed to bring my trusty H&K G3A4K, I'm good...
H&K MP5N?!
That is 1 hell of a good gun. It is my favourite gun but i admit that it does have a lack of range compared to the other guns like the MP9. However i notice that the MP5 does have a slower shooting speed compared to the MP9 which i think suits me very well because i am not that good at aiming and i prefer spraying the enemy rather than getting a headshot.

Btw, for an assault rifle, i would prefer the Ak-47 together with a 6x scope, actually the scope is not a necessity but somehow i think it looks much cooler. Shooting with the scope on would be miserable because the bullets will never hit the mark maybe due to the low range of the weapon. However, if you are shooting without scoping then it is the most accurate gun ever (the first 5 bullets), if you end up sprayin, then the gun would suffer recoil resulting in the gun moving upwards (headshots anyone?!) .

icon_idea.gif

107 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Top

0.0228sec    0.23    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 04:30 AM