107 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Bottom

Games Rainbow Six: Vegas, Black & Red Pack DLC, now FREE!

fair-pley
post Jan 19 2007, 05:33 PM

131 posts

QUOTE(terranova @ Jan 19 2007, 04:34 PM)
Hopefully tonite can play with u guys. Can't stay up too late though even tho its friday nite cos tomorrow have to get up early - max until 4am only, ok? tongue.gif
Not to late meh.. laugh.gif Last time i remembered coop with silencer n goodspeed playing until 7am. Very damn tiring until cannot aim correctly. sweat.gif

QUOTE(vivaldi @ Jan 19 2007, 05:14 PM)
Liang's favourite phrase in R6V. "WHO SHOOT ME!!"

biggrin.gif  tongue.gif
funnie laugh.gif
xxboxx
post Jan 19 2007, 05:47 PM

The mind is for having ideas, not holding them
5,261 posts

QUOTE(vivaldi @ Jan 19 2007, 05:14 PM)
Liang's favourite phrase in R6V. "WHO SHOOT ME!!"

biggrin.gif  tongue.gif
can't stop laughing when you say this! user posted image

i found someone who has the same moustache as my character in R6V, Danny Trejo. rclxms.gif

btw, i never see anyone using their real face in R6V yet. hmm.gif
vivaldi
post Jan 19 2007, 06:22 PM

240 posts

I think i've seen bro arj using his face..
MK84
post Jan 19 2007, 06:32 PM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

I have to redo mine. Accidentally erased it. D'oh!
munky
post Jan 19 2007, 06:46 PM

1,971 posts

xenofreak and alkt used their face for R6. And also arj
vivaldi
post Jan 19 2007, 06:55 PM

240 posts

Too bad you cant put any accessories like the reinforced helmet or the super cool night vision goggles on your captured face. I guess that is why most people would rather use the game face, anyway, if you put on a balaclava, nobody would recognize you anyway.
xxboxx
post Jan 19 2007, 07:06 PM

5,261 posts

QUOTE(MK84 @ Jan 19 2007, 06:32 PM)
I have to redo mine. Accidentally erased it. D'oh!

or you can take a doll or celebs face. should be hillarious. rclxms.gif

QUOTE(munky @ Jan 19 2007, 06:46 PM)
xenofreak and alkt used their face for R6. And also arj

never got the chance to see their face. played with arj many time, but the face seem like in-game face. hmm.gif

This post has been edited by xxboxx: Jan 20 2007, 01:41 AM
xxboxx
post Jan 20 2007, 01:43 AM

5,261 posts

guess MY connection no more problem with HK, was just playing with HK'ers. Team Shadow, who guessed they still pretty much active from GRAW till now. a game of lag-less, was a bliss. thumbup.gif

maybe next time terra can host, since MY and SG are not lagging to HK. rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by xxboxx: Jan 20 2007, 01:49 AM
munky
post Jan 20 2007, 02:54 AM

1,971 posts

go add DUNLEE

he's from HK. Confirm no lag icon_rolleyes.gif
ferricide
post Jan 20 2007, 03:53 AM

Mercenary
638 posts

sorry guys, if i wasnt able to join the invites. sweat.gif

i was invited by a few parties but i joined with the 1st invite, anyway thanks, but pls do invite me if you see me online, dont blacklist ya!

i think this friday nite is one time i see R6V > GOW , more players tongue.gif
xxboxx
post Jan 20 2007, 04:44 AM

5,261 posts

QUOTE(ferricide @ Jan 20 2007, 03:53 AM)
sorry guys, if i wasnt able to join the invites.  sweat.gif

i was invited by a few parties but i joined with the 1st invite, anyway thanks, but pls do invite me if you see me online, dont blacklist ya!

i think this friday nite is one time i see R6V > GOW , more players tongue.gif

no prob. icon_rolleyes.gif
see everyone busy playing T-Hunt at LVU, know already lar. boosting! tongue.gif

btw, survival for 20 minutes, everyone gets 800 points. if you kill a guy at the very last few second, you'll get 1600 points and the one who get killed still get 800 points. this only work if you kill another guy at the few last second. this way you can rank faster without taking any other people down. icon_rolleyes.gif
terranova
post Jan 20 2007, 10:15 AM

1,161 posts

QUOTE(xxboxx @ Jan 20 2007, 01:43 AM)
guess MY connection no more problem with HK, was just playing with HK'ers. Team Shadow, who guessed they still pretty much active from GRAW till now. a game of lag-less, was a bliss. thumbup.gif

maybe next time terra can host, since MY and SG are not lagging to HK. rclxms.gif
no problem. i can host. but u gotta teach me how. noob king.

it's crazy right? hk-sg green light but my-sg red/yellow.
alkt
post Jan 20 2007, 10:24 AM

^_^
10,231 posts

sorry peeps, i guess it's pretty much GoW for me every night....R6V a bit slow for me...not much excitement sweat.gif

but i'll give it a try again sweat.gif

This post has been edited by alkt: Jan 20 2007, 10:24 AM
xxboxx
post Jan 20 2007, 10:33 AM

5,261 posts

QUOTE(terranova @ Jan 20 2007, 10:15 AM)
no problem. i can host. but u gotta teach me how. noob king.

it's crazy right? hk-sg green light but my-sg red/yellow.

haha, i never host myself either. guess you just need to put 14 private slots, any adversarial mode will do.
and oh, ban the XM shotgun. laugh.gif

QUOTE(alkt @ Jan 20 2007, 10:24 AM)
sorry peeps, i guess it's pretty much GoW for me every night....R6V a bit slow for me...not much excitement sweat.gif

R6V more suited for old guys, who's feel dizzy after 10 minutes of GoW fast paced action. tongue.gif
terranova
post Jan 20 2007, 12:22 PM

1,161 posts

QUOTE(alkt @ Jan 20 2007, 10:24 AM)

NOOOOO stay away. It's the only chance I get to survive more than 10 secs in any game. There is no Boomshot or Torque Bow in R6V - u won't have fun. Trust me. GOW is better for u. R6V will make your brains slow down. It's not good for yr mental health. Really one ..... don't play R6V.

This post has been edited by terranova: Jan 20 2007, 12:24 PM
Maniac
post Jan 20 2007, 12:43 PM

That Tech Guy Who Use Nikon For Video
5,938 posts

i got pwned badly last night loh... dunno how to play also.
vivaldi
post Jan 20 2007, 01:00 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(Maniac @ Jan 20 2007, 01:43 PM)
i got pwned badly last night loh... dunno how to play also.
Ahh. I remembered last night we played in Streets Team Sharpshooter, the "Red vs Green" team, that was the best man! We manage to control all the exits of the other team and basically we just wait for them to come out and get their ass biggrin.gif

There was also this time where both team have the same kills score and there is 20 secs left, i already presumed a draw game but then Lyih came out of nowhere with the winning kill! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif LYIH rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
Maniac
post Jan 20 2007, 01:04 PM

That Tech Guy Who Use Nikon For Video
5,938 posts

damn. i was on the losing team, i know i killed lylh 2 times in a row hahahaha
terranova
post Jan 20 2007, 01:50 PM

1,161 posts

QUOTE(vivaldi @ Jan 20 2007, 01:00 PM)
Ahh. I remembered last night we played in Streets Team Sharpshooter, the "Red vs Green" team, that was the best man! We manage to control all the exits of the other team and basically we just wait for them to come out and get their ass biggrin.gif

There was also this time where both team have the same kills score and there is 20 secs left, i already presumed a draw game but then Lyih came out of nowhere with the winning kill!  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  LYIH  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Yea that last kill - he killed MK84. We were already ready to play for a draw cos at the time, there was only 15 secs left and we were down by 3 kills, so we decided to all rush out - i think wolveric got one kill, i killed katana and dunno who got the 3rd - in 15 secs. So a draw was already good enough - except that lyih thought otherwise. lyih like to come into our re-spawn base and kill. dunno kena how many times belakang mali from him.
vivaldi
post Jan 20 2007, 01:56 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(terranova @ Jan 20 2007, 02:50 PM)
Yea that last kill - he killed MK84. We were already ready to play for a draw cos at the time, there was only 15 secs left and we were down by 3 kills, so we decided to all rush out - i think wolveric got one kill, i killed katana and dunno who got the 3rd - in 15 secs. So a draw was already good enough - except that lyih thought otherwise. lyih like to come into our re-spawn base and kill. dunno kena how many times belakang mali from him.

Even though Lyih is just a staff seargant rank but his skills can match the elites, better not underestimate him icon_idea.gif . Last night he was in charged of the tunnels so i think he took the ladder up and got you guys in the back tongue.gif

107 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Top

0.0371sec    0.49    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 02:34 PM