126 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

The Official LEGO Enthusiast Club V6, Legends of Chima, poison overload!

TSilfort
post Jan 14 2013, 12:16 PM

QUOTE(touya_zell @ Jan 14 2013, 11:07 AM)
congrats on V6!!! rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
cepatnyer  shocking.gif

nah spam,
dont hv enough time to assemble it yet  sweat.gif
Finger snapping set. Be extra careful with the wing especially small kids.
steph13
post Jan 14 2013, 12:16 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(maxilife1 @ Jan 14 2013, 12:09 PM)
yup it has 1 seat only..so need to build the black version..heheh
pm @kenny_pang biggrin.gif
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f...0#entry51363704
thxxxxx..
TSilfort
post Jan 14 2013, 12:17 PM

QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ Jan 14 2013, 12:15 PM)
Pictar time....

This is where I put my minifigs. Its a bit chaos but I like it.... biggrin.gif
I need more space though... sweat.gif
Eh you the whole set RM280 or only the Goblin King and his throne for RM280?

This post has been edited by ilfort: Jan 14 2013, 12:18 PM
acougan
post Jan 14 2013, 12:17 PM

590 posts

^ i feel very hungry looking at the pict. haha, not a good idea for ppl on a diet
Mr. Alby
post Jan 14 2013, 12:18 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(ilfort @ Jan 14 2013, 12:17 PM)
Eh you the whole set RM280 or only the throne for RM280?
The whole set...
The rest of the parts is spare parts... tongue.gif
Mr. Alby
post Jan 14 2013, 12:21 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(ilfort @ Jan 14 2013, 12:17 PM)
Eh you the whole set RM280 or only the Goblin King and his throne for RM280?
Thats why I said the price is a steal !...
At 1st I just gonna buy the figs, but its more cost efficient this way... biggrin.gif
alanyuppie
post Jan 14 2013, 12:21 PM

2,833 posts

QUOTE(Caryane @ Jan 14 2013, 01:09 PM)
The Fierce Flyer is a very very very very very worth to buy bang for the buck set.

RM44.90

Review of this set is extremely positive on the Eagle.
retail pricing (non discounted?) . Where?? where?

musha
post Jan 14 2013, 12:23 PM

63 posts

i think is LLM
kenny_pang
post Jan 14 2013, 12:44 PM

QUOTE(acougan @ Jan 14 2013, 10:36 AM)
so 1 full box can confidently get 3 full set + extras?

i think if keep 1 set for self, the other 2 sets should be able to sell off, the xtras i'm not so sure.
S9 is has only 2 full sets, but extras are nice. 6 figures appear 2 times, 6 appears 4 times and 4 appear 6 times in a box.
scpt
post Jan 14 2013, 12:53 PM

Androidian
1,239 posts

wah I was away yesterday and today already new thread! Syabas!

QUOTE(maldiniho @ Jan 13 2013, 08:40 PM)
Picked up a book called "The Cult of Lego" @ MPH today. Really interesting and they talking about the Lego history and how the simple bricks influence millions in this world. This is nice... a tribute to all AFOLs  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Basically describe almost all AFOLs biggrin.gif

QUOTE(acougan @ Jan 14 2013, 10:58 AM)
http://www.brickset.com/news/article/?ID=3492

this ia a very important link, should add into 1st post , the ebook cost only $0.99 USD tongue.gif
nice find!

Pictar time....

wao...dangerous don't you think? As in every time u wanna admire you minifigs you have to go near the fridge and risk taking something to eat laugh.gif
Caryane
post Jan 14 2013, 01:02 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(alanyuppie @ Jan 14 2013, 12:21 PM)
retail pricing (non discounted?) . Where?? where?
Retail price @ Legoland Malaysia
aba9785
post Jan 14 2013, 01:25 PM

el aba9785
743 posts

sharing...sharing...

European marques heist, a few bandits decides to take a cue from Fast 5 movie, this time true to their blood; they use a national pride, Ferrari.

They managed to break into the vault and pull the safe out.

This high profile heist is showing up on police radar fast and a hot pursuit it is.

A Yellow police come out of nowhere and the police truck smash into the safe causing the bandit to lost control of their car and crashed into each other.

The police quickly got them surrounded, knowing their time is over, the bandits surrender without any resistance.

Looks like the bandit just escaped from prison.

alanyuppie
post Jan 14 2013, 02:00 PM

2,833 posts

QUOTE(Caryane @ Jan 14 2013, 02:02 PM)
woohoo.. gud news. I guess I can safely assume the other 2 creators (red chopper and racecar) also should be same priced. Shall wait 10% discount before making my hit =)

Blissguy
post Jan 14 2013, 02:16 PM

194 posts

QUOTE(Caryane @ Jan 14 2013, 01:02 PM)
sure ahhh ...... much cheaper in legoland?
Ultraman the great
post Jan 14 2013, 02:23 PM

Hi all...

Noticed many overseas lego fans are going gaga over the lego minecraft 21102. Is this well received here in Malaysia?

http://shop.lego.com/en-US/Minecraft-21102
Band0fs1nz
post Jan 14 2013, 02:42 PM

38 posts

Pictar time....

WOW! THIS IS EPIC! drool.gif
mv78
post Jan 14 2013, 02:44 PM

24 posts

looking for used lego sets with completed minifigs. please pm me your model number and ur asking price. thanks
maxilife1
post Jan 14 2013, 02:50 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(mv78 @ Jan 14 2013, 02:44 PM)
looking for used lego sets with completed minifigs. please pm me your model number and ur asking price. thanks
check bro @hyung7 signature at page 1
Caryane
post Jan 14 2013, 03:10 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(alanyuppie @ Jan 14 2013, 02:00 PM)
woohoo.. gud news. I guess I can safely assume the other 2 creators (red chopper and racecar)  also should be same priced. Shall wait 10% discount before making my hit =)
I assume you need the parts for MOC? hehehe

QUOTE(Blissguy @ Jan 14 2013, 02:16 PM)
sure ahhh ...... much cheaper in legoland?
No lah i think its the same as retail price outside legoland.
alanyuppie
post Jan 14 2013, 03:19 PM

2,833 posts

QUOTE(Caryane @ Jan 14 2013, 04:10 PM)
I assume you need the parts for MOC? hehehe
yep. I build according to what parts I owned . the recent "good deal" Ultimate Build Mater contains many brown parts. The arrival of Eagle complement it nicely. Too bad there are just 2 - 3 brown colored Transformers I can choose to build.

126 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0277sec    0.76    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 08:42 PM