126 Pages « < 72 73 74 75 76 > » Bottom

The Official LEGO Enthusiast Club V6, Legends of Chima, poison overload!

Blissguy
post Feb 6 2013, 01:24 PM

194 posts

QUOTE(ilfort @ Feb 6 2013, 12:45 PM)
Don't really get blissguy is trying to said. . .
sorry bro
i ask about the exchange for minifig in llm
if normal minifig can exchange for s7 minifig

maxilife1
post Feb 6 2013, 01:45 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(Albcerth @ Feb 6 2013, 12:49 PM)
I m jealous about ur collection..... Muz b cost a lot....
QUOTE(Chaud @ Feb 6 2013, 01:18 PM)
where and how do you get the lastest one? hmm.gif
QUOTE(ilfort @ Feb 6 2013, 12:55 PM)
I think he found them online. tongue.gif
yup found it online..should put the link also..my bad biggrin.gif i only have the triangle ironman..also looking for the circle one tongue.gif

http://www.fbtb.net/2013/02/04/19978/

This post has been edited by maxilife1: Feb 6 2013, 01:46 PM
TSilfort
post Feb 6 2013, 01:46 PM

QUOTE(Chaud @ Feb 6 2013, 01:18 PM)
where and how do you get the lastest one? hmm.gif

Hear say the Mexico production team manage to steal a few out from the factory and sell it.

This post has been edited by ilfort: Feb 6 2013, 01:47 PM
Chaud
post Feb 6 2013, 01:50 PM

1,119 posts

QUOTE(maxilife1 @ Feb 6 2013, 01:45 PM)
yup found it online..should put the link also..my bad biggrin.gif i only have the triangle ironman..also looking for the circle one tongue.gif

http://www.fbtb.net/2013/02/04/19978/
have you plan to MOC Stark's tower? brows.gif
maxilife1
post Feb 6 2013, 01:56 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(Chaud @ Feb 6 2013, 01:50 PM)
have you plan to MOC Stark's tower? brows.gif
im not good in MOC sweat.gif
Chaud
post Feb 6 2013, 02:03 PM

1,119 posts

QUOTE(maxilife1 @ Feb 6 2013, 01:56 PM)
im not good in MOC  sweat.gif
that is base on your creativity icon_idea.gif
scpt
post Feb 6 2013, 02:04 PM

Androidian
1,239 posts

QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ Feb 6 2013, 10:18 AM)
Thats cool wei..
I always tempted to buy this sort of sets.
I feel that i want to buy 1st even though its expensive, because i know that sooner or later it will be harder to get & more expensive...
And more importantly, i need space !
also, if u r not tempted now, sooner or later u will be tongue.gif

QUOTE(Blissguy @ Feb 6 2013, 01:24 PM)
sorry bro
i ask about the exchange for minifig in llm
if normal minifig can exchange for s7 minifig
if they are wearing S7 then yes. They normally wear from the CMF range.
My friend exchanged shell minifig to S7 Aztec warrior w/ complete accessories drool.gif

This post has been edited by scpt: Feb 6 2013, 02:05 PM
hapeace
post Feb 6 2013, 02:09 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(scpt @ Feb 6 2013, 02:04 PM)
if they are wearing S7 then yes. They normally wear from the CMF range.
My friend exchanged shell minifig to S7 Aztec warrior w/ complete accessories drool.gif
I never know we can trade the minifig with them. Its very nice, feel like in some sort of quest in video games. Meeting people, looking yo exchange goods...
maxilife1
post Feb 6 2013, 02:10 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(Chaud @ Feb 6 2013, 02:03 PM)
that is base on your creativity icon_idea.gif
ahhh..my creativity sucks big time.. doh.gif rclxub.gif

QUOTE(hapeace @ Feb 6 2013, 02:09 PM)
I never know we can trade the minifig with them. Its very nice,  feel like in some sort of quest in video games.  Meeting people,  looking yo exchange goods...
meeting girls? exchange phone number? tongue.gif
aba9785
post Feb 6 2013, 02:34 PM

el aba9785
743 posts

just got this from musha

the good: wub.gif

the bad:
i'm late for meeting doh.gif
maxilife1
post Feb 6 2013, 02:45 PM

536 posts

Did some comparison between these 2 batman miniifgs..on the left is from set batwing & batmobil..on the right only comes in set batman jetski..

at 1st i thought no need to buy the jetski due to same batman..but after u look closely, i can see 1 difference only which is the batman mask at the ear & face area biggrin.gif

can u guys spot it? thumbup.gif

thus confirm need to buy the jetskit already..hahahah tongue.gif
Ultraman the great
post Feb 6 2013, 02:56 PM

QUOTE(maxilife1 @ Feb 6 2013, 02:45 PM)

Did some comparison between these 2 batman miniifgs..on the left is from set batwing & batmobil..on the right only comes in set batman jetski..

at 1st i thought no need to buy the jetski due to same batman..but after u look closely, i can see 1 difference only which is the batman mask at the ear & face area biggrin.gif

can u guys spot it?  thumbup.gif

thanks for the heads-up. have always wondered whats the difference. Now its time to take it out and display already. previously kept in storage cos thought it was the same minifig. biggrin.gif
Bigfoot-X
post Feb 6 2013, 03:00 PM

536 posts

When was the Jetski poly bag released? Recently?

Can't be sure but both my Batman (from 76001 amd 6858) looks like it's got the cowl on the right.

Maybe need to open up and build my 3 remaining sets during my long CNY break hmm.gif
maxilife1
post Feb 6 2013, 03:09 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(Ultraman the great @ Feb 6 2013, 02:56 PM)
thanks for the heads-up. have always wondered whats the difference. Now its time to take it out and display already. previously kept in storage cos thought it was the same minifig.  biggrin.gif
go play it quick! and give us a reveiw biggrin.gif

QUOTE(Bigfoot-X @ Feb 6 2013, 03:00 PM)
When was the Jetski poly bag released? Recently?

Can't be sure but both my Batman (from 76001 amd 6858) looks like it's got the cowl on the right.

Maybe need to open up and build my 3 remaining sets during my long CNY break  hmm.gif
release in 2012 http://www.brickset.com/detail/?set=30160-1

btw, batman figs from set 76001 & 6858 are 2 very different versions.. (black & blue ) biggrin.gif
Mr. Alby
post Feb 6 2013, 04:06 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(scpt @ Feb 6 2013, 02:04 PM)
Oh you devil...hahaha
*add to cart...
Mr. Alby
post Feb 6 2013, 04:08 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(maxilife1 @ Feb 6 2013, 10:24 AM)
bro, u can change the fig with a fig thats the staff had..usually the fig is at their staff tag name..it could be any minifig..dont expect too much biggrin.gif
Please bring it here and sell it with a reasonable price  rclxms.gif
Most probably i buy for myself but to buy extra,..hmmmm..its not cheap either...tongue.gif
TSilfort
post Feb 6 2013, 04:10 PM

Lol, spotted ever since the Jetski release, my Batman is from Jetski. tongue.gif
TSilfort
post Feb 6 2013, 04:10 PM

QUOTE(aba9785 @ Feb 6 2013, 02:34 PM)
just got this from musha

the good:  wub.gif

the bad:
i'm late for meeting doh.gif
No wonder budget tight. tongue.gif
zennan83
post Feb 6 2013, 04:13 PM

18 posts

Just for sharing purpose...
found a moc website that selling their moc model set and instructions. suitable for those who like air craft model
BrickAddiction

examples~

daydreaming
post Feb 6 2013, 04:13 PM

555 posts

QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ Feb 6 2013, 04:08 PM)
Most probably i buy for myself but to buy extra,..hmmmm..its not cheap either...tongue.gif
u referring to the exclusive batman set?

126 Pages « < 72 73 74 75 76 > » Top

0.0268sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 07:54 AM