101 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Bottom

RPG The Witcher 3 Wild Hunt, Blood & Wine coming out on 30 May 2016.

feverish
post May 23 2015, 10:16 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(dynames07 @ May 23 2015, 09:44 PM)
i think the effect that you dislike is the one that occurred when you pan the camera rite? if that so, motion blur is the one you need to turn off. another option on blur affect far distanced object etc.
Noted thank , really got batter with this , plus i turn the show witcher sense in the HUD is more better this time
dynames07
post May 23 2015, 11:05 PM

272 posts

QUOTE(feverish @ May 23 2015, 10:16 PM)
Noted thank , really got batter with this , plus i turn the show witcher sense in the HUD is more better this time
http://www.tentonhammer.com/guides/witcher...ics-tweak-guide

i refer to this for other setting. just in case you want to make your gameplay better.

my gpu is gtx670 only so i only turned on things that really matter.
Ronzph
post May 23 2015, 11:19 PM

120 posts

Ok, any idea where can i find storage somewhere? :hmm
xonedl
post May 23 2015, 11:49 PM

145 posts

QUOTE(Ronzph @ May 23 2015, 11:19 PM)
Ok, any idea where can i find storage somewhere?  :hmm
as far as I know, there is none. However you expand amount you carry by one of the equipment on your horse.
The first one gotten is 30 increment, got it from Valen horse racing quest.
xhakox
post May 23 2015, 11:59 PM

744 posts

I'd really recommend u guys to go to "?" places for hidden treasures or clear bandits.

U guys can get good gears there and lots of recipes nod.gif
lulz
post May 24 2015, 12:24 AM

25 posts

Before going out to point of interests, better buy the witcher school armor set quest/letter inside shop and read it. I've read that some people cant get some armor diagram because theyve went to the place earlier, I havent get anything like that yet.
Axalter
post May 24 2015, 12:52 AM

333 posts

QUOTE(Ronzph @ May 23 2015, 11:19 PM)
Ok, any idea where can i find storage somewhere?  :hmm
Remember to also micromanage your inventory from time to time, you can break down or sell off items and surplus weapons that you don't need. There is no point of carrying so many excess junks in your inventory.
Rei7
post May 24 2015, 12:56 AM

Game, anime and headphones ❤️
1,669 posts

Yeah always disassemble those skins, and additional weapons. Or sell them
sai86
post May 24 2015, 07:00 AM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(xhakox @ May 23 2015, 11:59 PM)
I'd really recommend u guys to go to "?" places for hidden treasures or clear bandits.

U guys can get good gears there and lots of recipes nod.gif
yeap. i'm still in white orchard to clear these runes ?? and exploring the maps. wub.gif
malakus
post May 24 2015, 10:22 AM

234 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ May 23 2015, 09:40 PM)
I am always scared with zombies and ghost kinda game. But I don't really find this game that scary seriously  tongue.gif
But I like to meditate until morning too. It's way better looking when there is the sun.
lol I hate jump scare and true enough, a wraith comes out of nowhere and spooked roach. I feel and down and started to fight it.

Didn't have much time to play the game, just got started. Level 1 and suddenly that wraith level 7. I had to fight Geralt ass off with that thing. But I guess the combat is not that hard for swords and story. Managed to hold my own with that wraith. Fought it until its hp is about 40% or so and it suddenly vanished. Maybe the sun got high or something.

Unlike other game I've played.. In Witcher 3.. When the sun goes down.. It goes down.. I mean it's fricking dark out there.. On the edge everytime I rode around in the dark. i guess it was bandit or something but I got shot while riding. Didn't know where it comes from. Had to run away

This post has been edited by malakus: May 24 2015, 10:28 AM
AeonixG
post May 24 2015, 10:37 AM

125 posts

I found earning $ to be quite hard. Selling unwanted weapons and item doesn't get me anywhere nor does those other items. and that frigging werewolves keep regenerate, finding it hard to kill as though im missing something.
xhakox
post May 24 2015, 11:22 AM

744 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ May 24 2015, 07:00 AM)
yeap. i'm still in white orchard to clear these runes ?? and exploring the maps.  wub.gif
I have cleared everything in White Orchad.

I might go back there just to explore
SGSuser
post May 24 2015, 11:32 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

sell some of those bear, horse hide u get from killing...good money and can ease off quite a lot of weight biggrin.gif
karwaidotnet
post May 24 2015, 11:43 AM

come near me and i'll bam bam U...
1,353 posts

QUOTE(malakus @ May 24 2015, 10:22 AM)
lol I hate jump scare and true enough, a wraith comes out of nowhere and spooked roach. I feel and down and started to fight it.

Didn't have much time to play the game, just got started. Level 1 and suddenly that wraith level 7. I had to fight Geralt ass off with that thing. But I guess the combat is not that hard for swords and story. Managed to hold my own with that wraith. Fought it until its hp is about 40% or so and it suddenly vanished. Maybe the sun got high or something.

Unlike other game I've played.. In Witcher 3.. When the sun goes down.. It goes down.. I mean it's fricking dark out there.. On the edge everytime I rode around in the dark. i guess it was bandit or something but I got shot while riding. Didn't know where it comes from. Had to run away
i think there's a torch u can u buy or use to brighten things up...

QUOTE(SGSuser @ May 24 2015, 11:32 AM)
sell some of those bear, horse hide u get from killing...good money and can ease off quite a lot of weight biggrin.gif
but i neeed it alllll for crafting....
then again crafting is expensive sad.gif
wish i could dismantle stuff foc or my own...
SGSuser
post May 24 2015, 12:11 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(karwaidotnet @ May 24 2015, 11:43 AM)
i think there's a torch u can u buy or use to brighten things up...
but i neeed it alllll for crafting....
then again crafting is expensive sad.gif
wish i could dismantle stuff foc or my own...
then get the saddlebag for 183 gold tongue.gif

anyone else missed out on the crystal skull at the beginning of the game? laugh.gif
memphiz_zero88
post May 24 2015, 12:24 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(SGSuser @ May 24 2015, 12:11 PM)
then get the saddlebag for 183 gold tongue.gif

anyone else missed out on the crystal skull at the beginning of the game?  laugh.gif
just watched the video you posted in ps4 thread.

can i go back and retrieve it? unsure.gif unsure.gif

already reached velen.
xhakox
post May 24 2015, 12:26 PM

744 posts

Grave Hag 1 hit me KO
SGSuser
post May 24 2015, 12:29 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ May 24 2015, 12:24 PM)
just watched the video you posted in ps4 thread.

can i go back and retrieve it? unsure.gif  unsure.gif

already reached velen.
reached velen? cannot liao it's gone

the loot will be gone after u inform the nilfgaardian officer that u killed the 1st griffin tongue.gif

it's a quest item btw, not sure what importance it has, luckily i had multiple saves laugh.gif
SHOfrE3zE
post May 24 2015, 12:54 PM

Drop It Like It's Hot
1,895 posts

QUOTE(malakus @ May 24 2015, 10:22 AM)

what difficulty do u play? i'm playing on the hardest difficulty and no way i can fight those mini bosses with skull mark on their names. the slow life regen only during the day is not even helping.

but then again, that's how u really enjoy the game.
memphiz_zero88
post May 24 2015, 12:58 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

so they dumb down the potion making? just need to craft it once, then only refill using alcohol. and can straight use it from inventory.

though still busy farming the herbs like crazy in this game XD

101 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Top

0.0321sec    0.20    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 03:00 AM