78 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

BSP Skypark, First high-rise in BSP, RM400k

savants
post Apr 25 2013, 12:49 AM

829 posts

QUOTE(platinum_12 @ Apr 25 2013, 12:11 AM)
Wah... rclxms.gif my first guess was right. Prop taikor wont play BSP one, apa kelas LBS?. Sure they play those high class prop in KL or other major cities like p.pinang and etc that was built by sp setia or other reputable developer. thumbup.gif
I will definitely buy BSP if i still manage. I just hit 70% and its not in my plan to buy anymore property this year until i sell some of my properties.
I wont consider Pinang... too far to manage.
platinum_12
post Apr 25 2013, 06:34 AM

953 posts

QUOTE(savants @ Apr 25 2013, 01:46 AM)
Shopping complex will be up, guess u have to wait. Im not the developer.
As for Reapfield, we just doing our job and its nothing to do with our reputation. We gain info from LBS and we just distribute. Justify or not ,its not me or you to judge. Time will tell.
Its unfair to blame REAPFIELD on this. If you buy a proton and the proton broke down, you blame the person who sold it to you?
If the salesman told you they going to buy something here n there, you as a buyer should also have the responsibility to check it out with the developer.
This is all basic about investing & buying property. Do you own research and dont blame anyone and once you bought stop complaining.
LBS give us a project, we sold out , we done our job... consider job well done. If LBS dont built the house... you buyers will come look for REAPFIELD?
Selfish or greedy is just your own opinion. You can say anything you want.
If LBS break promises and you have proof , please again go to the authority ... dont just talk talk talk and do nothing. Its your property and you are staying in it... take some responsibility ,do a report or something.
Mybin not coming and something better n bigger will come. Contract does not state when the complex will be build and guess we all have to wait and see.
Lastly... time will tell if LBS will built the shopping complex. I mentioned it because LBS management told me that they will build it in future.
Not only me who tells empty words, you too bro.. Appreciation in price of the unit also never being mentioned in the SNP, when the time come, you get your pay and then wash your hand then leave all the blame to customers themself and developer. And developer will say its not mentioned in SNP so they are not obliged to that. What kind of.. My talks maybe empty to you, but it might be useful to others, thousands of forumer read this forum everyday, it might prevent them from making mistake, mistake of their life. But your talks is all about money and commission and all the things that benefits you.

You take car for example? its not comparable bro.

This post has been edited by platinum_12: Apr 25 2013, 06:48 AM
platinum_12
post Apr 25 2013, 06:39 AM

953 posts

QUOTE(savants @ Apr 25 2013, 01:49 AM)
I will definitely buy BSP if i still manage. I just hit 70% and its not in my plan to buy anymore property this year until i sell some of my properties.
I wont consider Pinang... too far to manage.
You'll never buy, because you know its not worth it. 70% loan is just an excuse. Even after you sold all your prop you wont buy one. I bet you. You just being sarcastic.

Yes, you still can manage if you have relatives living there.

I predicted that there will be a lot auction units for this skypark if they were to sell all the unit (which i think close to impossible). Time will tell, wait and see.

This post has been edited by platinum_12: Apr 25 2013, 06:54 AM
savants
post Apr 25 2013, 09:36 AM

829 posts

QUOTE(platinum_12 @ Apr 25 2013, 06:39 AM)
You'll never buy, because you know its not worth it. 70% loan is just an excuse. Even after you sold all your prop you wont buy one. I bet you. You just being sarcastic.

Yes, you still can manage if you have relatives living there.

I predicted that there will be a lot auction units for this skypark if they were to sell all the unit (which i think close to impossible). Time will tell, wait and see.
Again... is only you think & predict this n that... you part time fortune teller / bomoh? Whether i buy or not... i dont think you really have to know.
Well, i dont want to fight with pessimist people like you, wasting our time. Sarcastic or not is only your own judgment.
Its not just my 70% but also income tax... you dont pay income tax?
I can buy SKYPARK no problem...but if you write me a letter that you will pay my income tax... then i will do it..no problem.
I dont have relatives stay there... why r you interested in my relative now?
U wont understand when people are buying new property every year... until then ...
What we r talking here is off topic... i will move on with my job and thank you for your comment.
Good luck in your coming investment

This post has been edited by savants: Apr 25 2013, 10:15 AM
platinum_12
post Apr 25 2013, 10:42 AM

953 posts

I did pay income tax. Wah, now you want me to pay your income tax ar? Haish.. he get angry. maybe what i said is true. rclxm9.gif anyway how many units has been sold ar up to now? tongue.gif
chongmelvin2238
post Apr 25 2013, 10:46 AM

539 posts

well said platinum_12.. "My talks maybe empty to you, but it might be useful to others, thousands of forumer read this forum everyday"...

Imagine you walked into sales office and they start promoting their properties, prospect, future plans and etc. There's no right nor wrong because sales team are trying make a living. This is a willing buyer and willing seller case but
it's good to make known to others about previous broken promises, current issues, good and bad points... At least buyer can have a better understanding before buying.

Many often misled by property agents thinking that advises are neutral but in actual fact, they are just trying to make a sale.

cazorla81
post Apr 25 2013, 11:15 AM

176 posts

lol now election come everyone wanna debate. This one is a bit off topic and start to get personal, which is not good. Hopefully this thread can continue to bring in the hottest news for BSP, the land i probably gonna spend a long time there after 2 years.

I believe Mydin absent because god is trying to give something better. For such big township, there's no doubt commercial hub and a well sized department store/mall will exists sooner or later. With establishment of BSP Avenue, Masha and others, one should see the huge business opportunity arise with purchasing power in the area raise drastically.

Just be patient. (personally do not like Mydin very much, so i actually glad that it never opened and give ways to other bigger and better player)

This post has been edited by cazorla81: Apr 25 2013, 11:18 AM
platinum_12
post Apr 25 2013, 11:32 AM

953 posts

QUOTE(cazorla81 @ Apr 25 2013, 12:15 PM)
lol now election come everyone wanna debate. This one is a bit off topic and start to get personal, which is not good. Hopefully this thread can continue to bring in the hottest news for BSP, the land i probably gonna spend a long time there after 2 years.

I believe Mydin absent because god is trying to give something better. For such big township, there's no doubt commercial hub and a well sized department store/mall will exists sooner or later. With establishment of BSP Avenue, Masha and others, one should see the huge business opportunity arise with purchasing power in the area raise drastically.

Just be patient. (personally do not like Mydin very much, so i actually glad that it never opened and give ways to other bigger and better player)
Yeah.. but if you cannot even convinced mydin to come, what more do you expect bro? Now the best that we have is speedmart 99. Take note, its not LBS who attract MAHSA to come in, its IJM. I'm sure IJM must have something in their sleeve to maximize the potential.

Somemore all those small business premises, what will actually happen to them ar? to many of them. Should build house there instead of those premises. 70% of them are vacant. Really pity to those who bought the premises.

Those that may become a big township is not on LBS side, not much can be do here anymore. Rimbayu and canal city, the potential is great. brows.gif
Vestor
post Apr 25 2013, 11:32 AM

825 posts

QUOTE(chongmelvin2238 @ Apr 25 2013, 10:46 AM)
well said platinum_12.. "My talks maybe empty to you, but it might be useful to others, thousands of forumer read this forum everyday"...

Imagine you walked into sales office and they start promoting their properties, prospect, future plans and etc. There's no right nor wrong because sales team are trying make a living. This is a willing buyer and willing seller case but
it's good to make known to others about previous broken promises, current issues, good and bad points... At least buyer can have a better understanding before buying.

Many often misled by property agents thinking that advises are neutral but in actual fact, they are just trying to make a sale.
+1 agreed on your points...that's why we are sharing info in this forum thumbup.gif

Not to be against certain projects or REN, it is just that if they want to make the sale, then need to do more homework (or legwork) to present more good selling points. Cant just say : "this is very potential, at XXXpsf, it is very worth it, will surely go up in future"....this kind of sales pitch susah mau cari makan especially during this period of trying-times..
my2sen

This post has been edited by Vestor: Apr 25 2013, 11:33 AM
platinum_12
post Apr 25 2013, 11:46 AM

953 posts

QUOTE(Vestor @ Apr 25 2013, 12:32 PM)
+1 agreed on your points...that's why we are sharing info in this forum  thumbup.gif

Not to be against certain projects or REN, it is just that if they want to make the sale, then need to do more homework (or legwork) to present more good selling points. Cant just say : "this is very potential, at XXXpsf, it is very worth it, will surely go up in future"....this kind of sales pitch susah mau cari makan especially during this period of trying-times..
my2sen
What your honest opinion bro about this skypark?
chongmelvin2238
post Apr 25 2013, 04:45 PM

539 posts

I think Skypark will bring positive impact to BSP township. If skypark occupancy reaches 80% after VP, this will be an increase to the headcount of the township. More people meaning more business opportunities. One of the reason for current issue of no school, low phone coverage and etc is because of low demand.

not to mentioned Skypark 2 or 3 (if Skypark 1 is successful).... Having to say this, people will always choose newer condo.. brows.gif :-) brows.gif
abgkik
post Apr 25 2013, 04:55 PM

2,144 posts

sometime I wonder how the price can be RM400 psf at this area... hmm.gif
platinum_12
post Apr 26 2013, 10:18 AM

953 posts

QUOTE(abgkik @ Apr 25 2013, 05:55 PM)
sometime I wonder how the price can be RM400 psf at this area...  hmm.gif
That is the thing. I think it is the future price. The price when the house is completed. cool2.gif
platinum_12
post Apr 26 2013, 10:23 AM

953 posts

QUOTE(chongmelvin2238 @ Apr 25 2013, 05:45 PM)
I think Skypark will bring positive impact to BSP township. If skypark occupancy reaches 80% after VP, this will be an increase to the headcount of the township. More people meaning more business opportunities. One of the reason for current issue of no school, low phone coverage and etc is because of low demand.

not to mentioned Skypark 2 or 3 (if Skypark 1 is successful).... Having to say this, people will always choose newer condo..  brows.gif :-) brows.gif
Skypark is not condo bro. Its a service apartment.

No worries, without this skypark also im confident the head count in BSP will increase. There are more sustainable and feasible projects to be offered in BSP such as Rimbayu and Canal City.
abgkik
post Apr 26 2013, 10:32 AM

2,144 posts

QUOTE(platinum_12 @ Apr 26 2013, 10:18 AM)
That is the thing. I think it is the future price. The price when the house is completed. cool2.gif
biggrin.gif ha ha ha.. logic..

But if I add another RM 16 psf with the same unit area... i can get a nice unit nearer to KL...
platinum_12
post Apr 26 2013, 10:42 AM

953 posts

QUOTE(abgkik @ Apr 26 2013, 11:32 AM)
biggrin.gif  ha ha ha.. logic..

But if I add another RM 16 psf with the same unit area... i can get a nice unit nearer to KL...
Owh really? can share where is it?

Actually here in BSP with lesser RMpsf you can get another with more unit area and its landed. wink.gif
mytaffeta
post Apr 26 2013, 11:04 AM

1,327 posts

QUOTE(abgkik @ Apr 25 2013, 04:55 PM)
sometime I wonder how the price can be RM400 psf at this area...  hmm.gif
maybe this is the future price when VP and inclusive of DIBS cost they offers..

for investment im not sure, cuz i hve no experience on this.. but for own stay, i think skypark is good.. density is moderate and no jam (at least for now).. and the connectivity is superb, as for me im working in cyberjaya and my partner in shah alam.. i choose skypark because of these.. i can see bright future for BSP compare to dengkil or salak tinggi.. icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by mytaffeta: Apr 26 2013, 11:09 AM
Koiman
post Apr 26 2013, 11:12 AM

116 posts

QUOTE(platinum_12 @ Apr 26 2013, 10:23 AM)
Skypark is not condo bro. Its a service apartment.

No worries, without this skypark also im confident the head count in BSP will increase. There are more sustainable and feasible projects to be offered in BSP such as Rimbayu and Canal City.
Bro platinum_12, Rimbayu is formally known as Canal City (It is not Rimbayu and Canal City). The name cannot be approved by authority because of English name "Canal City".

Bro Savant may not be qualified to talk about how good is BSP because he doesn't own a property in BSP unlike you. Any negative remark from you will only give impact on your own property value bro. I am just like you, very low hope when came to BSP but that was many years back when this township was just about to start with tolls. I started to invest here by judging on what is the future for this township and not what I saw the township in 2009. Today, my BSP Avenue shop rented out for RM4.5k per month and is more than sufficient to cover my installment. I even have interested purchasers offer to buy at RM1.2m now. Whether Mydia is coming or not, it doesn't make any different in my opinion. At least all the mini markets are doing very well now. But Mahsa does affect the future.

At this moment, highrise may not be acceptable in BSP because Skypark is the first highrise in BSP. Looking at most of the landed properties pricing in BSP over RM500k marking (except for the old few old phases and single storey) and Rimbayu first launch closed to RM600k in balloting. It will be even harder to get below RM500k properties in future. It will make sense that if any landed price at below RM500k, it will be selling like a hot cake - like balloting in Puchong now. Any non landed below RM400K will be a potential. Any properties keep in long run, sure can make profit.

platinum_12
post Apr 26 2013, 11:58 AM

953 posts

QUOTE(Koiman @ Apr 26 2013, 12:12 PM)
Bro platinum_12, Rimbayu is formally known as Canal City (It is not Rimbayu and Canal City). The name cannot be approved by authority because of English name "Canal City".

Bro Savant may not be qualified to talk about how good is BSP because he doesn't own a property in BSP unlike you. Any negative remark from you will only give impact on your own property value bro. I am just like you, very low hope when came to BSP but that was many years back when this township was just about to start with tolls. I started to invest here by judging on what is the future for this township and not what I saw the township in 2009. Today, my BSP Avenue shop rented out for RM4.5k per month and is more than sufficient to cover my installment. I even have interested purchasers offer to buy at RM1.2m now. Whether Mydia is coming or not, it doesn't make any different in my opinion. At least all the mini markets are doing very well now. But Mahsa does affect the future.

At this moment, highrise may not be acceptable in BSP because Skypark is the first highrise in BSP. Looking at most of the landed properties pricing in BSP over RM500k marking (except for the old few old phases and single storey) and Rimbayu first launch closed to RM600k in balloting. It will be even harder to get below RM500k properties in future. It will make sense that if any landed price at below RM500k, it will be selling like a hot cake - like balloting in Puchong now. Any non landed below RM400K will be a potential. Any properties keep in long run, sure can make profit.
I believe the impact will be greater on speculator side not much to the residence.

Rimbayu area is 2000++ sqft meanwhile skypark is around 1000sqft. Rimbayu is actually cheaper than skypark. icon_rolleyes.gif Plus being a landed and developed by IJM, it add more value to the properties. So i think rimbayu price is reasonable enough.

This post has been edited by platinum_12: Apr 26 2013, 12:02 PM
cazorla81
post Apr 26 2013, 05:20 PM

176 posts

But Rimbayu for now still a dead area w/o any development i perhaps? But BSP at least there's already basic facilities available, and Masha already started the construction. So the risk is a lot lower.

Rimbayu at this stage is just a "plan", will need to wait a few years to materialized the basic stuff, and this is the risk first phase buyer need to bare.

78 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0428sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th December 2025 - 01:41 AM