QUOTE(D-y @ Jan 15 2013, 12:37 AM)
kinda got some

reading
this prediction list
just can't imagine hyaku shiki getting an RG treatment
be reminded though this is just someone predictions only

Disagree with his Delta Kai. At best its 60%.
Disagree with his Ashimar n Gaplant. At best its 10%
Completely disagree with his 20% list.
Altron 20%????? If hes gonna be consistent he should put all the rest ew in there or none at all. Doesn't make sense to put just 1 since the rest is equally as milkable/popular
We know GN-X IV has been shelved/canceled it should be lower then 20%.
We know V2 has been stuck in development hell for several years so that also less then 20%.
Gaia 20%, same argument with Altron where is its brethen?
F-king ZAKU WARRIOR??????? Many UC fans hates all incarnation of seed zakus. Unlike the UC counterpart seeds 1 r awful n completely useless. In UC it was piloted by awesome ppl; matsunaga, char, etc etc that accomplish great things including damaging the main character. Seeds? Useless lunamaria that miss every shot she fires, equally useless but slightly better rey, stock footage of yzak n dearka that does nothing but flies around in it, other ppl in it are cannon fodder, use in a concert. It accomplish nothing but disgraces the name zaku; so bad that i dun even remember any memorable scene with it. Correct me if im wrong but in every single battle of minerva, the zakus has to be constantly bailed out by the gundam. If its name was something other than zaku UC fans may not be so displease wit it. Bandai biggest cust is UC fans (and richest too since those fans r now adults with $$$) they will not release something that is so hated upon by its biggest cust. ZAKU WARRIOR absolutely 0%.
Some of his RG list are also farfetch.