Jan 20 2013, 10:13 PM
5,726 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: Penang |
Jan 20 2013, 10:15 PM
2,547 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
lol i think im going for white la lol
Jan 21 2013, 05:32 AM
2 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
still got stock meh ??
Jan 21 2013, 09:35 AM
645 posts Joined: Jul 2006 From: The future |
QUOTE(dynames07 @ Jan 20 2013, 07:28 PM) Just back from visiting Ford Taman Midah to see with my own eye (and to poison my wife) the ford focus titanium. Yup, Gary and Edward both entertained me when I was there for a Focus test drive, both of them are friendly... i've already booked the Sport without +, Edward said can get by next week... I hope what he said was true I went there with my wife and my daughter using our 4 years old viva elite. To our surprise, even with our low profile life, we were greeted by the sales person starting from the moment I parked my car (he already asked me beforehand, to prepare for my arrival). This is very very good first impression hehe Luckily the guy didn't open the door for me LoL! The guy that served me is Gary. Very very friendly guy and knows a lot about the car that I have my interest on. Explain all the things that I asked him without doubt. Would like to recommend the shop to all the have their interest in Ford cars! |
Jan 21 2013, 10:00 AM
Jan 21 2013, 10:08 AM
Jan 21 2013, 03:09 PM
42 posts Joined: Feb 2011 |
Price increase not a good step on a model that still struggling to steal grip from T&H.
Hopefully will not affect ongoing booking or people will end up canceling like what happen to Polo GTi QUOTE(dynames07 @ Jan 20 2013, 07:28 PM) Just back from visiting Ford Taman Midah to see with my own eye (and to poison my wife) the ford focus titanium. Got good discount for titanium?I went there with my wife and my daughter using our 4 years old viva elite. To our surprise, even with our low profile life, we were greeted by the sales person starting from the moment I parked my car (he already asked me beforehand, to prepare for my arrival). This is very very good first impression hehe Luckily the guy didn't open the door for me LoL! The guy that served me is Gary. Very very friendly guy and knows a lot about the car that I have my interest on. Explain all the things that I asked him without doubt. Would like to recommend the shop to all the have their interest in Ford cars! This post has been edited by fact3: Jan 21 2013, 08:45 PM |
Jan 21 2013, 07:51 PM
162 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
Jan 21 2013, 09:19 PM
1,367 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: Penang |
I like the Sport version. The semi leather seat can get hot when you park expose to direct sunlight?
Secondly, I see many white car turn yellowish but not sure about Focus. I really like the white but I mostly park at place without shade. What you guys think? |
Jan 21 2013, 09:50 PM
37 posts Joined: Jun 2007 |
hi...im planning to get a focus. went to SDAC for test drive before...lately in focus club facebook people say SDAC service is bad. now im not sure to go for it or not....u guys know better SC/dealer for Ford out there??
Jan 21 2013, 10:04 PM
hmmm.. price increase ke? how much will it be?
Jan 21 2013, 10:23 PM
8 posts Joined: Sep 2012 |
Mana boleh increase...how to fight with T n H?
Jan 21 2013, 10:29 PM
actually for that price range, its the highest tech car. only no turbo
Jan 22 2013, 12:18 AM
1 posts Joined: Jun 2010 |
QUOTE(neoardi @ Jan 21 2013, 10:08 AM) Rm2k discount and 3M tint rm500 voucher. I also bought from Gary n Edward...slight delayed delivery of my car n the rm500 tint voucher they dun give you.. need to go to the 3m shop near their showroom to claim n do. The 3m shop will then give you discount rm500...they didn't even give me full tank petrol..was empty till the empty tank signal came on. But Edward was nice to give me rm50 to go fill myself. Overall their service was not bad...Yup, 2012 stock, and Edward told me the 2013 price will increase a bit. Not sure true or not. |
Jan 22 2013, 02:06 AM
QUOTE(onewan @ Jan 21 2013, 07:51 PM) Not sure because i havent got my car yet.QUOTE(aztec_df @ Jan 22 2013, 12:18 AM) I also bought from Gary n Edward...slight delayed delivery of my car n the rm500 tint voucher they dun give you.. need to go to the 3m shop near their showroom to claim n do. The 3m shop will then give you discount rm500...they didn't even give me full tank petrol..was empty till the empty tank signal came on. But Edward was nice to give me rm50 to go fill myself. Overall their service was not bad... Oic... so they afraid we sell the voucher and go for a cheaper brand tint |
Jan 22 2013, 05:50 PM
8 posts Joined: Sep 2012 |
Is it possible to fix a turbo on the new focus?
Jan 22 2013, 08:13 PM
QUOTE(Lowyatian @ Jan 22 2013, 05:50 PM) you want to put Je engine also can.....but...if you wanted a turbo ride with better performance an less hassle...you can go for Mondeo, Peugeot or Preve....if you want peak performance you can opt for Evo...Subaru and etc.... |
Jan 22 2013, 08:48 PM
1 posts Joined: Jun 2010 |
QUOTE(neoardi @ Jan 22 2013, 02:06 AM) Not sure because i havent got my car yet. I haven't go for tint yet. Waiting to coat my car first. But i might not wanna do it with them...afraid they might mark up then give discount...Oic... so they afraid we sell the voucher and go for a cheaper brand tint |
Jan 22 2013, 08:57 PM
2,358 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: Siberia |
Saw a new FoFo Sport+ in Red colour. Nice rack i would say.
| Change to: | 0.0198sec
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 11:56 PM |