Ford Focus Owner/ Fan Club, Go Further

aztec_df
post Jan 22 2013, 12:18 AM

QUOTE(neoardi @ Jan 21 2013, 10:08 AM)
Rm2k discount and 3M tint rm500 voucher.
Yup, 2012 stock, and Edward told me the 2013 price will increase a bit. Not sure true or not.
I also bought from Gary n Edward...slight delayed delivery of my car n the rm500 tint voucher they dun give you.. need to go to the 3m shop near their showroom to claim n do. The 3m shop will then give you discount rm500...they didn't even give me full tank petrol..was empty till the empty tank signal came on. But Edward was nice to give me rm50 to go fill myself. Overall their service was not bad...
aztec_df
post Jan 22 2013, 08:48 PM

QUOTE(neoardi @ Jan 22 2013, 02:06 AM)
Not sure because i havent got my car yet.
Oic... so they afraid we sell the voucher and go for a cheaper brand tint tongue.gif  ...then, how much you pay for your 3M tint? and which type?
I haven't go for tint yet. Waiting to coat my car first. But i might not wanna do it with them...afraid they might mark up then give discount...
aztec_df
post Jan 23 2013, 08:07 PM

Ya, i have that clicking sound too after i off my engine...
aztec_df
post Jan 30 2013, 11:02 PM

I'm also having the same warning...
Going to the sc soon to get it check..
aztec_df
post Feb 3 2013, 12:21 AM

QUOTE(Old1030 @ Feb 2 2013, 03:11 PM)
Its normal
Everytime we lock our car,, PATS (passive anti theif security system) will active,, hence the information light blink, the blinking rate will goes slowly after sometimes
It will not blink if we
Lock from inside using button at audio
Lock but front or rear bonnet still open
Lock but some windows still open
So
No need to go to SC
Yes, its correct. Didn't see your post..so went to sc today already. They also said its for the alarm/immobilizer thingy. Wasted my time..lol

0.0531sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 07:13 PM