Credit Cards AEON Credit Cards, By AEON Credit Services

edwardccg
post Jun 14 2014, 12:13 AM

1,311 posts

QUOTE(CART@@N @ Jun 13 2014, 11:32 PM)
For public bank..whole amount shown in aeon..I pay few months also same..
drool.gif then pay via public bank would be the cheapest way already.
may i know how is the transaction posting date for paying via public bank?
will it display at aeon site on next day? would it be affect by weekend ?
i think i could try for the RHB

update: RHB although mention no charge but aeon will charge rm1.5.
same like maybank, and this charge even higher doh.gif

i can move my payment from cimb by using public bank already

This post has been edited by edwardccg: Jun 14 2014, 10:35 AM
edwardccg
post Jun 14 2014, 07:23 PM

1,311 posts

QUOTE(herc @ Jun 14 2014, 03:50 PM)
I try with current account, it shows RM1.00 service charge...  vmad.gif
Why so special on current account?
They charge rm1 on current but no charge for saving?
edwardccg
post Jun 15 2014, 01:34 AM

1,311 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Jun 14 2014, 10:11 PM)
What's the exact PBB SAvings Account name on PBe ?
QUOTE(CART@@N @ Jun 14 2014, 11:49 PM)
PBe just shown savings..it is a basic saving account..pb website mention free service for online bill payment. .I think this explain why no charge to me.
my saving account on public bank also a basic saving account
it show rm0, i never know that basic saving account got this benefits
edwardccg
post Jun 28 2014, 10:22 AM

1,311 posts

in this promotion period our dining might can get 3% + 5% when we meet the rm300
nice work!
edwardccg
post Jul 9 2014, 12:01 AM

1,311 posts

QUOTE(whitesabre @ Jul 8 2014, 12:36 PM)
Got mine in less than 2 weeks. I'm now an Aeon New Classic card holder. Guys I wanna asking about petrol pumping. Since it says last Sunday of the month, if I pump on Sunday, it's transaction date. Posting date surely 1-2 days after. Will I still get my 5% cash rebate?
yes, it is depend on transaction date
edwardccg
post Jul 18 2014, 10:19 PM

1,311 posts

5% dining ramadan
5% petrol balik kampung
5% no capping on aeon big and aeon on this weekend.

aeon credit seems like have many promotion during festive season

dining, petrol and groceries, what else?

edwardccg
post Aug 9 2014, 12:07 AM

1,311 posts

QUOTE(sj0217 @ Aug 8 2014, 11:45 AM)
Advisable you to go Watami restaurant during your Birthday, you can apply for their member card straight away, FOC and get some discount 30% if no mistaken

I have missed the time to apply the card sad.gif
do you mean the 'pinch of salt'?

the good things is the point collected can be used on other chawoods restaurant
edwardccg
post Aug 9 2014, 12:43 PM

1,311 posts

QUOTE(noien @ Aug 9 2014, 12:39 PM)
pinch of salt under watami also?
Yes, pinch of salt can be used on watami to collect point.
And reedeem at all chawoods restaurant included watami also
edwardccg
post Aug 13 2014, 12:46 AM

1,311 posts

I do not recieved sms alert when i do online payment with OTP.

Can request aeon to trigger sms alert for this kind of transaction?

My m2u amex always sms me even with OTP online transaction
edwardccg
post Aug 13 2014, 04:54 PM

1,311 posts

Emailed aeon CS and ask about permanently increase credit limit.

But they mention required to hold the card at least 1 year then only can review the credit limit.

Is that true? When aeon approve my card it was little low (1.7x of monthly salary). I just hold the card around 4-5 months
edwardccg
post Aug 14 2014, 11:01 PM

1,311 posts

QUOTE(mIssfROGY @ Aug 14 2014, 11:05 AM)
no ark...i did it after 2 months getting the card, can woh. increased 30% only tho sad.gif
really?
i will go submit and see can increase how much. tongue.gif

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0439sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 11:47 AM