126 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Bottom

PROTON SAGA BLM, FL, FLX CLUB V38, 生生 发发

TSV12Kompressor
post Jan 12 2013, 04:05 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Jan 12 2013, 02:40 PM)
I'm the 1 staying in Sri Damansara lar sleep.gif They all Cheras Kaki sleep.gif
I not Cheras kaki... unsure.gif

QUOTE(THE CLASS OF 13 @ Jan 12 2013, 03:20 PM)
in manual book potong said rotate tyres after 20k km..need to wait sifu answer this question lol.
I dint even rotate my tires. Couldn't bother with it. I emphasize on the rear grip more than frontal grip.

QUOTE(dont8cum @ Jan 12 2013, 03:56 PM)
just now test drive, i hate the brake of saga. it feels very stiff and like not much depth for u to step.

for my wira, i can feel the brake very soft and u can step until very very deep.

any idea how i can make the saga's brake feel softer?
wan soft brakes then buy maivee. thumbup.gif

SUSdont8cum
post Jan 12 2013, 04:08 PM

139 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Jan 12 2013, 04:05 PM)
I not Cheras kaki...  unsure.gif
I dint even rotate my tires. Couldn't bother with it. I emphasize on the rear grip more than frontal grip.
dafak =.=
i paid for booking fees and down payment ady la bro

and i don't like hatchback cars =)

TSV12Kompressor
post Jan 12 2013, 04:11 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(dont8cum @ Jan 12 2013, 04:08 PM)
dafak =.=

maivee sedan lo.

dares
post Jan 12 2013, 04:14 PM

834 posts

dafak =.=

shakehead.gif shakehead.gif

Nothing wrong with Gaga brakes, it's actually a bit spongy but at least it is progressive like Vios and Fofi. Other than that, the brake pedal is a bit high.

Later you go try Maivee brakes then you'll be thankful for Gaga's brakes. It's just a matter of getting used to it.

This post has been edited by dares: Jan 12 2013, 04:16 PM
wanfauzan
post Jan 12 2013, 04:25 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(Noobdao @ Jan 12 2013, 03:01 PM)
Is it necessary 10k km must do alignment and tayar exchange, means change from behind to front....Rm65 le....Quite expensive to let SC do, but he said that no warranty if outside tayar shop do for it>?Is it the truth?
PROTON with their warranty-threat. shakehead.gif
They should come up with better documentation of their warranty. According to the service book, all 3 years warranty except wear and tear items. Power Window 10 years. hmm.gif
TSV12Kompressor
post Jan 12 2013, 04:30 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(Noobdao @ Jan 12 2013, 03:01 PM)
Is it necessary 10k km must do alignment and tayar exchange, means change from behind to front....Rm65 le....Quite expensive to let SC do, but he said that no warranty if outside tayar shop do for it>?Is it the truth?
you dint ask him back meh... "IF I tayar pancit at roadside, I mati mati also have to send back to SC to fix and replace the tayar in order to retain the warranty?"
THE CLASS OF 13
post Jan 12 2013, 04:57 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Jan 12 2013, 04:05 PM)
I not Cheras kaki...  unsure.gif
later can drift jor if belakang botak..lol
Noobdao
post Jan 12 2013, 05:03 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Jan 12 2013, 03:45 PM)
Which sohai tell you that?

You go do your alignment, balancing and rotation outside, how the SC ppl will know? You ask him, void mat 7 warranty if you do outside?

considering bolehland mia "outstanding" road conditions, recommend you do alignment balancing and rotation every 10k km or less.
He said add a screw will void warranty, i just wonder what type of screw he means...Bcoz I want to do allignment and balancing and rotation during 20k km de...Then I can change the tayar around 50k km one...
Noobdao
post Jan 12 2013, 05:05 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Jan 12 2013, 04:14 PM)
shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif

Nothing wrong with Gaga brakes, it's actually a bit spongy but at least it is progressive like Vios and Fofi. Other than that, the brake pedal is a bit high.

Later you go try Maivee brakes then you'll be thankful for Gaga's brakes. It's just a matter of getting used to it.
Why thankful to gaga?I still cant get it...hehe...
THE CLASS OF 13
post Jan 12 2013, 05:06 PM

171 posts

dafak =.=

later u drive fast try brake hard in front a myvi..if the myvi cucuk u rapat2 it might bang ur butt..i drive fast2 then brake oso need watch side mirror if got myvi behind me..many of them brake so close to my gaga butt..its scary mang..got one time try to tapau myvi then car in front of me emergency brake cos redlight..im in safe distance still manage to brake on time..but ady close to the car butt..myvi behind me ady gone to left a bit..almost bang my butt...haiiyoohh..later will give myvi jalan first..i love my gaga a**..lol
Noobdao
post Jan 12 2013, 05:07 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Jan 12 2013, 04:30 PM)
you dint ask him back meh... "IF I tayar pancit at roadside, I mati mati also have to send back to SC to fix and replace the tayar in order to retain the warranty?"
I think they dun dare to asnwer this...haha...Btw, power window not warranty whole life meh?10 years only???
dares
post Jan 12 2013, 05:09 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(Noobdao @ Jan 12 2013, 05:03 PM)
He said add a screw will void warranty, i just wonder what type of screw he means...Bcoz I want to do allignment and balancing and rotation during 20k km de...Then I can change the tayar around 50k km one...
camber screw or caster bolt. Usually no need to add unless you like to FnF in potted roads.
dares
post Jan 12 2013, 05:09 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(Noobdao @ Jan 12 2013, 05:05 PM)
Why thankful to gaga?I still cant get it...hehe...
Go and test drive a Myvi.
dares
post Jan 12 2013, 05:10 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(THE CLASS OF 13 @ Jan 12 2013, 05:06 PM)
later u drive fast try brake hard in front a myvi..if the myvi cucuk u rapat2 it might bang ur butt..i drive fast2 then brake oso need watch side mirror if got myvi behind me..many of them brake so close to my gaga butt..its scary mang..got one time try to tapau myvi then car in front of me  emergency brake cos redlight..im in safe distance still manage to brake on time..but ady close to the car butt..myvi behind me ady gone to left a bit..almost bang my butt...haiiyoohh..later will give myvi jalan first..i love my gaga a**..lol
This is why nowadays if Myvi cucuk me I'll let them pass. Not joking whistling.gif
dares

834 posts

QUOTE(Noobdao @ Jan 12 2013, 05:07 PM)
I think they dun dare to asnwer this...haha...Btw, power window not warranty whole life meh?10 years only???
Lifetime warranty = 10 years
Noobdao

126 posts

QUOTE(calvin_kenni @ Jan 12 2013, 11:58 AM)
here RM10 settle all.. no need claim so hassle..
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2482251&hl=
what size of gaga using currently right now?I noob on size de...I just ask for the model LOL...

Noobdao
post Jan 12 2013, 05:12 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Jan 12 2013, 05:09 PM)
camber screw or caster bolt. Usually no need to add unless you like to FnF in potted roads.
Ohh...Then outside do also got warranty la....Since I din "touch" any screw la...Zzz.....

wanfauzan
post Jan 12 2013, 05:19 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(Noobdao @ Jan 12 2013, 05:10 PM)
what size of gaga using currently right now?I noob on size de...I just ask for the model LOL...
22" 17"
GP mad man
post Jan 12 2013, 05:38 PM

249 posts

oh trolling TT, eqmal the victim laugh.gif
yesterday go work no ball to stay until today, go pump rm10 seihell sweat.gif
p/s: left 2bar of petrol
kthxbai

This post has been edited by GP mad man: Jan 12 2013, 05:39 PM
karency
post Jan 12 2013, 05:48 PM

QUOTE(dares @ Jan 12 2013, 01:08 PM)
Why immediately assume someone here wanna troll u  hmm.gif
Bcoz the price is so cheap. Anyway, who else alrdy bought this wiper? Is the quality satisfiying? Or should i just buy silicon one?? Please help.

126 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0245sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 08:38 AM