> Complain against Apis_Lualua

Apis_LuaLua
post Jan 11 2013, 03:24 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(suntzulee @ Jan 11 2013, 03:15 PM)
Ok, i wanted to hear what actual problem that the lousy buyer encountered with the ap set. If hardware problem, it is still under warranty. I am please to get it fixed. If the lousy buyer wanted a refund, pls say so. I will take it as market price. That's the max tolerance a genuine seller would take.

To be frank, i can ignore his request (if he wanted a refund). But i really donno what's playing in his mind. He made up a story in a dispute tag which is self created and accusing me sold him sme set. Later when i refunded his money, then he created another story saying money not refunded but get conned by me.... rclxub.gif

Main problem is still apis, the bias moderator. He is the actual culprit. If he listened to both side story, the whole fiasco will not happen. That's the reason i raise this complain.  rolleyes.gif

TQ
Simple question buddy, did u reply what u post above HERE?

To fai@fai, show me other dispute tag holder who actively trade here in garage sales, so i will make a reminder there too.

And btw, suntzulee, post here your inbox conversation between u and chin_kh, so that we will see how u told him its a AP set, not SME. if u show that, i myself will make a request to admin to pull back your DISPUTE TAG.

Tq
Apis_LuaLua
post Jan 11 2013, 03:32 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(fai@fai @ Jan 11 2013, 03:28 PM)
i din say u didnt...i say i dunno...why so sensitive? rclxub.gif  u think i so free every post also i go and see meh doh.gif
Where did i sound sensitive? hmm.. nvm, hv a nice day. smile.gif
Apis_LuaLua
post Jan 13 2013, 10:26 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(suntzulee @ Jan 13 2013, 10:17 PM)
3 days past, no reply from chin_kh, as you said pls remove the dispute tag so that I can close this thread.
No proof no talk. I dont mind the existence of this thread. Keep it up. Tq
Apis_LuaLua
post Jan 14 2013, 12:41 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(suntzulee @ Jan 14 2013, 12:39 PM)
Look guys, a bias mod in action. Now, my complain stands as a basis on how you bias on this case. First of all, i take initiative to resolve this matter with chin_kh, i even posted the pm here. No reply from him and now you said no proof no talk?

May i know how do you evaluate a case? That was the reason i refused to defend on chin_kh's faulty complain thread. He opened an absurd complain thread and frame into the dispute tag, yes by right i can ignore him which i did. However you came in and sided on him without justifying the whole case. If this is not call bias, then is call berat sebelah.

Your position as a moderator is questionable. You sell stuffs here and you misjudge your competitor as well. Yeah, admin is good hearted to allow you to carry on your business. But the point is you have conflict on interest. Either you quit as a moderator or you quit your selling activities here.

No doubt you are bias. You deserve it. rolleyes.gif
Ok. i take it. Tq mr dispute tag holder. laugh.gif
Apis_LuaLua
post Jan 14 2013, 04:49 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

As you can see from the pm i sent to chin_kh, i sold him an ap set and not sme set claim as ap. Between both of us, we know who is right and who is wrong.

that PM shot u sent just recently u claim as a proof? funny. doh.gif

Do u think you are soooo FAIR to buy back at market price after almost 8 months? while he paid u for SME set price 8 months back?

The only solution u hv now is to advertise your stuff elsewhere.

And if i want to pick up my competitor, i will pick the like of fazli77, ken6828, liquid_ooze, siemens6688. Not you mr dispute tag holder. In fact, i never hv a competitor, all honest and good seller here in this forum is my fren, not a competitor.

Apis_LuaLua
post Jan 14 2013, 05:03 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(suntzulee @ Jan 14 2013, 04:59 PM)
Even though you called me Mr. Dispute Tag which is very rude indeed. Shame on you, call people as that nick name. Is this a mod should behave???  hmm.gif Again, this show you are bias and abusing your power, just simply to humiliate a person.
If you realized that you have competitors though you said they are your friends, then why you still sell and become a mod/trade enforcer? Absolutely this is called conflict of interest.

Others dont complain about you doesnt mean they are afraid, just because you can abuse your power and simply ruin one's business. Personally, i dont have anything against you, but your ethic as a mod really is questionable. How can a mod call a person like that? You should respect other in order others to respect you. If you still want people to remind you about this, i think you should not be a mod at the first place. rolleyes.gif
Then who is the mod and who is the dispute tag holder now? rolleyes.gif

Btw, i will not reply anymore. Everyone here know who is nuts and who is not. who to blame and who are not. Good luck in selling my competitor. wub.gif

0.0162sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 03:04 PM