129 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Bottom

~★★ Guardian Cross® V2 thread ★★~, Final Fantasy never ends....GC® UNITE!!

mbr
post Jan 17 2013, 10:25 AM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

My hunting style is similar... but after killing a 10s guardian, I finish off the remaining bullets (if any) by unloading a few rounds into another nearby guardian, then swipe across the screen to hunt on the other side, while reloading. I notice that this gives a better chance of encountering another 10s guardian. Or go corner to corner of the map, across the middle.

ORO: For Talos, get Chaotic!

This post has been edited by mbr: Jan 17 2013, 10:26 AM
wings_silver
post Jan 17 2013, 10:26 AM

472 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Jan 17 2013, 09:56 AM)
Guardian Cross Hunting Technique

Whatcu tink? Be nice on the dislike buttons. laugh.gif
nice vid!! damn.. so that's how pro hunting look like.. @.@
somemore u have all zone 100% @.@ notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
JeffreyYap
post Jan 17 2013, 10:27 AM

Anti lowballers & noob drivers since 2010
1,232 posts

How to make a report? Guardian cross website, click contact, then give feedback/suggestion?
wings_silver
post Jan 17 2013, 10:28 AM

472 posts

it's been a while after my last date with the gaint.. spend almost 20+ tics since last week.. haven't see the giant yet...
TSfunnyTONE
post Jan 17 2013, 10:46 AM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

QUOTE(onelove89 @ Jan 17 2013, 10:06 AM)
no luck with giants. but good tip for hunting esp for beginners smile.gif like letting go last hit, and that hoping it'll break at last 1s with 1 shot xD I always do that. seems like ipad is easier to hunt? For ip5 i can only swipe that far and i'm terrible with downward swipes
Yes, it is. But I did tried it on my sis's iPod. Personally for me I wouldn't have much trouble making a different technique just for iPhone, only problem for me is the framerate/lagging issues thats always persisting on older iOS devices.

QUOTE(oRoXoRo @ Jan 17 2013, 10:23 AM)
this only shows that hunting with ipad is easier sad.gif

I'm using iphone 4s and managed to get average of 7-9 only.
I don't have an iPhone unfortunately, otherwise I wouldn't mind sharing a video guide for them. Its not THAT much difficult compared to iPad actually. You just need to get used to the swipe speed and screen size.

QUOTE(mbr @ Jan 17 2013, 10:25 AM)
My hunting style is similar... but after killing a 10s guardian, I finish off the remaining bullets (if any) by unloading a few rounds into another nearby guardian, then swipe across the screen to hunt on the other side, while reloading. I notice that this gives a better chance of encountering another 10s guardian. Or go corner to corner of the map, across the middle.
you're probably right, but then again we need a video to judge that. laugh.gif

QUOTE(wings_silver @ Jan 17 2013, 10:26 AM)
nice vid!! damn.. so that's how pro hunting look like.. @.@
somemore u have all zone 100% @.@  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
Yea, thanks! I have leslie and mbr and the the rest to help me with that.

QUOTE(JeffreyYap @ Jan 17 2013, 10:27 AM)
How to make a report? Guardian cross website, click contact, then give feedback/suggestion?
Try this link if you still haven't done it yet --> http://support.na.square-enix.com/contactt...hp?id=5361&la=1

QUOTE(wings_silver @ Jan 17 2013, 10:28 AM)
it's been a while after my last date with the gaint.. spend almost 20+ tics since last week.. haven't see the giant yet...

Same here. I think my next one is probably going to be another bugBear. I don't mind Balor or Dwarf Gear though. They're kinda strong for a 4*. sweat.gif
FallenOut
post Jan 17 2013, 10:54 AM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

seems
with all the screenshots
im accused of being a liar and a framer of good ppl
even getting negative rep and warning lolz

speechless
im gettin fed up with this game already

at first
getting banned
then getting scammed
then getting framed

wtf
negisf
post Jan 17 2013, 11:06 AM

1,878 posts

Fallen - Huh?? Y other trusted that bugger over you?
I thought U had screenshoot to proof it? Just because he has higher rep than you??
leslie0880
post Jan 17 2013, 11:07 AM

728 posts

Omg.......
My acc kana ban again.......
Same with fallenout I think too many gifting..........
This time I need to complain apple ady. Buy drop more thn RM5K
Now ban again........
leslie0880
post Jan 17 2013, 11:08 AM

728 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Jan 17 2013, 10:54 AM)
seems
with all the screenshots

speechless

at first
getting banned
then getting scammed
then getting framed

wtf
I oso fed up ady..... vmad.gif
TSfunnyTONE
post Jan 17 2013, 11:08 AM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

seems
with all the screenshots

speechless

at first
getting banned
then getting scammed
then getting framed

wtf
Wow, apparently this guy has some friends in mod. He totally got my -ve rep deleted and counter -ve rep me.
negisf
post Jan 17 2013, 11:11 AM

1,878 posts

WTF - How can it be that too many gifting it's consider a scam and a reason to banned?

After all, this is a trading card game.. of course should encourage ppl to trade with others mar..

wings_silver
post Jan 17 2013, 11:16 AM

472 posts

ouch... sad to hear that... that sound very unfair!
TSfunnyTONE
post Jan 17 2013, 11:18 AM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

This is starting to get out of hands. Lets try and see what we can do to help our fellow friends. But first, leslie you might need to narrow out whats the latest cards you traded between other players.
TSfunnyTONE
post Jan 17 2013, 11:19 AM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

Oh and since you've invested heavily on GC. I highly recommend you start contacting Apple and ask for refunds for ALL your purchases. Chances are high you may get them all back.
mbr
post Jan 17 2013, 11:23 AM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

seems
with all the screenshots

speechless

at first
getting banned
then getting scammed
then getting framed

wtf
I have posted my "analysis" of the pics. Hope the mods will pay attention.

QUOTE(leslie0880 @ Jan 17 2013, 11:07 AM)
Omg.......
My acc kana ban again.......
Same with fallenout I think too many gifting..........
This time I need to complain apple ady. Buy drop more thn RM5K
Now ban again........
Darn... with the sum I have invested too, it will be really a pain to let it simply taken away without explanation.
leslie0880
post Jan 17 2013, 11:24 AM

728 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Jan 17 2013, 11:18 AM)
This is starting to get out of hands. Lets try and see what we can do to help our fellow friends. But first, leslie you might need to narrow out whats the latest cards you traded between other players.
Fast gilgamesh
I used my int 1 change with others and after thn done some gifting, thn can't log in ady.......
And if I m using duped card all of u Kena ban liao Lo......
CCB invest more thn 5k to buy a BAN ACC mad.gif
negisf
post Jan 17 2013, 11:31 AM

1,878 posts

bro funny - can request back all the money spend to buy Coins mer?
I meant after your a/c banned?

BTW i've just did a trade that on 2nd thought i felt it's not such a good deal. So i'm the 1 that started the trade, i send over the Brave Valk + Demolish Stones. To exchange for his fresh Lvl1 Int Gilgamesh.

I've send the request, but he hasn't reply yet. So now the Question is, when i receive his trade reply, can i still reject it? If i reject it, i will get back my Valk + Demolish Stone?
mbr
post Jan 17 2013, 11:35 AM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Jan 17 2013, 11:31 AM)
I've send the request, but he hasn't reply yet. So now the Question is, when i receive his trade reply, can i still reject it? If i reject it, i will get back my Valk + Demolish Stone?
You could reject it, but perhaps it is better for you to contact the other person first and explain your change of heart. Apologize (and take some text abuse) then on reject the trade rather than the other way around.
negisf
post Jan 17 2013, 11:47 AM

1,878 posts

Meaning when i chose the option - Discard, the deal will be cancelled lar?

But then if like what you said. better don't cancel the trade la. Later get a negative rep. This will reduce my trading reliability in future.

No la. just wanna cancel cause when i agreed, kinda forgot the fact that his Gilga it's Lvl 1, where my Valk is max level. And i gotta top up a Demolish Stone for him too. So felt that it's a bad deal for me,
HellJoker
post Jan 17 2013, 11:50 AM

241 posts

bro mbr can you borrow me your pixie and dragonling??
wanna complete the catalogue so can hunt for the event biggrin.gif

129 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Top

0.0317sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 06:10 PM