i am playing that game on my ipad...
~★★ Guardian Cross® V2 thread ★★~, Final Fantasy never ends....GC® UNITE!!
Jan 27 2013, 09:59 PM
15 posts Joined: Jan 2013 |
i am playing that game on my ipad...
Jan 27 2013, 10:07 PM
2,834 posts Joined: Feb 2006 |
Jan 27 2013, 11:04 PM
6,077 posts Joined: Mar 2010 From: Anywhere But Here |
@mbr
thanks to ur ace phoenix bro a few time it save my winnin streak was kicked out until a+ 3xx rankin last 15 mins rush until s rank 110 right until coli ends this would b my last novice coli this week I rush lvl 19 until lvl 31 lolz will send u back ur ace phoenix after this too precious n since at master lvl cant win other wit full 5* deck so will take it slowly lolz |
Jan 27 2013, 11:13 PM
923 posts Joined: Nov 2011 |
hi bro, which area can i hunt for most wind type guardian feeder?
Jan 27 2013, 11:20 PM
QUOTE(FallenOut @ Jan 27 2013, 11:04 PM) You're welcomeQUOTE(geek8585 @ Jan 27 2013, 11:13 PM) Storm Reach Snowfield, I think.Caught something odd in Jap GC. A new guardian just released. [attachmentid=3284352] And it's an Ace type [attachmentid=3284353] But cannot be added for trade [attachmentid=3284355] I wonder why?? Update: apparently it is part of a snakes collection, and not tradable. This post has been edited by mbr: Jan 27 2013, 11:29 PM |
Jan 27 2013, 11:34 PM
1,489 posts Joined: Mar 2011 |
QUOTE(mbr @ Jan 27 2013, 11:20 PM) You're welcome Yup,confirm those serpents can't be gifted nor tradedStorm Reach Snowfield, I think. Caught something odd in Jap GC. A new guardian just released. [attachmentid=3284352] And it's an Ace type [attachmentid=3284353] But cannot be added for trade [attachmentid=3284355] I wonder why?? Update: apparently it is part of a snakes collection, and not tradable. |
Jan 27 2013, 11:39 PM
QUOTE(mbr @ Jan 27 2013, 11:20 PM) You're welcome no luck to hunt whole setStorm Reach Snowfield, I think. Caught something odd in Jap GC. A new guardian just released. [attachmentid=3284352] And it's an Ace type [attachmentid=3284353] But cannot be added for trade [attachmentid=3284355] I wonder why?? Update: apparently it is part of a snakes collection, and not tradable. |
Jan 28 2013, 01:10 AM
Spent quite a few FP...
Elite Coliseum: 2274 points, 124th place (S) Master Coliseum: 2312 points, 296th place (A+), no coli passes for a while... |
Jan 28 2013, 01:40 AM
2,526 posts Joined: Feb 2011 |
QUOTE(mbr @ Jan 28 2013, 01:10 AM) Spent quite a few FP... I'm still at novice, at A now with avg 1700 att, you think i shld use my FP to push for a top 200 finish? But doubt with 1700 can get there.. Is the reward so good?Elite Coliseum: 2274 points, 124th place (S) Master Coliseum: 2312 points, 296th place (A+), no coli passes for a while... Btw.. Browsing gcf and found ace kraken lvl 1 at 25 SS.. Good deal? This post has been edited by justanovice: Jan 28 2013, 02:23 AM |
Jan 28 2013, 08:30 AM
1,878 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
QUOTE(justanovice @ Jan 28 2013, 01:40 AM) I'm still at novice, at A now with avg 1700 att, you think i shld use my FP to push for a top 200 finish? But doubt with 1700 can get there.. Is the reward so good? Kraken it's quite a strong 4*. Can pack some heavy damages..Btw.. Browsing gcf and found ace kraken lvl 1 at 25 SS.. Good deal? Downside is Agility is slow, So if your deck has a few fast 4*, then u can get this n place it behind.. But if u deck is all slow 4*, then chances is this Kraken will only be sashimi.. BTW in Japan GC, i got Question, it's mentioned that those with FS 5*, when rebirth, it retain those stoned stats.. So does it means that once it's reborn, it will be Lv 1 base stat + those stoned stat? Maybe i give example for better understanding.. Let's say :- Gilgamesh Ace HP (Lv 60) : 3308 Then after FS HP (Lv 60) : 3909 Sp the hp stats stones - 601 HP Then after i rebirth to to Lv 1, the base hp it's 1323 (unstoned, natural) Then it will add the stones 601 pts it's base become 1924 hp? Or u must max level first then only those stones pts will be added back? I wonder will GC Int be the same mou? cause i wanna FS my 5*.. W/o FS, it don't stand a chance in the big boys league.. Worry after FS those 5*, rebirth comes to GC Int, then rebirth alrd, those stats won't be carry forward..then jau *** lo.. This post has been edited by negisf: Jan 28 2013, 09:52 AM |
Jan 28 2013, 10:24 AM
QUOTE(negisf @ Jan 28 2013, 08:30 AM) Kraken it's quite a strong 4*. Can pack some heavy damages.. it will retain the stoned stats after reborn at lvl 1Downside is Agility is slow, So if your deck has a few fast 4*, then u can get this n place it behind.. But if u deck is all slow 4*, then chances is this Kraken will only be sashimi.. BTW in Japan GC, i got Question, it's mentioned that those with FS 5*, when rebirth, it retain those stoned stats.. So does it means that once it's reborn, it will be Lv 1 base stat + those stoned stat? Maybe i give example for better understanding.. Let's say :- Gilgamesh Ace HP (Lv 60) : 3308 Then after FS HP (Lv 60) : 3909 Sp the hp stats stones - 601 HP Then after i rebirth to to Lv 1, the base hp it's 1323 (unstoned, natural) Then it will add the stones 601 pts it's base become 1924 hp? Or u must max level first then only those stones pts will be added back? I wonder will GC Int be the same mou? cause i wanna FS my 5*.. W/o FS, it don't stand a chance in the big boys league.. Worry after FS those 5*, rebirth comes to GC Int, then rebirth alrd, those stats won't be carry forward..then jau *** lo.. u can check my rebirth video posted a few pages back? got my 1st border card at jap coli seems its a glass canon n a bad type to boot if not mistaken its powerful This post has been edited by FallenOut: Jan 28 2013, 10:29 AM |
Jan 28 2013, 10:40 AM
Fallenout - i saw the post on the video. but duno y i can't play it..(back then when u just posted, now duno lar).
OK. Let's hope GC Int will be the same as GC Jap..retain the stoned stats |
Jan 28 2013, 10:58 AM
fark it
this week the prize is serenade banshee pls kill me i dont wanna live anymore |
Jan 28 2013, 11:02 AM
i think now is updatin for the new update
cant login yet into game shyt i wanted this serenade banshee more than the previous mict can i go back in time n dun compete in last coli? |
Jan 28 2013, 11:20 AM
4 posts Joined: Jan 2013 |
Jan 28 2013, 11:23 AM
OKie.. Colliseum Rush Alrd ended..
Novice : 276 (Rank A+) Master : 1017 (Rank B+) Elite : 603 (Rank A) Damn.. Master only can finish B+ this round.. Due to higher competion.. Avg atk also around 2800 onwards.. Then lost a few of my main card cause of failed trade.. First agreed to trade, then send to them trade request, Then no reply, trade automatic cancel, can't used back in colliseum. Elite I can finish this thanks to the loan card by Bro Mbr, Bro, those stones that i get later on, i send 1 (III) for you ontop of the rental payment i've given you. Enuf mou? If not enuf let me know, i try to top up. This post has been edited by negisf: Jan 28 2013, 12:04 PM |
Jan 28 2013, 12:02 PM
Last rush unsuccessful...
Elite : 2374 pt, 269th place (A+) Jap GC. Too late to rush last night. got squeezed out. 51st place (s) |
Jan 28 2013, 12:06 PM
1,116 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kuching, Sarawak |
ah....
manage to get C in Master Coli gonna switch all guardians to my wife iphone and hope for the best in Novice Coli this week! |
Jan 28 2013, 12:07 PM
2,526 posts Joined: Feb 2011 |
QUOTE(negisf @ Jan 28 2013, 11:23 AM) OKie.. Colliseum Rush Alrd ended.. How to see total accum points now that coli is locked?Novice : 246 (Rank A+) Master : 925 (Rank B+) Elite : 603 (Rank A) Damn.. Master only can finish B+ this round.. Due to higher competion.. Avg atk also around 2800 onwards.. Then lost a few of my main card cause of failed trade.. First agreed to trade, then send to them trade request, Then no reply, trade automatic cancel, can't used back in colliseum. Elite I can finish this thanks to the loan card by Bro Mbr, Bro, those stones that i get later on, i send 1 (III) for you ontop of the rental payment i've given you. Enuf mou? If not enuf let me know, i try to top up. I think i am still at 9xx barely made it to A.. How foolish of me to think i can push to top 500 when i cant really beat any players once i am at 9xx ranking.. |
Jan 28 2013, 12:09 PM
546 posts Joined: Feb 2011 |
My first elite coli... rank 1100++ i think can get coloured boloured card....
| Change to: | 0.0294sec
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 12:00 PM |