11 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

~★★ Guardian Cross® V2 thread ★★~, Final Fantasy never ends....GC® UNITE!!

cyapd
post Jan 10 2013, 11:41 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

QUOTE(htpkevin @ Jan 10 2013, 10:09 PM)
awwww why so hard to find referral>.<
Din realize its alrdy V2.

My IGN: Marcus Yap brows.gif
cyapd
post Jan 11 2013, 08:39 AM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

Good morning guys!

Anybody looking for feeders? I hv either 8 or 9 pcs of 3* (darkness)
cyapd
post Jan 11 2013, 09:56 AM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Jan 11 2013, 09:11 AM)
I wanna, but my wife going to cripple me. I think I'll just stick with two. thumbup.gif
My bahamut needs feeding. How much you selling them? drool.gif
Actually, I wanted more max level 4* to trade them off for one stat stone(iii) each. But the trader kena ban edy. tongue.gif So cancel all. I'm also still keeping my 4* guardians with me for now. Huhue...
I'm not sure of the pricing lol. You may just offer me and set up trades smile.gif
cyapd
post Jan 11 2013, 03:39 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

I hv 8 3*darkness feeder for sale, trade 1-1 with wind element or SS accepted.
cyapd
post Jan 11 2013, 07:22 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

Hi guys, anyone selling their maxed level 4*? I need a decent one but only hv 15 SS. Pls let me know if u hv any

Cheers~~~
cyapd
post Jan 12 2013, 02:17 AM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

Currently saved up 24ish SS. Really planning to get few maxed level 4* to play with for the next coli. Any suggestions on the guardians I should get?

I hv Bahamut,Revenant,Brigid,Qiong Ji,Power and Golem,Jorm and Vampire

Not planning to get a great deck but rather competitive in the mid ranks.

What's the suggestions?

This post has been edited by cyapd: Jan 12 2013, 02:18 AM
cyapd
post Jan 12 2013, 02:32 AM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

None are ace lol. Just wanna hv fun with a bit of combat power only. Erm, no specific ranking in mind. Rank B sounds good. I think now I'm in the master coli (level 32 as of now)
cyapd
post Jan 12 2013, 03:01 AM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Jan 12 2013, 02:51 AM)
You would need the Aces to get there, I think. Interested in max level aces or lv 1 aces?
I'm ok with either. You hv? brows.gif how much would they cost lol sweat.gif
cyapd
post Jan 12 2013, 03:14 AM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

About the stoning, I can put what ever stones (I,II,III) as long as it max the stats,is it?
cyapd
post Jan 12 2013, 11:21 AM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

Luck for hunting SS overall not bad, average 2 SS per NHT, but GS only 1 pcs lol

Saving badly for ace 4* at my level. Anyone selling their 4* aces?
cyapd
post Jan 12 2013, 11:37 AM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Jan 12 2013, 11:20 AM)
everyday giftin between both ids lolz

n btw
@funnytone

i think u actually meant stat stones 3 for watever rank in jap coli
cuz sht is normal

Not because the prize is Almighty Bahamut, but cause SE's giving away free stat III stones!

That's right, whatever rank you end up in this week, in whichever coli, you're guaranteed an extra stat III stone on top of the usual rewards.

So cool of the developer to do that. If I'm not mistaken, it's in commemoration of the 30th Coliseum. Wonder what's so special about 30? It's not like 50th or 100th..
Due to the free SHT given for daily stamping, I've gotten another 4 x 4* lol. But how to determine the type cos it's Japanese rclxub.gif
cyapd
post Jan 12 2013, 11:43 AM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Jan 12 2013, 11:41 AM)
I got ace golem lv 1. 25 SS
Bro, you hv other 4* available?
cyapd
post Jan 12 2013, 12:14 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Jan 12 2013, 11:44 AM)
Lv 1 Ace Vamp and Ace Power. 25SS each also.
Which one is better overall? I just hv enough SS for one blush.gif
cyapd
post Jan 12 2013, 12:30 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Jan 12 2013, 12:17 PM)
PM you the links already. You got to see how it complements the rest of your team. mix up fast attack, strong defence (tanks) and elemental damagers.

Power has higher attacking power but no buffs compared to vampire. So... While power can cast more spells (especially +4) without the buffs, vamp can attack stronger and faster with the buffs.
Ok lag, since its recommended. Bro mbr reserve for me the ace vamp yeah. I'll setup the trade/gift within today. rclxms.gif
cyapd
post Jan 12 2013, 01:35 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Jan 12 2013, 11:58 AM)
ok. saved it for you. send 5 ss via trade and others via gift, please.
Bro,you hv pending trade?cant trade you
cyapd
post Jan 12 2013, 01:39 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Jan 12 2013, 01:36 PM)
Just done. try again.
Ok,trade requested.
cyapd
post Jan 12 2013, 01:42 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

QUOTE(ghozt @ Jan 12 2013, 01:40 PM)
I think it's Balor, one of the new 4 star?
cyapd
post Jan 13 2013, 12:06 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Jan 13 2013, 06:00 AM)
Jap GC a bit tougher without coin backup. sad.gif

Anyway, doing an experiment to learn more on decks:

http://z13.invisionfree.com/LYNGuardianCro...hp?showtopic=22

Battles result for today:

IGN - number of my guardians killed (higher is better for you)

Last Wolf - 0
Marcus Yap - 1
htpkevin - 2
Ghozt - 3 (Bune says sorry for killing your Domi)
Helljoker - 3
jkleejk (the other IGN with 5*) - 4
FunnyTone - 5 (Bune revived and kicks Fujin off this mortal coil)
Negisf - 5 (Bune revived and chokes Domi after 3 times casting of Death. Must be tired after Fujin)
FallenOut - 9 (it was close... hope you get this deck back)
Way, I Kenya tapao so badly rclxub.gif
cyapd
post Jan 13 2013, 04:52 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

My giant left 10% HP. Lets hope it's a Gilgamesh lol.
cyapd
post Jan 13 2013, 08:16 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

My giant is just a cool Balor @@. Oh we'll,better luck for me next time @@

11 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0195sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 09:01 AM