~★★ Guardian Cross® V2 thread ★★~, Final Fantasy never ends....GC® UNITE!!

SephirothLee
post Jan 23 2013, 10:39 AM

546 posts

Is brave golbez a good type?
SephirothLee
post Jan 23 2013, 10:44 AM

546 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Jan 23 2013, 11:41 AM)
Yes.. It's a good type. U have 1? Wanna trade?
I just caught one, not in trading zone dun have enuf 5 to fill my deck oso
SephirothLee
post Jan 23 2013, 10:53 AM

546 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Jan 23 2013, 11:44 AM)
Burned all my 16 SHT. Only got Brave Mephistopheles and Ace Hecatoncheir. sad.gif
ooo nice !! mephisto
SephirothLee
post Jan 23 2013, 11:05 AM

546 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Jan 23 2013, 12:01 PM)
Sephiroth - u hunted the Golbez with NHT?
Good hunting luck man..

I realised that i still got 6 SHT left.. looking at the way funnytone spulrge all his SHT, makes me itchy to use a few also... tongue.gif
I used my 2 SHT from the last coliseum, C and the 30th day login. When i see golbez i was like wtf.....
SephirothLee
post Jan 23 2013, 11:09 AM

546 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Jan 23 2013, 11:59 AM)
Yea, its Brave type also. Unfortunately, I already have a Power Mephisto.
You wanna trade with your Golbez? smile.gif

Since you don't have much 5*, you need guardians with higher Agility. Brave type is good against 4* guardians, but against elemental attack, they still can die in one hit. My Mephistopheles has higher Agi than Golbez, but at Elite level, will need to feed stone for maximum satisfaction. thumbup.gif
hmm thanks for the offer, funny tone. I want keep this 1st 5 star hunt, got sentimental value
SephirothLee
post Jan 23 2013, 11:10 AM

546 posts

QUOTE(wings_silver @ Jan 23 2013, 12:07 PM)
huh??? got golbez? from 30th day login?
30th day login u get an SHT biggrin.gif
SephirothLee
post Jan 23 2013, 11:25 AM

546 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Jan 23 2013, 12:11 PM)
No prob. Well in case you changed your mind, I'll add in a Phoenix in the pot as well.  tongue.gif
Now it becomes very tempting.... rclxub.gif when i do change my mind i find u
SephirothLee
post Jan 23 2013, 03:32 PM

546 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Jan 23 2013, 12:46 PM)
Nice job there!!
Should be one of the best type.
Since you got 1 very good 5*, you can trade it down to multiple decent 5* guardians.
The Brave one is better than Powerful since Mephistopheles is already slow. Making him slower is bad.
Thanks for the tip, Nightheart.
SephirothLee
post Jan 24 2013, 06:37 PM

546 posts

square enix giving a 5* as ang pow?
SephirothLee
post Jan 24 2013, 06:49 PM

546 posts

This is very suspicious....
SephirothLee
post Jan 24 2013, 07:30 PM

546 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Jan 24 2013, 07:58 PM)
Suspicious? Explain, please.
i am suspicious of free things only .... tongue.gif
SephirothLee
post Jan 24 2013, 11:44 PM

546 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Jan 24 2013, 09:01 PM)
Most of the info are on the earliest pages. Can check out the other forum too.
Indeed. It's your choice whether to join or not. There are stuff we collected over the months that we dont use, yet we feel they are wasted if just sitting in our storage and taking up space for other stuff.

Sigh... I need room for GS and SS and maxed 4* feeders smile.gif
Count me in whistling.gif
SephirothLee
post Jan 25 2013, 11:06 AM

546 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Jan 25 2013, 11:51 AM)
Anyone need any 2* 3* feeder let me know .. I have some to clear smile.gif
I need them
SephirothLee
post Jan 25 2013, 11:31 AM

546 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Jan 25 2013, 12:28 PM)
Bro let me know which element you need and I'll let you know how many 2* 3* I have .
Light and fire
SephirothLee
post Jan 25 2013, 12:05 PM

546 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Jan 25 2013, 12:58 PM)
Sorry for the slow reply I'm driving lol

Light
2* 9x
3* 5x

Fire
2* 12x
3* 3x

How many do you need bro ?
I will need as many i can get, my ign is Wai Leong
SephirothLee
post Jan 25 2013, 03:14 PM

546 posts

Quick strike damage is base on what stats?
SephirothLee
post Jan 25 2013, 11:10 PM

546 posts

Die lor lvl 10 crimson keep , is it silver door or golden door , i dunno which is north which is south d sad.gif
SephirothLee
post Jan 25 2013, 11:33 PM

546 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Jan 26 2013, 12:15 AM)
The name of the continent is northen cross
but i dunno which door represent what answer d hahaha
SephirothLee
post Jan 25 2013, 11:53 PM

546 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Jan 26 2013, 12:49 AM)
Ern... go right smile.gif No guarantees. But if it's the same as before...
THanks u r a life saver, its right door(silver)
SephirothLee
post Jan 26 2013, 12:17 AM

546 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Jan 26 2013, 12:32 AM)
I want a golbez...
Good luck !

0.0226sec    0.86    7 queries    GZIP Disabled