129 Pages « < 62 63 64 65 66 > » Bottom

~★★ Guardian Cross® V2 thread ★★~, Final Fantasy never ends....GC® UNITE!!

mbr
post Jan 21 2013, 01:38 PM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Jan 21 2013, 01:36 PM)
Anyone got Dominion and Leviathan?
Sent one Levi to chegu
TSfunnyTONE
post Jan 21 2013, 01:41 PM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

QUOTE(hulksmash @ Jan 21 2013, 12:05 PM)
Want to ask: how many Novice coli you can join before you get past level 19? Collecting coli tickets via FP and daily login will not get us to S-A rank and spamming potions to get the tickets will increase our level.

I believe some goes to Novice to hoard Special tixs? and obtain Great card for trading?

Appreciate some input. Thanks!
I got another new ID I made from my iPad mini just over a week ago. This is my first Novice Coliseum and already I'm at level 14. By my estimate, if you play the quests normally, you'd probably only be able to join the Novice Coli twice.
mbr
post Jan 21 2013, 01:43 PM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Jan 21 2013, 01:41 PM)
I got another new ID I made from my iPad mini just over a week ago. This is my first Novice Coliseum and already I'm at level 14. By my estimate, if you play the quests normally, you'd probably only be able to join the Novice Coli twice.
Hehe. Having so many devices surely spreads your guardians strength. Isn't that counter productive?
JarodLeong
post Jan 21 2013, 01:47 PM

653 posts

hi, noob here. i have 3 hunt tix n lvl4 now.shud i spend all to hunt or wait for higher lvl? i have 4 coli tix too now and shoud i spend all also?
onelove89
post Jan 21 2013, 01:49 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Jan 21 2013, 01:36 PM)
Anyone got Dominion and Leviathan?
i got both, oh wait, jap or int gc?
mbr
post Jan 21 2013, 01:50 PM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

QUOTE(JarodLeong @ Jan 21 2013, 01:47 PM)
hi, noob here. i have 3 hunt tix n lvl4 now.shud i spend all to hunt or wait for higher lvl? i have 4 coli tix too now and shoud i spend all also?
Start hunting like crazy! Sell off all 1*.
IGN=Pixel85 right?
cyapd
post Jan 21 2013, 01:50 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

Bro mbr,you hv aps,azi,garg and frank?
JarodLeong
post Jan 21 2013, 01:53 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Jan 21 2013, 01:50 PM)
Start hunting like crazy! Sell off all 1*.
IGN=Pixel85 right?
oh..ok..will start use all tix to hunt...for 1*, sell off or better to combine strong card to lvl up?
ya...thats my IGN smile.gif

This post has been edited by JarodLeong: Jan 21 2013, 01:53 PM
negisf
post Jan 21 2013, 01:53 PM

1,878 posts

Funny - I got the domi & Leviathan. U still want it?

Hulk - I can't say for sure how many Novice Coll u can join. But as of now, on latest a/c, I alrd joined 5 times coll and obtained the following result:-

1st: B+
2nd: A (Mighty Golbez)
3rd: A (Great Lamia)
4th: A (Great Phoenix)
5th: S (Recently ended)

After competing on the 5 times Novice Tournament, my ID its currently at level 19, with 5 more experience need to go 20. I purposely leave it that way so I can join for this final time.

Anyway I wasted quite some experience point battling at the wrong place. I believe that if I played it properly, should be able to compete in Novice 7 or 8 times with good result.

This post has been edited by negisf: Jan 21 2013, 01:55 PM
mbr
post Jan 21 2013, 01:54 PM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

QUOTE(cyapd @ Jan 21 2013, 01:50 PM)
Bro mbr,you hv aps,azi,garg and frank?
Ya, but another account. Check your pm
cyapd
post Jan 21 2013, 01:58 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

QUOTE(JarodLeong @ Jan 21 2013, 01:53 PM)
oh..ok..will start use all tix to hunt...for 1*, sell off or better to combine strong card to lvl up?
ya...thats my IGN smile.gif
Remember to join coliseum cos 5 tickets max. Don't lvl up any guardians except 4* n up. Even if you rank low,at least you'll get a SHT,who knows a 5* is waiting for u to catch
hulksmash
post Jan 21 2013, 01:59 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Jan 21 2013, 12:10 PM)
When you pay for more coins. SE is good at that.
It all depends on what you want to achieve in the game.

Anyway, no Ace type for limited cards. If you see one, then it is a hacked card.
Thanks mbr!
I didn't know limited cards has no Ace type as its not restricted to Cool type [like the invitation cards]

onelove89
post Jan 21 2013, 02:00 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

need help with these:
s.bird
atlas
raijin

anahita,
IMaiden
RBanshee

aspara
azi
gargantua

sets of 3 ;p

sorry a lot of 5*s need help ><

IGN: Hbtiong smile.gif

This post has been edited by onelove89: Jan 21 2013, 02:02 PM
JarodLeong
post Jan 21 2013, 02:01 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(cyapd @ Jan 21 2013, 01:58 PM)
Remember to join coliseum cos 5 tickets max. Don't lvl up any guardians except 4* n up. Even if you rank low,at least you'll get a SHT,who knows a 5* is waiting for u to catch
ok, will join coli once it open again. i actually got combine some guardian n magic stone edy..will take note on this.. what is SHT?
negisf
post Jan 21 2013, 02:04 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(JarodLeong @ Jan 21 2013, 02:01 PM)
ok, will join coli once it open again. i actually got combine some guardian n magic stone edy..will take note on this.. what is SHT?
Special Hunting Ticket (SHT).
You should get 1 on your 3rd day playing. And another 1 on your 10th day playing.

This post has been edited by negisf: Jan 21 2013, 02:04 PM
hulksmash

219 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Jan 21 2013, 01:53 PM)
Funny - I got the domi & Leviathan. U still want it?

Hulk - I can't say for sure how many Novice Coll u can join. But as of now, on latest a/c, I alrd joined 5 times coll and obtained the following result:-

1st: B+
2nd: A (Mighty Golbez)
3rd: A (Great Lamia)
4th: A (Great Phoenix)
5th: S (Recently ended)

After competing on the 5 times Novice Tournament, my ID its currently at level 19, with 5 more experience need to go 20. I purposely leave it that way so I can join for this final time.

Anyway I wasted quite some experience point battling at the wrong place. I believe that if I played it properly, should be able to compete in Novice 7 or 8 times with good result.
Thanks Negisf!
This is my first novice coli at leve10 [new acc in new device: ip5] :- Rank A+ at 2990 points
For 7-8 times with 2 special tickets each time:- 14 tickets is not bad smile.gif
Can share some tips how you get enough coli tickets to reach A-S rank?

Because my calculations [if i dont level up/ level up sparsely] and just depend on FP and daily login for coli tickets: wont be able to reach that rank. There were some occasions that i utilize my 50 energy and not get a single coli ticket.

Best smile.gif
cyapd

Who am I?
1,489 posts

Special hunting ticket which guarantee 3* and up for the guardians on hunting ground
FallenOut
post Jan 21 2013, 02:05 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Jan 21 2013, 01:43 PM)
Hehe. Having so many devices surely spreads your guardians strength. Isn't that counter productive?
Depends
For me
Long term sht n some normal stat stones

Sht
Special huntin ticket
mbr
post Jan 21 2013, 02:11 PM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

QUOTE(onelove89 @ Jan 21 2013, 02:00 PM)
need help with these:
s.bird
atlas
raijin

anahita,
IMaiden
RBanshee

aspara
azi
gargantua

sets of 3 ;p

sorry a lot of 5*s need help ><

IGN: Hbtiong smile.gif
That's not many smile.gif

QUOTE(hulksmash @ Jan 21 2013, 02:04 PM)
Thanks Negisf!
This is my first novice coli at leve10 [new acc in new device: ip5] :- Rank A+ at 2990 points
For 7-8 times with 2 special tickets each time:- 14 tickets is not bad smile.gif
Can share some tips how you get enough coli tickets to reach A-S rank?

Because my calculations [if i dont level up/ level up sparsely] and just depend on FP and daily login for coli tickets: wont be able to reach that rank. There were some occasions that i utilize my 50 energy and not get a single coli ticket.

Best smile.gif
Save all coli tickets from login for 2 weeks. Also win 10 friends battle every day. Just be patient and tahan lapar till then smile.gif
cyapd
post Jan 21 2013, 02:13 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Jan 21 2013, 02:11 PM)
That's not many smile.gif
Save all coli tickets from login for 2 weeks. Also win 10 friends battle every day. Just be patient and tahan lapar till then smile.gif
Thanks bro for all the help smile.gif later I spam all the SHT together with the coli rewards and see what I can land biggrin.gif

129 Pages « < 62 63 64 65 66 > » Top

0.0224sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 07:49 PM