129 Pages « < 61 62 63 64 65 > » Bottom

~★★ Guardian Cross® V2 thread ★★~, Final Fantasy never ends....GC® UNITE!!

negisf
post Jan 21 2013, 11:48 AM

1,878 posts

Okie,.. All rush is gone... whack up all my colli tickets and can only hope for the best now..

Novice: S+ (Ranking 1xx)
Master: A (Ranking 6xx)
Elite: C+ (Ranking 41xx)

mcblade
post Jan 21 2013, 12:00 PM

1,116 posts

tabulating now...
good luck guys~
hulksmash
post Jan 21 2013, 12:05 PM

219 posts

Want to ask: how many Novice coli you can join before you get past level 19? Collecting coli tickets via FP and daily login will not get us to S-A rank and spamming potions to get the tickets will increase our level.

I believe some goes to Novice to hoard Special tixs? and obtain Great card for trading?

Appreciate some input. Thanks!

And Good Luck in scoring Ace type when you get the cards [for those that met the proper ranking] smile.gif
mbr
post Jan 21 2013, 12:10 PM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

QUOTE(cyapd @ Jan 21 2013, 11:42 AM)
Jap GC gave a 5* jugg. When int version giving me 1?
When you pay for more coins. SE is good at that.

QUOTE(hulksmash @ Jan 21 2013, 12:05 PM)
Want to ask: how many Novice coli you can join before you get past level 19? Collecting coli tickets via FP and daily login will not get us to S-A rank and spamming potions to get the tickets will increase our level.

I believe some goes to Novice to hoard Special tixs? and obtain Great card for trading?

Appreciate some input. Thanks!

And Good Luck in scoring Ace type when you get the cards [for those that met the proper ranking] smile.gif
It all depends on what you want to achieve in the game.

Anyway, no Ace type for limited cards. If you see one, then it is a hacked card.
jkleejk
post Jan 21 2013, 12:15 PM

1,959 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Jan 21 2013, 12:04 PM)
Fighting tooth and nail in Master Coli. Now rank 2810 points, 49 (S+). Just defeated Brett123 (mod at GCF).
I also defeated him, surprise his troop not that difficult. compare to unknown
negisf
post Jan 21 2013, 12:37 PM

1,878 posts

WAH.. I just calculated my FP.
I alrd max out 40 friends, nvr spend my fp before also,
and yet i still need 6675 fp, so if i battle n get 50fp everyday also,
i would need 134 more days before i can buy Boon of God.

That is like still need to play 4 months plus, exact date is 5th of June only i can save enough FP to get Boon Of Gods..

Omigosh,, i duno i will still be playing by then mou..
mbr
post Jan 21 2013, 12:40 PM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Jan 21 2013, 12:37 PM)

That is like still need to play 4 months plus, exact date is 5th of June only i can save enough FP to get Boon Of Gods..

#1, It's not released yet for Int GC, I think.

#2, Why not save up STAT (III) or good 5* to trade for one when it's out?

#3, Why are you storing FP for that?? It's not that particularly strong.
FallenOut
post Jan 21 2013, 12:41 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Jan 21 2013, 11:04 AM)
Fighting tooth and nail in Master Coli. Now rank 2810 points, 49 (S+). Just defeated Brett123 (mod at GCF).
nice fight

QUOTE(cyapd @ Jan 21 2013, 11:42 AM)
Jap GC gave a 5* jugg. When int version giving me 1?
int askin u to slow slow wait lolz

QUOTE(jkleejk @ Jan 21 2013, 12:15 PM)
I also defeated him, surprise his troop not that difficult. compare to unknown
another crouchin tiger hidden dragon member we hav here
NightHeart
post Jan 21 2013, 12:41 PM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Jan 21 2013, 10:55 AM)
Ar
You no love her much
So she doesnt serve u well
Lol, like that also can?

QUOTE(jer2184 @ Jan 21 2013, 10:55 AM)
Hope you get it  rclxm9.gif

if you dun wan the card, can pass to me  rclxms.gif
Oh hi, a new face here! Well, you can't those coliseum reward cards in Master Coliseum anyway, doubt you want it.

QUOTE(negisf @ Jan 21 2013, 12:37 PM)

Boon of the Gods isn't that fantastic, +25% buffs & no element (like SS & GS). Not worth it at all.
TSfunnyTONE
post Jan 21 2013, 12:46 PM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

CATALOGUE DUTIES!!!! laugh.gif
negisf
post Jan 21 2013, 12:46 PM

1,878 posts

Bro mbr & Night - Hmmm if not? Just get the SHT are? I'm just saving cause duno what to spend it with..

BTW not release yet the Boon Of Gods (BOG), so does it means no1 actually had stored that much FP yet?

Maybe when the new event comes, bang it all on Potion lo..

Secondly, i need help with Catalogue services.. since that Coll it's over now..

1) Lightning Lord
2) Ifrit
3) Juggernaut
4) Mephistopheles

Any1 kind enuf to lend?

BTW bro MBR, are you planning to start your Golbez Gang renting services?

This post has been edited by negisf: Jan 21 2013, 12:51 PM
cyapd
post Jan 21 2013, 12:53 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

I got a pow bune at jap. Anyone want it? You can hv it since I'm not that competitive over there.

Anyone can lend me the iron maiden and r.banshee for page 22? And as well as page 14 for aps,azi,garg and frank?

Willing to pay rental of cos smile.gif

This post has been edited by cyapd: Jan 21 2013, 12:58 PM
mbr
post Jan 21 2013, 01:02 PM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Jan 21 2013, 12:46 PM)
CATALOGUE DUTIES!!!! laugh.gif
Don't enter coli yet please if you want the catalogue services, bro.

QUOTE(negisf @ Jan 21 2013, 12:46 PM)
Bro mbr & Night - Hmmm if not? Just get the SHT are? I'm just saving cause duno what to spend it with..

BTW not release yet the Boon Of Gods (BOG), so does it means no1 actually had stored that much FP yet?

Maybe when the new event comes, bang it all on Potion lo..
Secondly, i need help with Catalogue services.. since that Coll it's over now..

1) Lightning Lord
2) Ifrit
3) Juggernaut
4) Mephistopheles
Any1 kind enuf to lend?
BTW bro MBR, are you planning to start your Golbez Gang renting services?
I got them, of course. Let me clear my trades.
TSfunnyTONE
post Jan 21 2013, 01:04 PM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

QUOTE(cyapd @ Jan 21 2013, 12:53 PM)
I got a pow bune at jap. Anyone want it? You can hv it since I'm not that competitive over there.

Anyone can lend me the iron maiden and r.banshee for page 22? And as well as page 14 for aps,azi,garg and frank?

Willing to pay rental of cos smile.gif
I'll send you I. Maiden and R. Banshee. Return them back when you're done. Dun have page 14.

QUOTE(mbr @ Jan 21 2013, 01:02 PM)
Don't enter coli yet please if you want the catalogue services, bro.
I got them, of course. Let me clear my trades.
I usually only join coli on Wednesday.
negisf
post Jan 21 2013, 01:04 PM

1,878 posts

Bro Mbr - you got them meaning the 4 5* i listed, or the whole Golbez Gang?
cyapd
post Jan 21 2013, 01:05 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Jan 21 2013, 01:04 PM)
I'll send you I. Maiden and R. Banshee. Return them back when you're done. Dun have page 14.
I usually only join coli on Wednesday.
Thanks bro. smile.gif

Ok,already sent back to you smile.gif

This post has been edited by cyapd: Jan 21 2013, 01:08 PM
negisf
post Jan 21 2013, 01:08 PM

1,878 posts

Bro funny - Pls lend me the R.Bashee too. I left this card to complete the pages only..

And damn.. i'm still 1referral away from getting this card
NightHeart
post Jan 21 2013, 01:12 PM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Jan 21 2013, 12:46 PM)
Bro mbr & Night - Hmmm if not? Just get the SHT ar? I'm just saving cause duno what to spend it with..

I usually save the FP for hunting or coliseum tickets, I got like 15 recovery potions in unused from all the missions that I've done.
TSfunnyTONE
post Jan 21 2013, 01:25 PM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Jan 21 2013, 01:08 PM)
Bro funny - Pls lend me the R.Bashee too. I left this card to complete the pages only..

And damn.. i'm still 1referral away from getting this card
ok sure. Wait aahh.
TSfunnyTONE
post Jan 21 2013, 01:36 PM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

Anyone got Dominion and Leviathan?

129 Pages « < 61 62 63 64 65 > » Top

0.0245sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled