12,176 posts

where to buy ROCK casing for 920?
troy29
post Jan 18 2013, 10:12 PM

85 posts

http://www.gsmarena.com/newscomm-5364.php
portico update start dispatching for international L920.
do our L920 consider international ?
troy29
post Jan 18 2013, 10:23 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(GKWong @ Jan 18 2013, 10:30 AM)
I don't think you can install directly from XAP file with 920 even if you are in Dev Mode. Because our phone doesn't support SD card and no USB OTG.
1 to 1 only.
Our beloved N8 even smaller and harder to type lor... doh.gif
can...why not ? biggrin.gif
m0r31d8ng3l
post Jan 18 2013, 10:52 PM

200 posts

Just got my lumia 920.. Hardly 2 hours. Yellow! It really looks awesome.. Now still need to set up people hub tho.
PeeEl
post Jan 18 2013, 10:53 PM

3,612 posts

QUOTE(m0r31d8ng3l @ Jan 18 2013, 10:52 PM)
Just got my lumia 920.. Hardly 2 hours.  Yellow! It really looks awesome.. Now still need to set up people hub tho.
May I ask where did you get it from? TQ.
m0r31d8ng3l
post Jan 18 2013, 10:55 PM

200 posts

Mines nokia store. Bear in mind! Maybe I did get conned but didn't care anymore. It really is 2099 because if yellow must buy with the Bluetooth headset. They refused to sell only phone because yellow is a hot item. This store overall still like those normal stores rather than the hello station nokia stores. But seems like only they had stock.

This post has been edited by m0r31d8ng3l: Jan 18 2013, 10:57 PM
c2_lover
post Jan 18 2013, 11:01 PM

I am DRAGAN-BORN!!!
742 posts

QUOTE(m0r31d8ng3l @ Jan 18 2013, 10:55 PM)
Mines nokia store. Bear in mind! Maybe I did get conned but didn't care anymore. It really is 2099 because if yellow must buy with the Bluetooth headset. They refused to sell only phone because yellow is a hot item. This store overall still like those normal stores rather than the hello station nokia stores. But seems like only they had stock.
i bought mine from there too... why must buy with bluetooth headset? weird.... what bluetooth headset is that?

m0r31d8ng3l
post Jan 18 2013, 11:14 PM

200 posts

He said because yellow has become a hot item all over the net. Did you just buy today?
PeeEl
post Jan 18 2013, 11:14 PM

3,612 posts

QUOTE(m0r31d8ng3l @ Jan 18 2013, 10:55 PM)
You did not get conned. You just succumbed to the supply shortage and added to the demand ratio.

Anyway, RM100 for a Bluetooth is not that bad.
PeeEl
post Jan 18 2013, 11:17 PM

3,612 posts

QUOTE(c2_lover @ Jan 18 2013, 11:01 PM)
i bought mine from there too... why must buy with bluetooth headset? weird.... what bluetooth headset is that?
It is called profiteering. To put it in a nicer way, it is bundling. When a product is in high demand and supply is short, dealers will bundle it with another article that can reap high profits and need you to buy it with the item.

It's take it or leave it.
HeHeHunter
post Jan 18 2013, 11:32 PM

664 posts

QUOTE(Xirality @ Jan 18 2013, 09:11 PM)
QUOTE(solution2u @ Jan 18 2013, 08:43 PM)
Looks nice , but where to buy this?

http://www.netimes.com/shop/rock%C3%A2%C2%...er_of_uploads=0

Is this the same? The blue color looks not bad biggrin.gif
QUOTE(CCY_823 @ Jan 18 2013, 07:58 PM)
Where to buy the casing?
I bought mine via e-bay.
http://www.ebay.com.my/sch/i.html?LH_Avail..._arm=1&_armm=63

Beware of fake covers.

This post has been edited by HeHeHunter: Jan 18 2013, 11:37 PM
ainuddin
post Jan 18 2013, 11:37 PM

September 11th, 2001
1,957 posts

QUOTE(Xirality @ Jan 18 2013, 09:11 PM)
this lyn seller got, i asked him about it but no reply yet; http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2383500

edit; guys, im trying to source locally for my 920 case, but i got 1 nillkin hard matte case white colour arriving next week. if i manage to source locally, i might be selling that one. anyone interested, can PM me to nego.

This post has been edited by ainuddin: Jan 18 2013, 11:39 PM
c2_lover
post Jan 18 2013, 11:38 PM

I am DRAGAN-BORN!!!
742 posts

QUOTE(m0r31d8ng3l @ Jan 18 2013, 11:14 PM)
He said because yellow has become a hot item all over the net. Did you just buy today?
bought it on 22nd Dec... 6 hours before my flight for taiwan trip cool2.gif
HeHeHunter
post Jan 18 2013, 11:39 PM

664 posts

QUOTE(ainuddin @ Jan 18 2013, 11:37 PM)
this lyn seller got, i asked him about it but no reply yet; http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2383500
I didn't buy from him because he also need to pre-order. cry.gif
So I buy through e-bay.
Xirality
post Jan 18 2013, 11:49 PM

12,176 posts

QUOTE(ainuddin @ Jan 18 2013, 11:37 PM)

edit; guys, im trying to source locally for my 920 case, but i got 1 nillkin hard matte case white colour arriving next week. if i manage to source locally, i might be selling that one. anyone interested, can PM me to nego.
pm me, where your location? btw, the seller selling ROCK cases kinda expensive compare to ebay hmm.gif

too bad i have no experience/account in ebay.
HeHeHunter
post Jan 19 2013, 12:04 AM

664 posts

QUOTE(Xirality @ Jan 18 2013, 11:49 PM)
pm me, where your location? btw, the seller selling ROCK cases kinda expensive compare to ebay  hmm.gif

You cannot judge like that... The seller bears the risk for shipping from China to Malaysia. That's why... And he also need profit also right? Unless you're adventurous like me don't mind waiting 1 1/2 weeks then it's okay.
Xirality
post Jan 19 2013, 12:08 AM

12,176 posts

QUOTE(HeHeHunter @ Jan 19 2013, 12:04 AM)
You cannot judge like that... The seller bears the risk for shipping from China to Malaysia. That's why... And he also need profit also right? Unless you're adventurous like me don't mind waiting 1 1/2 weeks then it's okay.
oww. but if buy from him also need 1 and a half week more or less right? hmm.gif
you buy one casing only? can untung if u buy few here rclxms.gif
ainuddin
post Jan 19 2013, 12:10 AM

September 11th, 2001
1,957 posts

QUOTE(Xirality @ Jan 18 2013, 11:49 PM)
pm me, where your location? btw, the seller selling ROCK cases kinda expensive compare to ebay  hmm.gif

im in JB, but i confirm deal or not next week. this weekend i want to try look around first at shopping malls locally can get or not.

QUOTE(HeHeHunter @ Jan 19 2013, 12:04 AM)
yea, but e-bay malaysia, item still from china need to wait shipping right. you pay how? cc?
HeHeHunter
post Jan 19 2013, 01:15 AM

664 posts

QUOTE(Xirality @ Jan 19 2013, 12:08 AM)
oww. but if buy from him also need 1 and a half week more or less right?  hmm.gif
you buy one casing only? can untung if u buy few here  rclxms.gif
I have no business mind, but I have technical mind. Sad right?

QUOTE(ainuddin @ Jan 19 2013, 12:10 AM)
im in JB, but i confirm deal or not next week. this weekend i want to try look around first at shopping malls locally can get or not.
yea, but e-bay malaysia, item still from china need to wait shipping right. you pay how? cc?
They only accept paypal. But since paypal deduct from my CC, it's the same. LOL
kenn723
post Jan 19 2013, 02:46 AM

308 posts

Can we actually check the size of a file in phone? Eg: photos and videos taken from camera. Rather than through pc

134 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Top

0.0261sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 07:16 PM