5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

Ting Skin Specialist @ Jln Imbi, Anyone had tried before ?

luvjim
post Feb 20 2017, 02:24 PM

to the moon and back
1,036 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Feb 20 2017, 12:07 PM)
First of all, you need to know eczema is an internal problem (immune system) despite the problem appears on the skin. So for topical remedies, it'll merely soothe & heal the skin only. The root of the problem is inside you.

For your hand, just use a good moisturizer will do. I use pure shea butter which not only moisturize but also heals the skin.
Yes, definitely has something to do with internal problem/allergy sort of.
Either take allergy test to know the reason but even know the reason already also not 100% guarantee can prevent from eczema.

Now I am trying to avoid food that can trigger the eczema from going worst and at the same time want to heal my hand now.

QUOTE(taiping... @ Feb 20 2017, 12:08 PM)
Apple cider is not vitamin c

2 totally different solution

It will sting ALOT when u put vitamin c

If u can tahan soaking it, then go ahead

if u cannot tahan, just apply it, straight away wash it off with water cause it's very painful
Yes, it is not same solution. I tried that previously, not now. So just telling it does not work on me.

If the vitamin C method is not soaking, then better don't soak lah. Else other reader will follow what you say.

So, did you find out what causing you to have eczema? unsure.gif
taiping...
post Feb 20 2017, 02:26 PM

1,056 posts

QUOTE(luvjim @ Feb 20 2017, 02:24 PM)
Yes, definitely has something to do with internal problem/allergy sort of.
Either take allergy test to know the reason but even know the reason already also not 100% guarantee can prevent from eczema.

Now I am trying to avoid food that can trigger the eczema from going worst and at the same time want to heal my hand now.
Yes, it is not same solution. I tried that previously, not now. So just telling it does not work on me.

If the vitamin C method is not soaking, then better don't soak lah. Else other reader will follow what you say.

So, did you find out what causing you to have eczema?  unsure.gif
Too Much Peanuts & Milk causes my eczema to flare

The method is my own remedy

It's up to u how u wanna do it (If u wanna try)

luvjim
post Feb 20 2017, 02:31 PM

to the moon and back
1,036 posts

QUOTE(taiping... @ Feb 20 2017, 02:26 PM)

Mine also same and also seafood. doh.gif

Ok icon_rolleyes.gif
How long it took to heal your eczema?
taiping...
post Feb 20 2017, 02:33 PM

1,056 posts

QUOTE(luvjim @ Feb 20 2017, 02:31 PM)
Mine also same and also seafood. doh.gif

Ok  icon_rolleyes.gif
How long it took to heal your eczema?
About less than 1 month

Try it!

I would highly recommend it though
luvjim
post Feb 20 2017, 02:35 PM

to the moon and back
1,036 posts

QUOTE(taiping... @ Feb 20 2017, 02:33 PM)
About less than 1 month

Try it!

Will try it if after medication...my eczema does not heal. biggrin.gif

Applying Protopic and Topicrem now.
ExCrIpT
post Feb 20 2017, 02:42 PM

1,672 posts

QUOTE(taiping... @ Feb 20 2017, 02:26 PM)

so if you control ur peanut and milk intake ur eczema won't flare? usually ezcema is caused by allergies isnt it

taiping...
post Feb 20 2017, 02:46 PM

1,056 posts

QUOTE(ExCrIpT @ Feb 20 2017, 02:42 PM)
so if you control ur peanut and milk intake ur eczema won't flare? usually ezcema is caused by  allergies isnt it
I'm not sure really
estcin
post Feb 20 2017, 04:35 PM

407 posts

For serious allergies can check out Tangkak Skin Specialist Dr Wong
luvjim
post Mar 21 2017, 03:08 PM

to the moon and back
1,036 posts

QUOTE(taiping... @ Feb 20 2017, 02:33 PM)
About less than 1 month

Try it!

I'm back!

Want ask, the vitamin C is apply once a day? Do you apply moisturizer after rinse off?

taiping...
post Mar 21 2017, 03:25 PM

1,056 posts

QUOTE(luvjim @ Mar 21 2017, 03:08 PM)
I'm back!

Want ask, the vitamin C is apply once a day? Do you apply moisturizer after rinse off?
Yes, i apply moisturizer once in a while. Not all the time (Lazy)

I just let the vitamin sit for few seconds cause that's all i can bare

Too pedih

If u can do more than once a day better heal faster

I can only muster up once a day or less ( once a week) cause the thought of the pedih ness kills me

Have you tried?
luvjim
post Mar 21 2017, 03:48 PM

to the moon and back
1,036 posts

QUOTE(taiping... @ Mar 21 2017, 03:25 PM)
Yes, i apply moisturizer once in a while. Not all the time (Lazy)

I just let the vitamin sit for few seconds cause that's all i can bare

Too pedih

If u can do more than once a day better heal faster

I can only muster up once a day or less ( once a week) cause the thought of the pedih ness kills me

Have you tried?
Yeah. Tried just now. Think this is the last resort (method) that I can try now.
It stings but I still can bare with it. Soak in salt water more much sting than this... no choice.
If you didn't poke the blister...should be not sting much. I have some cracks and the blister just dry up today...poke it yesterday.

Seriously, it works on me! There's blister very itch, once I apply it, the blister seems dries up already!
But now fingers very dry. Thinking should I apply moisturizer...but I afraid doing this, the blister will comes again. doh.gif
taiping...
post Mar 21 2017, 03:58 PM

1,056 posts

QUOTE(luvjim @ Mar 21 2017, 03:48 PM)
Yeah. Tried just now. Think this is the last resort (method) that I can try now.
It stings but I still can bare with it. Soak in salt water more much sting than this... no choice.
If you didn't poke the blister...should be not sting much. I have some cracks and the blister just dry up today...poke it yesterday.

Seriously, it works on me! There's blister very itch, once I apply it, the blister seems dries up already!
But now fingers very dry. Thinking should I apply moisturizer...but I afraid doing this, the blister will comes again. doh.gif
Ok since u're trying this method

I would suggest do it for 1 week only & u may be able to see the difference

Hope it works on u

My hands has healed completely already

As for the blisters, I would just poke it if i were you

Cause dont wan the liquid there

Last time it used to itch so much to the point i have no chance to see it blistering

Cause i'll scratch till the blisters are gone
luvjim
post Mar 21 2017, 04:03 PM

to the moon and back
1,036 posts

QUOTE(taiping... @ Mar 21 2017, 03:58 PM)
Ok since u're trying this method

I would suggest do it for 1 week only & u may be able to see the difference

Hope it works on u

My hands has healed completely already

As for the blisters, I would just poke it if i were you

Cause dont wan the liquid there

Last time it used to itch so much to the point i have no chance to see it blistering

Cause i'll scratch till the blisters are gone
Maybe I want try apply 2 times a day.
Poking the blister, the liquid will affect other area too? No?

I scared and hate scratch it off, coz when I scratch it...it itch so so much till I feel like want to potong off my fingers. rclxub.gif
taiping...
post Mar 21 2017, 04:09 PM

1,056 posts

QUOTE(luvjim @ Mar 21 2017, 04:03 PM)
Maybe I want try apply 2 times a day.
Poking the blister, the liquid will affect other area too? No?

I scared and hate scratch it off, coz when I scratch it...it itch so so much till I feel like want to potong off my fingers.  rclxub.gif
Lol Been there done that lol

The itch is so nice though

I love to scratch it! Lol

But the after affect OMG!
luvjim
post Mar 21 2017, 04:17 PM

to the moon and back
1,036 posts

QUOTE(taiping... @ Mar 21 2017, 04:09 PM)
Lol Been there done that lol

The itch is so nice though

I love to scratch it! Lol

But the after affect OMG!
Seriously I don't like it...coz it means it still not recovering but starting all over again!
rclxub.gif

Thanks so much for your own remedy. notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
It helps for time being and hopefully I can fully recover from this stupid thing. doh.gif
Divou
post Mar 21 2017, 04:31 PM

53 posts

Heard Ko Skin Specialist is good and expensive but if really good, paying a little extra should be fine.
taiping...
post Apr 5 2017, 03:27 PM

1,056 posts

QUOTE(luvjim @ Mar 21 2017, 04:17 PM)
Seriously I don't like it...coz it means it still not recovering but starting all over again!
rclxub.gif

Thanks so much for your own remedy.  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
It helps for time being and hopefully I can fully recover from this stupid thing. doh.gif
Any updates?
luvjim
post Apr 5 2017, 03:42 PM

to the moon and back
1,036 posts

QUOTE(taiping... @ Apr 5 2017, 03:27 PM)
Any updates?
Recovering now. icon_idea.gif
Plus applying moisturizer very very frequent.

Still got mini blister come out 2 3 days once. I just then apply the vitamin c.

It works. rclxm9.gif

I now can fully make a fist. Previously can't even bend my finger due to cracks and dryness skin..

This post has been edited by luvjim: Apr 5 2017, 03:44 PM
taiping...
post Apr 5 2017, 03:55 PM

1,056 posts

QUOTE(luvjim @ Apr 5 2017, 03:42 PM)
Recovering now. icon_idea.gif
Plus applying moisturizer very very frequent.

Still got mini blister come out 2 3 days once. I just then apply the vitamin c.

It works.  rclxm9.gif
I now can fully make a fist. Previously can't even bend my finger due to cracks and dryness skin..
I'm glad it works for u too!

rclxm9.gif

luvjim
post Apr 5 2017, 04:06 PM

to the moon and back
1,036 posts

QUOTE(taiping... @ Apr 5 2017, 03:55 PM)
I'm glad it works for u too!

rclxm9.gif
Thanks wub.gif

Now let's see it take how long to fully recover. flex.gif

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0224sec    0.82    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 02:19 PM