128 Pages « < 87 88 89 90 91 > » Bottom

Maybankard 2 Gold & Platinum Cards V6, Please read page#1 FAQ before posting.

SUSfuzzy
post Apr 5 2013, 10:42 AM

*pew pew pew*
7,106 posts

QUOTE(shortleg88 @ Apr 5 2013, 10:41 AM)
By the way, can request for statement to be send to my email every month rather than download the statement for each month?

I remember having spend more than the rebates but i can't check back my statements as it is only able to check the last 3 statements.
Yes. I thought you can do it in the m2u website? I know I get my m2c and Amex plat statements via email every month.
ronnie
post Apr 5 2013, 10:45 AM

Not enough stars
21,313 posts

Without complain on the RM3 million cashback, I receive another 8 sen rebate biggrin.gif
BRY7
post Apr 5 2013, 10:53 AM

Siri: I'm your humble personal assistant
7,924 posts

QUOTE(shortleg88 @ Apr 5 2013, 10:41 AM)
By the way, can request for statement to be send to my email every month rather than download the statement for each month?

I remember having spend more than the rebates but i can't check back my statements as it is only able to check the last 3 statements.
just go to statements on M2U, you will see 'Email Statement'
TongCN
post Apr 5 2013, 10:56 AM

Look ma, I have lots stars :D
6,667 posts

Hi guys, can I ask that the increasing of credit limit for the M2Kard is easy?

Initially when they offered me the card, the credit limit straight start with RM5k though my salary less than RM1.5k, lol ...

But right now i plan to increase it after 3 years of usage.
SUSfuzzy
post Apr 5 2013, 11:01 AM

*pew pew pew*
7,106 posts

QUOTE(TongCN @ Apr 5 2013, 10:56 AM)
Hi guys, can I ask that the increasing of credit limit for the M2Kard is easy?

Initially when they offered me the card, the credit limit straight start with RM5k though my salary less than RM1.5k, lol ...

But right now i plan to increase it after 3 years of usage.
I assume your salary is much more now? The typical credit limit is around 3x your salary, so you can call the CS and request for an increase in the limit if thats the case smile.gif
Human Nature
post Apr 5 2013, 11:03 AM

- student of human nature -
26,528 posts

Login to m2u, no extra 15 % cash back sad.gif . Still no news on my dispute
TongCN
post Apr 5 2013, 11:04 AM

6,667 posts

QUOTE(fuzzy @ Apr 5 2013, 11:01 AM)
I assume your salary is much more now? The typical credit limit is around 3x your salary, so you can call the CS and request for an increase in the limit if thats the case  smile.gif
Right now is 3x ? I thought is 2x, lol ... Long time no update sweat.gif

So call up CS will do, right? Cause last time was told need to fill up the form.

Human Nature
post Apr 5 2013, 11:14 AM

26,528 posts

QUOTE(TongCN @ Apr 5 2013, 11:04 AM)
Right now is 3x ? I thought is 2x, lol ... Long time no update  sweat.gif

So call up CS will do, right? Cause last time was told need to fill up the form.
Need form
TongCN
post Apr 5 2013, 11:17 AM

6,667 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Apr 5 2013, 11:14 AM)
Need form
Ouch, lol ... just called CS and yes, I do need form + payslip...

But i heard that if you are an active user like paying the card on time with full amount, they will increase the CL?

It doesn't happen to me these past few years =.=
Human Nature
post Apr 5 2013, 11:28 AM

26,528 posts

QUOTE(TongCN @ Apr 5 2013, 11:17 AM)
Ouch, lol ... just called CS and yes, I do need form + payslip...

But i heard that if you are an active user like paying the card on time with full amount, they will increase the CL?

It doesn't happen to me these past few years =.=
Sometimes yes, for long time users. If you already have the docs, then just submit..very simple and fast process biggrin.gif
TongCN
post Apr 5 2013, 11:29 AM

6,667 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Apr 5 2013, 11:28 AM)
Sometimes yes, for long time users. If you already have the docs, then just submit..very simple and fast process  biggrin.gif
Gonna prepare it next week and mail to them XD

Thanks for the answer icon_rolleyes.gif thumbup.gif
eehtsitna
post Apr 5 2013, 11:33 AM

356 posts

QUOTE(BRY7 @ Apr 5 2013, 11:20 AM)
give maybankard hotline a call.
some users need to inform them before able to add card to Paypal account
It works! Thanks! biggrin.gif
stacko
post Apr 5 2013, 11:58 AM

628 posts

For Amex RM3 million cash back promotion, with additional cash back credited yesterday without any complain, my total cash back is accurate up to my spending on 28 Jan 2013, with the exception of Pizza Hut 1-Utama which was not given.

Eligible amount spent: RM1,613.40 (including RM61.35 at PH)
Total cash back received: RM232.80

I guess the amount of RM3 million is just a promotional value, Maybank would have given more than RM3 million cash back for the 2-month promotion.

leafy
post Apr 5 2013, 12:32 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Apr 5 2013, 12:03 PM)
Login to m2u, no extra 15 % cash back  sad.gif . Still no news on my dispute
I feel you, Human Nature.... nod.gif

i "kiasu" type and bought a washing machine cost rm2k plus on 1 Dec 2012 at SenQ, 1 Utama and yet got nothing in my mbb statement dd 26 Mar 2013 and even now for the 15% cash back contest... sad.gif cry.gif doh.gif

already email to appeal and dispute on this matter.... hope that can get the cash back lar... blush.gif

sendohz
post Apr 5 2013, 12:47 PM

1,361 posts

I have added my AMEX to paypal account but in paypal there is a link which stated 'Confirm My Card'.

do i have to perform this action or just call the Maybank customer hotline?
AaIto
post Apr 5 2013, 01:28 PM

202 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Apr 5 2013, 11:14 AM)
Need form
Mbb increased my limit twice over the phone for the past 3-4 yrs. I din submit any docs...
Prob due to frequent usage and prompt payment... smile.gif
Human Nature
post Apr 5 2013, 01:29 PM

26,528 posts

QUOTE(AaIto @ Apr 5 2013, 01:28 PM)
Mbb increased my limit twice over the phone for the past 3-4 yrs. I din submit any docs...
That is the difference, depending on who initiates the process wink.gif
shortleg88
post Apr 5 2013, 01:47 PM

Francoise Boufhal yummy!
1,756 posts

do you always used up close to the credit limit given? I've send my application for review but thus far no news also
TongCN
post Apr 5 2013, 01:48 PM

6,667 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Apr 5 2013, 01:29 PM)
That is the difference, depending on who initiates the process  wink.gif
So nice, lol ...
nothingz
post Apr 5 2013, 02:45 PM

6 Stars General
2,757 posts

If annual income below 36k, your credit limit cannot exceed 2 times of your monthly income.

I submitted documents online to upgrade from gold to platinum, took few weeks to get it done then CL also increase

128 Pages « < 87 88 89 90 91 > » Top

0.0152sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 09:21 AM