Maybankard 2 Gold & Platinum Cards V6, Please read page#1 FAQ before posting.

leafy
post Jan 11 2013, 03:57 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(shirley_andy @ Jan 11 2013, 04:51 PM)
wondering any IT shop accepting amex...
All IT Hypermarket @ Lowyat Plaza accept Amex.... rclxms.gif
leafy
post Apr 5 2013, 12:32 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Apr 5 2013, 12:03 PM)
Login to m2u, no extra 15 % cash back  sad.gif . Still no news on my dispute
I feel you, Human Nature.... nod.gif

i "kiasu" type and bought a washing machine cost rm2k plus on 1 Dec 2012 at SenQ, 1 Utama and yet got nothing in my mbb statement dd 26 Mar 2013 and even now for the 15% cash back contest... sad.gif cry.gif doh.gif

already email to appeal and dispute on this matter.... hope that can get the cash back lar... blush.gif

leafy
post Apr 7 2013, 03:28 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(leafy @ Apr 5 2013, 01:32 PM)
I feel you, Human Nature....  nod.gif

i "kiasu" type and bought a washing machine cost rm2k plus on 1 Dec 2012 at SenQ, 1 Utama and yet got nothing in my mbb statement dd 26 Mar 2013 and even now for the 15% cash back contest...  sad.gif  cry.gif  doh.gif

already email to appeal and dispute on this matter.... hope that can get the cash back lar...  blush.gif
rclxms.gif got my rm300 cash back on 5 April 2013 although it came in late... icon_rolleyes.gif

hope the rest that deserve this cash back receive theirs reward as well... nod.gif

0.0437sec    0.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 03:12 AM