LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V51!, Happy KOS KOS! (F U Jason!)
desertkids
Dec 29 2012, 12:32 PM

QUOTE(nig3l @ Dec 29 2012, 09:28 AM) Yes, LaLa no NCD. My OLD car ncd havent transfer..  waa got loophole hohehehe and regarding proton vs workshop??? appreciate the help guis proton should better n u no nd woli the origin of parts..workshop oso buy part frm proton..mayb they will late. QUOTE(idunnolol @ Dec 29 2012, 12:23 PM) Just signed the offer. Can get my baby in 2 weeks  For low maintenance, is gold colour a good choice? Damn you proton for discontinuing Red colour  stil better than white..silver o gold oso easy 2maintain..wash once 2month oso no problem..
T630
Dec 29 2012, 02:48 PM
what an experience in proton sc this morlin... now feels like driving a spaceship as covers r removed with wires here n there...
selinix
Dec 29 2012, 04:00 PM
QUOTE(idunnolol @ Dec 29 2012, 12:23 PM) Just signed the offer. Can get my baby in 2 weeks  For low maintenance, is gold colour a good choice? Damn you proton for discontinuing Red colour  I wonder they are discontinuing the car or just the color.. haha
T630
Dec 29 2012, 04:20 PM
QUOTE(nicotine @ Dec 28 2012, 06:48 PM) yah bro, it's stated on the manual, didn't really read properly earlier lol. btw ur ICE ....  QUOTE(Xai-V-iaX @ Dec 28 2012, 07:48 PM) Nothing to shout about mate... just a normal setup... orang kaya way of saying things...
crystalplatinum
Dec 29 2012, 04:25 PM
QUOTE(T630 @ Dec 29 2012, 02:48 PM) what an experience in proton sc this morlin... now feels like driving a spaceship as covers r removed with wires here n there...  i thought you service your car at kegani? how come goes back to proton SC?
T630
Dec 29 2012, 04:29 PM
QUOTE(crystalplatinum @ Dec 29 2012, 04:25 PM) i thought you service your car at kegani? how come goes back to proton SC? goes back to proton sc yupz... but not for service me car... drop by tt for a big surprise...
Xai-V-iaX
Dec 29 2012, 04:31 PM
QUOTE(crystalplatinum @ Dec 29 2012, 04:25 PM) i thought you service your car at kegani? how come goes back to proton SC? Yea...refresh my mind...why back to Proton SC huh?
T630
Dec 29 2012, 04:34 PM
QUOTE(Xai-V-iaX @ Dec 29 2012, 04:31 PM) Yea...refresh my mind...why back to Proton SC huh?  yo gold chain macha aka orang kaya with normal ice setup that has got nothing to shout about...
Xai-V-iaX
Dec 29 2012, 04:52 PM
QUOTE(T630 @ Dec 29 2012, 04:34 PM) yo gold chain macha aka orang kaya with normal ice setup that has got nothing to shout about...  What were you doing at the Proton SC anyways... Lost your keys?
T630
Dec 29 2012, 04:55 PM
QUOTE(Xai-V-iaX @ Dec 29 2012, 04:52 PM) What were you doing at the Proton SC anyways... Lost your keys?  not only that... wanted to put mijubiji features in but they dun know how to do it... so now have to figure out others way to teach share with them on how to do it lor...
Xai-V-iaX
Dec 29 2012, 05:01 PM
QUOTE(T630 @ Dec 29 2012, 04:55 PM) not only that... wanted to put mijubiji features in but they dun know how to do it... so now have to figure out others way to teach share with them on how to do it lor...  Should have asked THE GOD about it...
T630
Dec 29 2012, 05:03 PM
QUOTE(Xai-V-iaX @ Dec 29 2012, 05:01 PM) Should have asked THE GOD about it... can he will tell u rm10k then see what can be done... we only share once its done... timing not cooked yet...
Xai-V-iaX
Dec 29 2012, 05:30 PM
QUOTE(T630 @ Dec 29 2012, 05:03 PM) can he will tell u rm10k then see what can be done... we only share once its done... timing not cooked yet...  ...but still GOD is still GOD!!! Super Luper Oompa Lumpa...
idunnolol
Dec 29 2012, 05:48 PM
Eh guys, How much is the portable GPs given worth a? I want to sell it because i dont need it . Try to say No but force down my throat by proton
jnick
Dec 30 2012, 12:26 AM
Happy last weekend of 2012!!!!
See u guys in 2013!!
XCInspire
Dec 30 2012, 12:56 AM
QUOTE(jnick @ Dec 30 2012, 12:26 AM) Happy last weekend of 2012!!!! See u guys in 2013!! What oil you all using during service ah?
T630
Dec 30 2012, 12:58 AM
QUOTE(idunnolol @ Dec 29 2012, 05:48 PM) Eh guys, How much is the portable GPs given worth a? I want to sell it because i dont need it . Try to say No but force down my throat by proton pay anyone of us here rm50... we veli happy to be of ur assistance... u can alwiz post at the automotive garage... willing seller willing buyer...
idunnolol
Dec 30 2012, 02:25 AM
QUOTE(T630 @ Dec 30 2012, 12:58 AM) pay anyone of us here rm50... we veli happy to be of ur assistance... u can alwiz post at the automotive garage... willing seller willing buyer...Need to have a rough idea ma  . Buta buta open price kena chop by people woo
FaezFarhan
Dec 30 2012, 05:18 AM
Guys, had an accident 2 weeks ago. My car skidded and it went onto the divider. Front left rim broke, including the drive-shaft due to the collision with the divider. Had it repaired and it'll be ready by this week. Can I send the car anywhere to be inspected? Scared that it won't be the same as normal again. But the supervisor said it's only a minor accident and he think it'll be fine.
crystalplatinum
Dec 30 2012, 08:01 AM
QUOTE(FaezFarhan @ Dec 30 2012, 05:18 AM) Guys, had an accident 2 weeks ago. My car skidded and it went onto the divider. Front left rim broke, including the drive-shaft due to the collision with the divider. Had it repaired and it'll be ready by this week. Can I send the car anywhere to be inspected? Scared that it won't be the same as normal again. But the supervisor said it's only a minor accident and he think it'll be fine. I am more interested on why your car skidded? -was the road too slippery? -or drive too fast while cornering? -or something gets in your way? -or tyre burst? -or "4th dimension element" suddenly appear from no where? -or ......