126 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Bottom

LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V51!, Happy KOS KOS! (F U Jason!)

edison1437
post Dec 30 2012, 02:53 PM

819 posts

QUOTE(habibz84 @ Dec 30 2012, 03:51 PM)
Eh when u did? Auto foldable side mirrow oredi?
This saturday going genting taruh nyawa
unknownhammie
post Dec 30 2012, 03:30 PM

399 posts

Huah yesterday golden break illegal gambling..slot machine ada orang kena 9 pics all same... 30mins the machine still rolling payout till 2xx,xxx points
ongweiping
post Dec 30 2012, 04:11 PM

151 posts

Adui, done titan installation yesterday. After uphill got sound pula, thud thud thud at the back. Alamak... dunno big or small problem... shakehead.gif

Added on December 30, 2012, 4:11 pmLater drive a bit again. report come in later. Zzz

This post has been edited by ongweiping: Dec 30 2012, 04:11 PM
matkela
post Dec 30 2012, 05:17 PM

QUOTE(ongweiping @ Dec 30 2012, 04:11 PM)
Adui, done titan installation yesterday. After uphill got sound pula, thud thud thud at the back. Alamak... dunno big or small problem...  shakehead.gif

Added on December 30, 2012, 4:11 pmLater drive a bit again. report come in later. Zzz
Sounds like Titan still cannot find the answer.

FYI, i went twice after installation to retune. The thud gug glug still around after some distance travelled. The funny thing is, after Titan reset, short while only less sound.

Titan has to find the penultimate solution
Xai-V-iaX
post Dec 30 2012, 05:46 PM

1,516 posts

QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Dec 30 2012, 02:22 PM)
18" N8000 = RM460 sudah tanya... but someone say can get 430 a pcs.
The lowest I got quoted for N8000 was RM445/pc for 225/45/18....

Am keen to know where you can get it for RM430!!!!
T630
post Dec 30 2012, 05:47 PM

572 posts

QUOTE(FaezFarhan @ Dec 30 2012, 05:18 AM)
Guys, had an accident 2 weeks ago. My car skidded and it went onto the divider. Front left rim broke, including the drive-shaft due to the collision with the divider. Had it repaired and it'll be ready by this week. Can I send the car anywhere to be inspected? Scared that it won't be the same as normal again. But the supervisor said it's only a minor accident and he think it'll be fine.
aisayman... sorry to hear that... lucky u r alright... drive safe... nod.gif
Xai-V-iaX
post Dec 30 2012, 05:48 PM

1,516 posts

QUOTE(matkela @ Dec 30 2012, 05:17 PM)
Sounds like Titan still cannot find the answer.

FYI, i went twice after installation to retune. The thud gug glug still around after some distance travelled. The funny thing is, after Titan reset, short while only less sound.

Titan has to find the penultimate solution
You went TWICE!!!! Must be frustrating huh.... tongue.gif
T630
post Dec 30 2012, 05:49 PM

572 posts

QUOTE(Xai-V-iaX @ Dec 30 2012, 05:48 PM)
u lost count... laugh.gif

padan muka... gb sumore lar... whistling.gif
jnick
post Dec 30 2012, 06:02 PM

403 posts

QUOTE(Rubz77 @ Dec 30 2012, 01:29 PM)
Mana buat 40k service ?
U know u know..... Lol

T630
post Dec 30 2012, 06:23 PM

572 posts

QUOTE(ongweiping @ Dec 30 2012, 04:11 PM)
Adui, done titan installation yesterday. After uphill got sound pula, thud thud thud at the back. Alamak... dunno big or small problem...  shakehead.gif

welcum to the titan kik kik kuk kuk nyit nyit ssht ssht club... thumbup.gif

oh... almost forgot... padan muka... gb sumore lar... laugh.gif
habibz84
post Dec 30 2012, 06:25 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(T630 @ Dec 30 2012, 06:23 PM)
welcum to the titan kik kik kuk kuk nyit nyit ssht ssht club... thumbup.gif

oh... almost forgot... padan muka... gb sumore lar... laugh.gif
y all ppl complaint the titan? no good ar? so what suspension is the best n no issue 1? gab?
Xai-V-iaX
post Dec 30 2012, 06:30 PM

1,516 posts

QUOTE(habibz84 @ Dec 30 2012, 06:25 PM)
y all ppl complaint the titan? no good ar? so what suspension is the best n no issue 1? gab?
If you know which is the BEST and without any issue....do let us know as well....
T630
post Dec 30 2012, 06:33 PM

572 posts

QUOTE(habibz84 @ Dec 30 2012, 06:25 PM)
proton stock is da best... lotus ride n handling... thumbup.gif
matkela
post Dec 30 2012, 07:10 PM

QUOTE(Xai-V-iaX @ Dec 30 2012, 05:48 PM)
Xai, not so much about the frustations. I can make another trip to Titan later, only when i know cocksure they have the heart to resolve issues. Currently i believe Titan still has too big a pride to not want to really listen to customers complaints and address issues, unstuck and level-headed. I dunno whether that has to do with quality issues or poor workmanship of parts that they outsourced or what? But if Titan is to believe that what is good for the goose must be good for the gander, then Titan has to be on a wrong foot.

More of the imaginary reputations of a reputable longtime custom-made suspension builder, which can be very questionable and very wanting from customers like me. I stand by my point that Titan has to sort out this noise issue, since they had made it good for one or two, Titan had to make it good for all Groupbuy Lynspirans, full or partial set-ups withstanding
WilliamHoo
post Dec 30 2012, 07:40 PM

Titan SKL father n son

Will dismantle the suspensions

Looking at it...

I have been 13 years in the industry

Never have i encounter anything like this

Why arrr???

Other cars no such issue

(ham 7 skl kaki)
Xai-V-iaX
post Dec 30 2012, 08:01 PM

1,516 posts

QUOTE(matkela @ Dec 30 2012, 07:10 PM)
Xai, not so much about the frustations. I can make another trip to Titan later, only when i know cocksure they have the heart to resolve issues. Currently i believe Titan still has too big a pride to not want to really listen to customers complaints and address issues, unstuck and level-headed. I dunno whether that has to do with quality issues or poor workmanship of parts that they outsourced or what? But if Titan is to believe that what is good for the goose must be good for the gander, then Titan has to be on a wrong foot.

More of the imaginary reputations of a reputable longtime custom-made suspension builder, which can be very questionable and very wanting from customers like me. I stand by my point that Titan has to sort out this noise issue, since they had made it good for one or two, Titan had to make it good for all Groupbuy Lynspirans, full or partial set-ups withstanding
Mate...I understand your frustrations and disgruntles. I have been IN & OUT of TITAN countless of times and each time I pay them a visit, I spend a minimum of 6-10 hours. Heck, I've even left my car there for 3 days for them to solve the problems....and guess what, they still haven't solved my problems yet.

I believe to a certain level about them not listening to their customers on complaints and etc BUT believe me when I say this, they will listen to you if you know how to talk to them. Work with them and not let them work it out for you. I have managed to solve say about 70% of my problems by 'Working with Them'.

YES, there are issues with the quality of materials being used. It's an very intricate & sensitive subject to discuss about and am not gonna do so on a open forum BUT steps are being made to improve on this. I know that because my ride is now the sort off 'test unit' for their new prototype parts and design.

I still believe things will get better because of the countless of people on TITANs that I have met thus far. People who have been on TITANs between 2-5 years all shared the same frustrations in the beginning but have now all settled in with their shocks. Having custom-made shocks on your ride entails to trial and error. It is not some mass produced product and racked up the shelves. So give it a lil' more time.

A BIG YES on the fact that they HAVE to solve these issues because they have got it right in their other produces thus they must oblige to the reality of solving the problems for those with it.

I am not sure about you but I am VERY VERY SATISFIED with the performance of the shocks. It's an absolute joy and I love how my ride handles now. I have no complaints against how the shocks perform. It's again an absolute joy for me with the exceptions of the 'Sound of Music' that comes along with it.
Xabi14Alonso
post Dec 30 2012, 08:17 PM

QUOTE(Xai-V-iaX @ Dec 30 2012, 08:01 PM)
Mate...I understand your frustrations and disgruntles. I have been IN & OUT of TITAN countless of times and each time I pay them a visit, I spend a minimum of 6-10 hours. Heck, I've even left my car there for 3 days for them to solve the problems....and guess what, they still haven't solved my problems yet.

I believe to a certain level about them not listening to their customers on complaints and etc BUT believe me when I say this, they will listen to you if you know how to talk to them. Work with them and not let them work it out for you. I have managed to solve say about 70% of my problems by 'Working with Them'.

YES, there are issues with the quality of materials being used. It's an very intricate & sensitive subject to discuss about and am not gonna do so on a open forum BUT steps are being made to improve on this. I know that because my ride is now the sort off 'test unit' for their new prototype parts and design.

I still believe things will get better because of the countless of people on TITANs that I have met thus far. People who have been on TITANs between 2-5 years all shared the same frustrations in the beginning but have now all settled in with their shocks. Having custom-made shocks on your ride entails to trial and error. It is not some mass produced product and racked up the shelves. So give it a lil' more time.

A BIG YES on the fact that they HAVE to solve these issues because they have got it right in their other produces thus they must oblige to the reality of solving the problems for those with it.

I am not sure about you but I am VERY VERY SATISFIED with the performance of the shocks. It's an absolute joy and I love how my ride handles now. I have no complaints against how the shocks perform. It's again an absolute joy for me with the exceptions of the 'Sound of Music' that comes along with it.
I agree with Xai on this..we have to work with them on resolving the issues.

Performance wise..i'm very satisfied with their product.

unknownhammie
post Dec 30 2012, 08:47 PM

399 posts

QUOTE(Xai-V-iaX @ Dec 30 2012, 05:46 PM)
The lowest I got quoted for N8000 was RM445/pc for 225/45/18....

Am keen to know where you can get it for RM430!!!!
wait 2 more week i go check check
Xai-V-iaX
post Dec 30 2012, 08:49 PM

1,516 posts

QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Dec 30 2012, 08:47 PM)
wait 2 more week i go check check
This 2 weeks waiting is for....? hmm.gif
unknownhammie
post Dec 30 2012, 08:51 PM

399 posts

QUOTE(Xai-V-iaX @ Dec 30 2012, 08:49 PM)
This 2 weeks waiting is for....?  hmm.gif
I free to go survey for tayar price.. want trade in mine

126 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.0302sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 12:10 PM