129 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Bottom

°°Official LYN Toyota Prius C Owners/Fans V3°°

eeeee7
post Jan 22 2013, 11:24 AM

307 posts

QUOTE(ronaldwmh @ Jan 22 2013, 11:16 AM)
wow, PC front bumper is good. Yesterday i was dreaming while traffic jam, hit the person infront, but both car were OK. My PC 0 damage.
i kena last week, the persona infront minor scratches, mine plate slight retak, but still1 piece and un-noticeable. but my paint got 1 little 5mm drop, haizzz.

i think the number plate + plate holder + the plate panel on bumper + bumper absorb alot of impact there...
Compelica
post Jan 22 2013, 01:14 PM

dozing off. zzz.
1,463 posts

QUOTE(wankf @ Jan 22 2013, 08:54 AM)
Order from this guy only RM250 http://www.mudah.my/USB+to+OBD2+Cable+for+...ta-19372255.htm  tongue.gif

Come with cable and software...

If you like to know more about the software follow this link:- https://techinfo.toyota.com/techInfoPortal/...o.toyota.com%2F
Rm250? That's expensive. It's off to Ebay.

Do you own one as well? Any good for the Prius C?

This post has been edited by colinwong89: Jan 22 2013, 01:15 PM
sbsoo111
post Jan 22 2013, 01:34 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(ZaRR @ Jan 21 2013, 11:06 PM)
Anyone tried esso? I tried myself last weekend during trip to jb. Autocruise at 110kmh gave only 19-20km/l. While when im using caltex can easily get 21-22km/l during cruising on plus highway.
no more esso in malaysia, they are using their Petron own petrol mix formula. feel alots of FC drop.
eeeee7
post Jan 22 2013, 02:10 PM

307 posts

QUOTE(sbsoo111 @ Jan 22 2013, 01:34 PM)
no more esso in malaysia, they are using their Petron own petrol mix formula. feel alots of FC drop.
yea, first and last try for petron, i done only 500km with RM55...
mike1986
post Jan 22 2013, 02:35 PM

108 posts

QUOTE(eeeee7 @ Jan 22 2013, 02:10 PM)
yea, first and last try for petron, i done only 500km with RM55...
I just stick to the Shell.
eeeee7
post Jan 22 2013, 02:39 PM

307 posts

QUOTE(mike1986 @ Jan 22 2013, 02:35 PM)
i tot BHP doing well also?
mike1986
post Jan 22 2013, 02:40 PM

108 posts

QUOTE(eeeee7 @ Jan 22 2013, 02:39 PM)
I was told BHP sucks till the max!
eeeee7
post Jan 22 2013, 02:41 PM

307 posts

QUOTE(mike1986 @ Jan 22 2013, 02:40 PM)
I was told BHP sucks till the max!
serious? promote shell to me pls....
mike1986
post Jan 22 2013, 02:42 PM

108 posts

QUOTE(eeeee7 @ Jan 22 2013, 02:41 PM)
serious? promote shell to me pls....
What do you mean? Just go to any Shell Station and do the business...
conqu3ror
post Jan 22 2013, 02:43 PM

636 posts

QUOTE(eeeee7 @ Jan 22 2013, 02:39 PM)
I don't think Brand of Petrol will not affect much. Mostly due to driving condition and how heavy your leg.

I will go for any station which have best offer and convenient. No point drive 10KM just go to particular petrol station.
scsoo
post Jan 22 2013, 03:24 PM

427 posts

QUOTE(ieyjj @ Jan 22 2013, 10:41 AM)
Hello all, does anyone know what are the bars that I can install to increase stability around corners in the Prius C?

According to TRD you would only need the mid lower bar (the short one) and the rear torsion bar (like a L-shaped bar).

If so, any shop recommendations to get from?

Tqvm
Saw Ultra Racing website have bars for Prius C already, can ask the dealers....
Also, notice Stiff Ring website also have for Prius C already......
wankf
post Jan 22 2013, 03:46 PM

QUOTE(ieyjj @ Jan 22 2013, 09:41 AM)
Hello all, does anyone know what are the bars that I can install to increase stability around corners in the Prius C?

According to TRD you would only need the mid lower bar (the short one) and the rear torsion bar (like a L-shaped bar).

If so, any shop recommendations to get from?

Tqvm
Maybe you can check out with the guy(Jdm Garage) from our FB PC group. He might able to help you. tongue.gif

Now our FB PC group already got 95 members... rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by wankf: Jan 22 2013, 03:47 PM
ieyjj
post Jan 22 2013, 04:33 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(scsoo @ Jan 22 2013, 03:24 PM)
Saw Ultra Racing website have bars for Prius C already, can ask the dealers....
Also, notice Stiff Ring website also have for Prius C already......
Does Stiff Ring help at all?
I have doubts.
mike1986
post Jan 22 2013, 05:52 PM

108 posts

I've made with conqu3ror's buddy to deliver his speed auto lock and I saw his white PC was installed with the skirts and DRL exactly the same like TRD version at RM 1600 only! It's done by Toyota though.
eeeee7
post Jan 22 2013, 05:57 PM

307 posts

QUOTE(mike1986 @ Jan 22 2013, 05:52 PM)
I've made with conqu3ror's buddy to deliver his speed auto lock and I saw his white PC was installed with the skirts and DRL exactly the same like TRD version at RM 1600 only! It's done by Toyota though.
which toyota???
mike1986
post Jan 22 2013, 06:01 PM

108 posts

QUOTE(eeeee7 @ Jan 22 2013, 05:57 PM)
which toyota???
The Toyota Showroom where he made the deal. I'm not sure which one.
DaBestOne
post Jan 22 2013, 06:38 PM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(mike1986 @ Jan 22 2013, 02:35 PM)
I am also stick to SHELL, cos the bonuslink point can exchange voucher to purchase at PARKSON.
But sometime will also depend on the convenience la smile.gif
ronaldwmh
post Jan 22 2013, 09:44 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(eeeee7 @ Jan 22 2013, 11:24 AM)
i kena last week, the persona infront minor scratches, mine plate slight retak, but still1 piece and un-noticeable. but my paint got 1 little 5mm drop, haizzz.

i think the number plate + plate holder + the plate panel on bumper + bumper absorb alot of impact there...
yea..agree..really great design. Compare to my myvi and wira, in that case, bumper sure come out
dc28yk
post Jan 22 2013, 10:49 PM

269 posts

I work in Oil and Gas Company. Each petrol brand has the same base. But company have different blend.
All 95 petro is used the same base with all company. But what they add into the petrol is different.
But only 1 company got the different base. That is shell V power racing. This base is not share with other company.

wankf
post Jan 23 2013, 09:58 AM

QUOTE(dc28yk @ Jan 22 2013, 10:49 PM)
I work in Oil and Gas Company. Each petrol brand has the same base. But company have different blend.
All 95 petro is used the same base with all company. But what they add into the petrol is different.
But only 1 company got the different base. That is shell V power racing. This base is not share with other company.
So anyone had try out using V power on PC?? hmm.gif

129 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Top

0.0219sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 12:48 AM